Last updated Oct 30, 2021
Complaints 14

File a complaint to Aditya Birla Nuvo

Having problems with Aditya Birla Nuvo ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aditya Birla Nuvo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Aditya Birla Nuvo

Aditya Birla Nuvo Phone Numbers

+91 28 7624 5711
+91 28 7624 3220

Aditya Birla Nuvo Website

Aditya Birla Nuvo Head Office Address

Indian Rayon Compound
Veraval
Junagadh District
Gujarat
362 266

Aditya Birla Nuvo reviews & complaints(14)

sudeshbirdi
Oct 30, 2021

Refund my amount along with interest

Refund my amount along with interest against your share certificate No:128647 and Folio No:122218 which was allotted On17th day of December 1992 Company is NOVA UDYOG LIMITED...
Rraammaann
May 28, 2021

Food processor

Address:Patiala

The jug of the food processor is broken! Needs to be repaired soon otherwise it isn't working.....
SundarKravi

am subscription monthly payment 200

Address:[email protected]

This tamilhdaudio.com am subscription monthly mode 200rs but till not activated my subscription status showing pending kindly resolve my problem...
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

my date of doing not updated.

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, +91

Before I was worked with the Aditya birla Nuvo.
I did 100 time to mail my employer but still my problem not solve.
My concern it that in the pay slip showing date of joing, but am applying for the pf then it is not showing in the pf form.
So my request to you please take a action and shove my problem.

Note employee details.
Name-Rizwan Ahmad
UAN[protected]
date...
Dinesh Appun

Pf withdrawal

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

Dear concern, myself dinesh i worked for jayashree textiles (Aditya birla)
As a sales executive from november 2015 to may 2016, after resigning i applied for pf withdrawal its been 3 months i didn't get any update kindly update me for the same, no other company takes 3 months for this process hope you will understand.

Name dinesh n
Emp id - 1239906
Pf no - tn/35791/435658
Mobile no [protected]br...

In many malls in Mumbai inorbit malll malad, sobo central etc shop were operating scheme like flat 50 % off brands like van heusen & Louis Philippe in flat 50% stock were not available in the stores. they are misleading customers to enter their shop and were operating some other scheme in their shop and in other retail shops there were no discounts why such a branded company is giving offers to malls and & not to small shops.how can a reputed...
wadhwani.ekta

Refund not given

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I have ordered online (order number 308594, site Trendin.com) few product and returned back in march.It was received by them on 12th March but they have still not paid my amount back. Product- off-white active wear hooded t-shirt Amount- 399.50 INR......
wadhwani.ekta

Refund not given for a product

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I have ordered online (order number 308594, site Trendin.com) few product and returned back in march.It was received by them on 12th March but they have still not paid my amount back. Product- off-white activewear hooded t-shirt Amount- 399.50 Rs...
Yogesh Nadar

for operating false scheme in vanheusen shirts

in oberoi mall in mumbai goregaon lifestyle shop & sobo central shop were operating scheme buy 2 get 2 free in van heuse shirts and flat 50% in some stock which were not avaiable in the store. and in other shops there were no discounts why such a branded company is giving offers to malls and &; not to small shops. offer should be equal to all so request you to take action against aditya brila nuvo ltd van heusen sales dept bangaluru...
sovan.nit
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not Delivered product even after 1 month

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I placed an online order on 13th August in Trendin.com using my credit card ( order # FFLUBBJES) and till now I haven't received the order, whereas as per the company policy I'm supposed to get it delivered in 2-7 days. I have sent many mails to them but didn't get any response. They customer care number doesn't work most of the time. Every time I have to try at least 10 times to talk to them.I spoke to them at least...
Pramod Kumar

Payment of my Credit Card not matured

I have a SBI Credit Card Numbr [protected] favering Pramod Kumar.
Related Company swipe above noted Credit Card but payment diclined by machine on 12.11.2009 inaspite of that there is a credit balance in my statement . Than i used my ICICI CREDIT CARD.

Same Day I purchased Petrole and swipe my card by petrole Co. and diclined payment again,
so i used my icici bank card and...
Ratna Gokhale

Defective Louis Philippe Shirt

This is a complaint regarding a defective product brought from "Aditya Birla Nuvo Ltd" at Pune, Shivajinagar.

The defect in this Tshirt is that it lost its colour in the first wash itself, and the dark colour spread over the rest of the tshirt.

I am wondering how a product of a branded company like yours could have such a defect.
Please let me know what more details...
Manoj Tiwari

PARCEL NOT DELIVERED

We have booked our Parcel from Kolkata to Jammu through Speed Post with AWB No.- EW[protected]IN on dated 25/02/09 but the parcel could not delivered to party till now. Its very urgent sample for us, please do the needful at urgent basis....
Tirth vaswani Shobhrajmal

Rights Issue 2007 : Refund Amount.

Sub : Rights Issue 2007 : Reund Amount.

I am holder of Aditya Birla Nuvo Limited compays shares, I have applied for right issue of Aditya Birla Nuvo Limited,
after allotment and adjustment of this shares regarding this I didnt get still refund warrant due to dispacth undelivered and validity expiry.
Now I have changed my demate address, So I request you to please send my pending...