Complaints 54509

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 1121

Kantigiri R Goswami
from Vansada, Gujarat

gstin required for billing

Address:Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361008

I have corporate cug connection in state bank of india with sim [protected].
For reimbursement of monthly bill, we have to insert gstn, kindly give subject number so that i can apply to my company for my bill. This complaint is not against the organisation but for the general information required for smoothness of billing monthly cycle. Thank you very much...
Jagneet Singh

unavailability of 4g network in my area

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380016

I m residing at 30, punjab society, nr civil hospital, asarwa, ahmedabad-380016.
I had done recharge of ₹ 399 on 1st september. But i was not knowing that my amount will go in vain. There is unavailability of 4 g network in my area. It's show 4 g on the top of my mobile. But it's working like 2g.
I had also complained several times on customer care 12118. But the response was negative. They told me to resolve my complain within...
Jay909

airtel offer

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

You claim to offer a 399 pack that has validity for 84 days with 84 gb, but you have made it available for only a limited set o[censored]sers.in simple words it is customized and available for only a few. Why announce such an offer when it is not available for everyone? Kindly let me know how the plan works! You are blatantly putting up a false marketing gimmick. Check into this and please be fair to all in terms of how your plans work....
Ayush tanted

remove extra charges of customer care responsibility

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452009

Your company send me legal notice through "jan adalat (Court)" in order to pay remaining amount of my airtel broadband & landline connection.

When i lived in indore, i took an airtel broadband & landline connection (Advanced rental plan for 5+1 month) in march 2015 and used that connection around 2 years (March 2017) till i lived in indore. Then i requested to your customer to disconnect my airtel connection though they told...
praveensharma45

airtel online fraud transaction from my sbi debit card to airtel money

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

Dear sir / maam,

This is to inform you that there has been online fraud transaction from my sbi debit card against sbi savings account no. On 07/09/2017 to airtelmoney. Total amount of rs 23, 995 /-.

Airtelmoney transaction details : othpg 481337, othpg 480673 and othpg 480195

Request you to pl take necessary action against above transaction & hold the payment.

We have already informed...
Piyush Soneji

postpaid bill plan change

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360001

My cug connection's bill plan not change from so many months, that's why so much bill
I want waiver on my bill, either i will complain on consumer forum
Since march month, i have proof of bill plan request letter that i given at your airtel store.
8671*71086
8671*71087
8671*71068
8671*71072
9033*03320
9725*51710

Date: 12th june 2017
Time...
Ashajyothi 1709

unlimited offer package is applied

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600097

I have recharged with 399 offer one month before, but the package is applied till 28 days after that it is not working. And i got the attached message that the offer is valid for 70 days, now also yhe offer has to valid but it is not. When i am trying reach out customer care they don't english i don't know tamil this is happening since weeks. If you take some quick action on this would be appreciated. Thank you....
MANOJ MUGDAR

extra charges in monthly bill

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421202

Hello airtel,

I am manoj dattatraya mugdar, airtel user from last 10 years.

My postpaid details as below,

Airtel number : [protected]

Current monthly plan : rs. 499.00

Billing cycle : 11th of every month.

As i mentioned my monthly rental plan is rs 499.00 with benefits of 5gb internet data and unlimited voice calls, and i used this plan from last few...
kumardinesh12

request for block my airtel sim no-9971365386

Respecred sir,

I am suresh verma s/o shankar verma, r/o h. No.24 post master gali dhadhan mohalla badarpur new delhi 110044. I had theft my nokia mobile. I am going to lig dda flats gautampuri new delhi 110076 for tution. I am teaching part time tution. So, i want my sim card has been blocked, my mobile no.[protected].
You are requested to kindly goodself blocked my mobile no.

