36 Toyota Faridabad, Haryana — Booked a fortuner but haven't got the car q

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

I have booked a vehicle from 36 toyota on 7/2/2014 in the name of khanna trading co. but havent not got it till now .as it is to be deliver within the month the company concern person keep on telling me to wait for 2 days for allocation from 25 of march as directed by him i paid my loan amount to them on 24 march and a downpayment of rs 1lakh in cash .the bank also deducted the first emi of the car .he tells me there is strike in toyota banglore but i have booked the vehicle before 1 month and 10 days of strike and when now the plant is working from last 1 week the dealer is giving me about giving the vehicle on 7 of may to whom i am not sure .
Kindly look into this matter

Mohit
Khanna trading co.
May 06, 2014
Updated by mohitkhanna
this is regarding my complaint against 36 toyota faridabad .i have not got any response till now as the GM named ravinder is such a irresponsible person i have ever came across .he told me on 25th of april that you will get your vehicle by 6th of may and now the concern person named kamaljeet keep on telling me that mr.ravinder (general manager) is busy in meeting or sometimes doing lunch at 11:30 in the morning .i am fed up of the excuses and fake commitment .kindly look in to the matter .

mohit khanna
khanna trading co.
faridabad
haryana

Toyota
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    23%
    Toyota Phone
    +91 80 6629 3001
    Toyota Address
    Plot No.1, Bidadi Industrial Area, Bangalore Rural District, Ramangara, India - 562109
    View all Toyota contact information