Complaints 54509

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 1881

vinuraj341
from Kollam, Kerala
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

bad customer care executive

Address:Kollam, Kerala

Namasthe, my name vinuraj from Kerala mobile [protected]. i forward a serious compliant to you. i get a problem form air tel service yesterday i got a message Rs 18 recharge to get 350 mb 15 days but i did not get the offer. then i call the 198 service but they not give me a proper reply and offer, -reject my call and kindly take a necessary solution for my complaint. i feel very bad from this reason so i send 1900 to port my number i will...
vishu8008

waiver dispute

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear, I received calls from ur compnay(Airtel) regarding payment of Bill payment.Due to some family problem my bill due of 2 months .total bill around of two months is 1745/-(approx.).From these nos i recieved call [protected], [protected], [protected], He said me that plz pay bill of Rs1300/- and i will give u waiver of Rs450/-of non usage o[censored]r sep bill.then i paid Rs1300/- but waiver not processed till now ...if he has no rights of waiver...
sar6886
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh

change into postpaid to prepaid

Address:Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

Dear sir, I have post paid connection with u no [protected] recently. I have transfered to TamilNadu from AndhraPradesh. I want to continue my subscription with u. Now I want to kindly change my post paid to prepaid.Please do the needful thanking u sir....
rupesh kr singh

Airtel not given me about his 3G data plan Rs 145

Address:Patna, Bihar

FIRST I CONTECT THE CUSTOMER CARE ON 11.10.2014 AND KNOW ABOUT HIS DATA PLAN RS 145. EXCUTIVE TOLD ME THAT IN RS 145 YOU GOT 500 MB DATA AND 28 DAYS VALIDITY. THEN I RECHARGE ON DATED 11.10.2014 TO RS 145 BUT AIRTEL GIVE ME ONLY 20 DAYS VALIDITY. THEREFORE I CONTECT THE CUSTOMER CARE 5 TO 6 TIME FOR RAGISTERED MY COMPLAIN BUT ALL ARE EXCUTIVE LISTEN MY PROBLEM AND WITHOUT RAGISTERED MY THEY ARE DISCONECT THE LINE....
chanduchirmade

load cash never success

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Dear sir from last 15 days I have try to load cash in my air tel money a/c but your web site is not working properly due to this problem I can't load cash kindly clear your load cash web page properly my contact no. [protected] alternate no. [protected] my email [protected]@rediffmail.com kindly do the needful...
nayakjeeten

Deduction of balance twice for a single plan amount

Address:Cuttack, Odisha

Sir, I recharged my mobile no.[protected] with Rs.218 plan but it was unsucessful saying invalid code on 11.9.2014 at 2.16p.m, then i retried to recharge the same plan after 3 minutes and it was successful but Rs.436 has been deducted from my balance instantly.Then i called in C.C.No.[protected] to lodge my complain and talked to Senior Supervisor Mr.Sangram Keshari Das and tried to convince him about the problem.Then he put me on hold...
M.Bhavya

Airtel call center people call for bill payment and use foul language

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Airtel call center personal called me on my registered cell number for bill payment. The bill was generated on 6th of October. This is the second call I received for the bill payment. Had received one call the previous day asking to make the payment. In the first call I had mentioned that I will make the payment the same day. But for some reason I was not able to make the payment. I received the call the next day again (11 October 2014) at...
Tushar.Shreshth

Wrong plan activated and now not able to change plan

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Dear Tushar, This is in reference to your email requesting for plan change to corporate plan from myplan for your airtel mobile number [protected] and [protected]. To include your number in corporate group, we request you to visit the nearest airtel relationship centre(ARC) with a proof of identity and address, copy of employee id card and an NOC (No Objection Certificate/letter authorising us to change your plan) for carrying out the...
abby1402

Address Change Request

Dear Concern, I would like to change my mailing address corresponding to my cell no [protected] due to shifted in new house., You are requested to update my new residential address in your database system.I have already done this thru customer care but no action have been yet taken. New Address:- 1D, Flat no 2006 Dhiraj Dreams Society Dreams Mall Bhandup West 400078 Vinay Malhotra.<[protected]@ymail.com>...
S K Raju
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Laying of cables through terrace without permission