Suresh...
Navya Sai Krishna B

voice call and data quality issues

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

([protected]) am facing very bad network call quality issues in my apartment, we stay in the terrace, even though we are not receiving good quality or solid network coverage. Calls are dropping very frequently, and regarding data, there will be 4g symbol, but if you open any app or browser it will say no network connection.
We are facing this issue in marathahalli, bangalore...
Himank Nagpal

voice calls blocked by airtel last 3 days

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

Sir the episode goes like this, on 5th sept 2017 early morning a message was flashed on my phone mentioning that my voice services are blocked. At around 1130am i visited your airtel outlet at nehru place new delhi 110019. After checking it was identified that there was the problem in my sim and needs to be changed.in addition it was also informed that my ikyc also need updating. As i was carrying copy of my aadhar card also[protected]...
Shantesh Arora
from Kotkapura, Punjab

postpaid number suspended without reason

Address:143001

I changed my airtel prepaid number to airtel postpaid by taking bundle family plan with monthly rental of rs.799 + gst in which i was promised to have 26 gb 4g data (5 gb for parent no. + 1 gb for child no. And 20 gb additional) every month and unlimited local & national calling with free incoming roaming facility. Data which left after billing cycle will be carry forward to next month. On 3rd of september, 2017, airtel suspended my parent...
KalyaniPG

network not available in pune locality form last 1 month

Address:411028

From last 15-20 days network not available in magarpatta, pune and hadapsar, pune locality, from morning 9 to 12 at night its always phone shows no-service, sometimes phone shows full network coverage but call never get connected.
Its really creating problem to do call.

I also had chat with airtel customer care but till today its not being resolved
Looking out for solution look into this if not possible from airtel...
ritesh78

4g wifi hotspot poor network service

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Having network issue for 4g wifi hotspot (No. [protected]) in the sector-d, mandir marg, new delhi - 110001 area for last 2 months. Problem has now getting worse. Most of the time its no network, or if the network comes the signal strength is too weak i am unable to browse any webpage. I have made many complaint to airtel customer care over phone and email but i have not got any solution till date....
Ajayprasad123

didn't get bill for the month of aug-sept 2017 rs 1000

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800001

Hii sir,
My call id no is [protected] with airtel i have spoken with mr. Pankaj, he told me that due to system issue, airtel is not able to provide me bill of current month due to this i am not able to get my reimbursement worth rs 1000 rs.

Due to this i am mentally depressed
Kindly look into this matter on urgent basis my mobile no is [protected]
Name-ajay prasad
Location - patna...
Reshu Nautiyal

misleading information on site-recharge done but data still showing 0

Address:Mysore, Karnataka, 570027

I have recharged worth rs 98, as mentioned in your site it is a data recharge pack, providing 1 gb data.
After i recharged, my money got deducted and i got confirmation message saying 98 recharge is done.
But in main account its still showing 0 gb data.
This is the 2nd time i am having this issue.
This is the nd time i am facing the same issue.
Please look into this and resole your payments issue....
KSs Ramanan

postpaid dongle no 9108730081

Address:560093

A month ago i already made a complaint to cancel the above connection which was created lot of nuisance and explained the same to customer care they confirmed that within 2 days the connection would be disconnected
But today i received ​the bill for rs588.00 why?
Earlier, for the above number, they issued another sim, like that for one tongle i had 3 sims like several issues on it and hence requested to cancel all the connections...
Jainnik
from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

fraud by airtel company

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110035

I have port my tata no. [protected] into airtel..
From last 2 week there is no netwrk in my phone
It is showing insert sim card
Airtel is denying to listen anythinhlg in this matter.. It only fooled me
I have calling them again and again but there is no reaponse them
Also i have postpaid connection.. So daily bill charges i have to pay..
My other contact no is [protected]...
Makrani Frzz
from Dalhousie, Himachal Pradesh

4g upgrade worst problem bahut baar company me call bhi kr liya h koi mdd nhi

World ghtiya worst network sirf logo ko mamu batane he. Jabse mene 4g upgrade krwayi h dimag khrwab kr diya h meraaa. Costember care bhi phone cut or dete he.. I am going to upbhokta court for these world ghtiya worst company.. Puri teyari ho chuki h.. Lg bhg 4-5 call krr diye h company me koi positive response nhi.. Worst company ever i hate these company....
Drgagandeep Bhagat

my prepaid network and broadband is giving me headache daily from

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 11029

My airtel prepaid [protected] which working decent with enough call drops.. Poor network so called 4g that too in metro city delhi in posch ared of south delhi. Broadband internet and landline is awesome can stop working any time for rest like 1-2 hours or sometime for full public holiday. Tired of complaining in my airtel app... Can take it anymore. Port my n my wife airtel number, disconnect my broadband [protected], and i will change my...