100Bestbuy.com — Complaint against 100bestbuy.com

I had participated in a contest from 100bestbuy.com, for which i received a call from their customer care and the person said that i'll be receiving a courier in which i will get have a coupon of rs - 100/- along with two koutons shirts (Worth rs - 1000/- for free) and a scratch coupon also. So he said i have to pay rs - 898/- to the courier person as the participation fees of the contest. I received the courier on 16/09/2014 and i figured out that i have been charged rs - 898/ - for the shirts (One of which is stained and both of them looked as if they were used several times and packed and sent across & and also they are not koutons shirts as i was been told), they even told me that if i did not win in the contest they will refund me the participation amount i. E. 699/- & i did not even receive a coupon for the contest, next day on 17/09/2014 i called the customer care of 100bestbuy.com for the return of the parcel one of their person said that the courier person will come to pick the parcel within 4 days, and after they receive the courier they will process with my refund. After that i did not receive any mail or confirmation call or message from the company, later on after 4days on 22/09/2014 as no one came to pick the parcel up i called back and then they processed my complaint and then only i received a mail saying that my complaint has been registered. Then they said that the courier person will come within 2weeks and on their website it is mention that return and refund will only be considered if the courier is delivered back to them within 10 days, as i explained this to them about the return policy but they are unable to do the needful. I have be trying to call them trying to find a solution for the whole return and refund process but the website people are not coordinating and not even replying to my mails. Please help me out with this. This isn't a matter of rs 898/- but a matter of commencing fraud with common people. Please look into this matter and take a strict action against this. Following are my contact details Name: pooja gorule Phone no. [protected]/[protected] Address: b/g - 48, guru krupa seva sangh, opp. Narendra appts, s. B. Patil marg, gazdhar bandh, santacruz (W), mumbai - 400054 Email: [protected]@gamil.com Currently working as a merchandiser in kimaya fashions pvt. Ltd.
100BestBuy.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Pooja Garule,

We apologies for inconvenience happened from our end.We have provide you credit point from which you can purchase anything from our website.
If any more queries kindly contact us:[protected]@100bestbuy.com or call us:[protected].
100bestbuy

100BestBuy.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    100BestBuy.com Phone
    +91 80 6753 6400
    100BestBuy.com Address
    Salarpuria Hallmark, 15/3@16, 4th Floor, Kadubeesanahalli, Outer Ring Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560087
    View all 100BestBuy.com contact information