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Cable has been laid through our terrace without the knowledge/permission of the owner and when detected and asked irrelevant answers given by the person (said to be a contractor employee). Affected person's name and address : S K Raju 25 (66E1) Thiruvalluvar Nagar Alandur Chennai 600016...
Venkata Mukesh

Activation of offer

I buyed a nokia lumia 530 handset on 25 sep. It has a offer of free 500mb data per month for 2 months for airtel coustomers but it is not yet activated to my airtel number. My airtel number got activated on 27 sep. please activate it My airtel no: [protected] My complaint reference no: PR[protected] Handset Purchase receipt no: 3446 Phone IMEI no: [protected] I'm attaching photos of my handset purchase receipt and handset box....
strike

Balance Releted

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Deer Sir, I recpected Fully Your Airtel Services but You Dont Know I am Angry How Much Becuse I Called your Customer Care Balance Dedtion releted Also My Balance Dedtion Privias 1month Also I Was Call Your Customer Care Why Do my Balance Dedtion So He Inform Your Balanc ededtion are Facebook Service Actiavte So balance dedtion rs.10 So i Called Her Servcie Deactiavte And Balanc Refudn But No Balance Refudn And No Service deactiavet...
Nav Avi
from Shimoga, Karnataka

Postpaid bill plan

I recently took Airtel CUG connection. I've changed the existing number to CUG as well in Airtel Store. Till now they havent changed the plan to 149 CUG and I've been charged for CUG call and its 50ppm+monthly rental. I had called many times but all the associates are so ignorant to take complaint. Now they have blocked the services and want to pay bill which is free for CUG calls. I have tried all ways to sort this but this where I can look...
vinay432

for disconnect your airtel broadband/fixed line connection

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

I took airtel broadband plan and there was some bill due because I left the place and I paid the bill and requested to disconnect and they said they will disconnect that and now I am getting calls from their customer care that My bill amount is due and Now I am now not putting up at that Place and already requested to disconnect 5 months back.Their so called retrieval experts start calling with out knowing any thing....
umeshzade

Transfer of connection - airtel-9777457306

The concerned department
The above no. Was issued on behalf of my (Umesh) company sesa sterlite ltd. Lanjigarh odisha.
I left the organization in may-2014, but still want to continue with same number. For that i have already submitted the required documents... The only thing needed was the noc from organization.

Hence, here i am attaching the noc. Kindly go through it and let me know...
Ajay_Rohilla

Balance Deduction and misbehavior from the executives

Address:Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan

I have been trying to get my balance back which was deducted on 8th Oct this year, in the name of some Mortal Kombat game. I do not play games, and I have downloaded the game or played it. I have contacted them about 5 times, and I have got my call disconnected. There was one execute named as "Sandeep", he registered my complaint, however, the way he was talking only reflects the way he was trained -- pathetic. My complaint ID is:...
sunil2339

Airtel on line cash load issue (09936199361)

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Dear
Sir, on 09th day of october 2014, i made payment [protected]. Of airedale money through on-line from idbi bank on-line banking facility, and the process was successful, but balance still not credited in my airedale money account and also the debited amount has not been credited back in my bank account. Kindly do the needful so that i can get my amount returned back as early as possible.
Transaction date...09/10/2014
manish10
from Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh

about airtel dth

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

i have a complaint about airtel dth, i want to see only 5 channels in my tv but i have to recharge for 230 minimum per month with a bundle of packages, there is no scheme from company with per channel rate why i should pay huge amount for the channels which i do not want to see, is you help me...
rahulgupta_0007

698 Recharge Not active on 9972655155

Hi Team, On[protected] I had requested for porting the Number and for the same I got a call from the Airtel backend team for an enquiry of the same and they offered me the recharge of 698 and told me to wait for 72 hrs . And when I called the customer care today for the same there is no proper response from the airtel team. Finally when I called for 198 to complaint the same, they are asking me to do trial and error method that is...
santhoshkumar8888

Wrong billing in postpaid

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Hi, I am using Airtel post paid CUG plan. But I am getting extra bill amount on every month (not reduce the free call etcc, , ), I have raised the issue with customer care many times, but they not taking up with this issue to resolve, whenever i am speaking with customer care Executive they are keep on raise the complaint but the issue is not resolved, at finally i try to change my network with same number, so I have sent PORT to 1900....