Complaints 10590

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Aircel

Aircel Phone Numbers

+91 97 3819 9010
+91 12 4476 5000
+91 88 9204 1111

View more phone numbers

+91 12 4429 0524
+91 11 2699 0095
+91 22 4260 6070

View more phone numbers

View all Aircel contacts

Aircel Website

Aircel Head Office Address

Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Aircel reviews & complaints page 197

JuhiShah
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Incomplete and late service

Address:400062

Again, the same student offer. I bought two sim cards and services like Aircel-Aircel free calling has not been activated. On calling from one sim card, balance is cut while i am calling the other sim card. Joke? 6 months free Aircel-Aircel calling? Where is the service? If you cannot give what you promise, give me back my refund ATLEAST. The two numbers are [protected] and [protected]....
Sunny73
from Madanpur, West Bengal

RIP Aircel

Address:711101

An amount of rs 12 deducted from my no i.e, [protected] without any reason as per i am concerned. Can hardly request you to kindly look forward and solve the issue as soon as possible. And guys please stop doing such aroud customers are terribly tired of it. Really within a couple of days i am definately going to port my no as well i will let everyone know about the company's fraudulent schemes socially. This single incident brought me...
gk1009

Nothing has been done after complaint

I recharged by self subscription a tariff plan of 22on 24aug. Company cheated in executing that plan. I have submitted my complaint many times
I have also sent proof also that proves company promised 15paise per minute for aircel to aircel std but no respond after that. They are cheaters their customer care executive try to make you fool
Please take any action in this matter against company....
Suparna Ghosh1

Rate cutter incorrect information displayed in the website

Address:700034

I did a recharge of 96 rs for [protected]@A mins but as per customer care its a incorrect information available in the website and they denied to refund the amount and they will not be to anything about it.I asked them to check the offer available in the website but they checked it in their system and said its for ISD however clearly mentioned in website for local calls. They denied to even refund the amount for the wrong information displayed in...
anamdas
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu

Fraud - Escort Services Ad

Address:606601

Hi sir,

Today i was cheated by losing 5000 rupees due to the escort service ads in locanto. i saw the ad id[protected] and[protected] and called the escort service number [protected] mentioned in above ads. He finalised the deal after 3-4 days sent some photos of the girls(which i later came to know that these are taken from internet)and asked to deposit Half of the amount in a bank account belonging to S JAYALAKSHMI of chennai....
Pratap Kumar Mukherjee
from Chinsurah, West Bengal

Documents mismatch after porting to Aircel

Address:712101

I have port my mobile no. [protected] to Aircel on May, 2016 and in
this regard I have submitted my documents like Aadhar card xerox copy
and photo to Aircel Store, Chandannagar, Hooghly. But unfortunately my
mobile no. has not been activated with my documents and after
consulting the Aicel store they activated my mobile no. with someone
documents and told me that they have already...
Sam2k14

About Ndairpi2

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110035

For the past, 2 rupees per day is getting deducted from my balance under NDAIRPI2. I didn't activate it and checked under 155223 and found I'm not subscribed to any pack. Not able to deactivate by sending STOP to 155223. Not able to get in touch with any customer care executive. This is pathetic service and cheating by AIRCEL. just stop this. My no. [protected]...
rounak.jain

Fraudly charged by activating beauty world

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500012

My mobile number is [protected], I have been fraudly charged charged Rs.35 by Aircel Telecommunications on 3rd September, 2016 at 7:14 a.m.. The beauty world has been automatically activated without any permission. The time it was activated I was sound asleep. The company has fraudulently charged me Rs.35 Hence, I request you to kindly look into this matter and refund my money back as soon as possible. Thank you!...
ajeet93

I am complaining about Balance

Address:110096

I have a aircel no- ([protected]). I have SMS Pack, But when i have send SMS Balance is Deducted By Main Balance. Whether I was tried to solve the problem to call them but i failed i tried many times but they are just tell every time Like Server is Down and Application Does not work.they were not helping .when i was SMS ther is 8.00 Rupees amount is deduct.so please this is not good.i have tried many times but they were not helping me.Please...
samirkaneriya

Charges for Net and Rate cutter is activated without intimation

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 422011

Sir/madam,

From my mobile aircel no. [protected] Rs 128 and Rs 57 et and Rate cutter is activated without intimation and balance is deducted in this week(28 Aug 16 to 1Sep 16).

I tried so many time on customer care but every time it show all customer representative are busy please try after some time.

I given complaint on 198 and i get sms that my complaint will be resolved by 1 Sep 16 but i dont...
Khawaja Dodamani

My cell is mising in banglore

Address:560030

My cell is mising in banglore my number is very impotant pls deactvate my pppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp...
camerupam
from Darjiling, West Bengal

Recharge amount not refunded

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I, Rupam Chakraborty from kolkata having aircel no. [protected]. I have recharged online Rs.108 twice gaping two hours on 23.08.2016. But the two recharges were unsuccessful. I have complained customer care, they told, you would get refund the amount Rs. 216 (108+108) in next 5 to 7 days but till now i did not get back my amount. Regarding this matter i asked customer care representative three times but they did not listen to me and harassing...
shubham113

Not sent UPC Code

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400079

I have many complaint in aircel customer care please provide my UPC Code and close my services, but abhi tak kisi ne koi bhi code/message sent nahi kiya .
aur last 6 month se mera balance cut ho raha h, message card ki bhi services close nahi kar raha hai.
mein kya karu...
[protected](Aircel )
please meri help karo muje nahi chahiye aircel ka number....
Ramasastry M

Wrongly Charged - Bill -Reg

Address:600091

Dear AIRCEL Team,

Thanks for advise but i wont pay the amount Rs. 198 for you as you promised that you will reverse the charges...

Pl find below mails along with the your SR Numbers...

SR:1-[protected]
With reference to your e-mail dated 11/08/2016, regarding VAS charges for the mobile number [protected], we would like to inform you that kindly write back to us once the invoice dated 20/8/2016...
Raguraman Duraisamy

Proof wasn't uploaded properly for migration of postpaid to prepaid

Address:600063
Website:www.aircel.com/AircelWar/appmanager/aircel/chennai?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=pages_home

Hi Sir,

My name is Raguraman, on 26.08.2016 I submitted a form in aircel store, west tambaram, for migration of postpaid to prepaid. But now all my outgoing calls have been barred and it goes to tele verification department. So I thought that my simcard has been migrated from postpaid to prepaid.

When I spoke to one of the executive in tele verification department, they say that I need to visit aircel store,...
Arijit92

Deduction money unauthentically

Address:Howrah, West Bengal, 91

Yesterday I have recharge with 23 which is for 110 MB internet. In spite of that when I was connected with my data connection the company deduct amounted to Rs. 50/- from my main balance.
Not only that also when I calling 198(Tool Free) on yesterday as well as today they have not give me the proper information and replied "our software is down we are not able to see any information in the system kindly call after 2 hours" . This is...
SubhenduR

Recharge Of Rs. 599/- Failed

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I have recharged my Mobile Data with Rs 599 on[protected] at 12:21.

The recharge deducted my money but the recharge failed. The details are provided below.

The transaction Number is KOR[protected].
The SBI Transaction reference Number: IG0CQDTBB2.
The AIRCEL Mobile Number: [protected].

Kindly refund the money back to my SBI account. This is not expected...
Vignesh .H

Miscommunication and unauthorized charges in the bill for 9790820730

Address:600042

I was shocked to see the bill amount of Rs.814. I regularly check the unbilled amount for my connection and till 24th of Aug it was 239Rs (50Rs. I paid in advance). Then, how come the bill came to 814Rs.? (My bill cycle is 26th of July to 25th of Aug.

I got a message stating that club299 plan is getting changed on June. When I enquired about it to customer service, I was informed that after the free mobile data (500mb) I'll...
Dolly Tyagi

Balance is not credited into main balance

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I have recharged with 165 rs. in my aircel number.
Message I got after recharge : TT : 0 INR, P.F. balance : 143.48 INR
Recharge date and time :[protected]:11:50pm
Resolution of the complaint:
I have rechrged my mobile because of some emergency call and I dont know what kind of P.F balance you are suppose to showing in message..I request you to refund my money into main balance..I dont wanted to know what exactly...
SubashD123
from Kallakkurichchi, Tamil Nadu

Deposit amount not refunded

Address:637214

I am sathis kumar. My mobile no [protected] (post paid).I changed the mobile network on 10.12.2015. But still there is No refund of my deposit amount of Rs650. if I called ur customer care they telling amount will refunded within in 3 month but today time period is 8month there no amount is refunded.The only answer of your customer care is your request is forwarded.
My time is wasting daily for this reason....