Complaints 10590

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Aircel

Aircel Phone Numbers

+91 97 3819 9010
+91 12 4476 5000
+91 88 9204 1111

View more phone numbers

+91 12 4429 0524
+91 11 2699 0095
+91 22 4260 6070

View more phone numbers

View all Aircel contacts

Aircel Website

Aircel Head Office Address

Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Aircel reviews & complaints page 208

utsav rajvanshi
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Balance deduction

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221005

Today i do recharge of 99 rupees in this number ([protected]) from aircel app and make payment through debit card but after sometime found a massage through company massage is your request to recharge 99inr cannot processed at that time but 99 rupees is debbited from my bank acount
So plese do recharge sucseesfull or refund my balence in my acount...
Anshj

Aircel unauthorised bal detection

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I am mohit jain
My no. [protected]
Today i received a msg like that"thank you for choosing mplayboy at rs 35. You have been charged rs 35 for 7 days"
Im not activating this service and i d'nt need this service anymore.
So pls deactivate this service and get back the amount as soon as possible in my main balance..
When i spoke with customer care executive then i didn't got proper response one...
Arundao.1

Top up not recharge

Address:801503

I have rechared with Rs. 60/- through my SBI bank account .The amount deducted from my bank account but rechage is not done in my mobile no.[protected] & my txn id is GU[protected]....
'
'Labani Roy

Unauthorized deduction : no resolution after several follow ups

Address:560066

Still no resolution for https://www.consumercomplaints.inaircel-unauthorized-activation-of-subscription-and-talk-time-deduction-c1219786
Even after several follow ups (via site and email to [protected]@aircel.co.in)

To summerize :
Received a message on 30.12.2015, saying
"thank you for your request to subscribe to store 99. to complete your subscription please click on."

*approximately...
Nishanth janga
from Warangal, Telangana

Due to sudden reduction of my balance

Address:506003

I had just done a recharge of rs.20/- yesterday night and by today morning all of my balance is deducted... even any pack is not activated... every time i take a new sim this is the problem i face. i need my balance should be refunded back. y would you people always cut the talktime from newly activated numbers. every time i take a new sim this is the problem i am facing. i just want to add my vocher balance into my account...
Dinesh Babu S
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu

Complaint regarding unexpected deduction in main balance

Address:Salem, Tamil Nadu, 636003

To whom so ever it may concern
This is dinesh. I would like to bring to your kind notice that my
Main balance got deducted unexpectedly for using internet.
I was intimated by your customer care that i used internet over the
Available mb in my data balance and that is why you got deduction in your
Main balance.
But i have attached a *screenshot* of my available data balance of
1450mb...
Lalita Maji

Rate of power changed with in 33 days instead of 180 days

My phone no-[protected] which is ported from reliance smart to aircel on 14.06.16. When ported my power tariff rate was aircel to aircel @ 10paise/min and retailer said this power will be valid for 6 months. But today (26.07.16) rate of tariff changed from 10 paise/min to 100 paise/min for aircel to aicel local call. Please do the needful to rectify the above mistake....
Knowvivek Kumar

Rude conversation

Address:827001

Hello team,

We own an aircel number. We have subscribed to a 3g data pack.
Unfortunately, we are not getting this service continuously, meaning, 3g services are not provided to us effectively.
Most of the time we are getting 2g bands.

In order to log a complain to this, we contacted customer care for aircel on 26th july. The representative logged a ticket for this and also assured that our problem...
Address:600029

Aircel — deactivate value added services for my number [protected]

3 reviews
Ja jagadeesh pallam on jul 2, 2016
Add a comment
Mark as resolved

Dear sir/ madam,

I am one of your valued lifetime customer. But certain things (Which i have written below) makes me to come out of your network.

My corporate plan is 325, but i'm getting my outstanding amount...
sumitparjapati

Additional 934 rs a payment added in monthly bill

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110094

Dear sir/ madam,
I am using aircel mobile number from last 4-5 years including four other numbers under bel 888 cug plan, please note that this time excess bill charged as a montly bill by aircel

In the attached bill 934 rs added for roaming charges for internet, until in my mobile number having unlimited 2g plan activated then on what basis aircel added the 934 rs for the subject mobile number for internet usage during...
vishutanwar
from jaipur, Rajasthan

Balance and pack

Address:302012

Sir! Mane kuch time pahle aircel ka conection liya tha... Jb bi m usme koi pack activate krwata hu mere charge lag jate h lekin... Activate ni karte... M unse complaint krne k liye call krta hu to wo uthate ni h... 20 dino mai 3 baar hi uthaya h... Kbi bolte h service down chal rahi h... To kabi bolte h 8 ghante baad call krna... Uske baad fir 4_5 din tk ni uthate... Mera kafi balance khrab kr chuke h ye......
poonam goel

Recharge cheating

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 110032

Aircel is a cheater company, , they are not complete their promises, ,
I was recharge my ph last 22 july with balance recharge and net recharge, , they promises to me that they give me benifits on that recharge but till they have not done their work, , and now they are not receving my call and not ragistered my complain against recharge..
What i do, , , ?
I also complain against aircel in cunsumer court for these purpose.....
anbarasans

Port code request

Address:607303

This is Anbarasan Facing an issue in Aircel Mobile number [protected].I had requested for port code to change my network from aircel to other network.I had send an port request to aircel on March and they had issued a port Code.But the code was expired before the porting process taken place.After that from April to till date I had send a port Request to 1900 as per the instructions of aircel customer care officials.But I had never received...
Meetu Threja

Aircel sim not activated till now

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

Bought sim from vikaspuri outlet 15 days but it has not been activated till now. Visited the outlet but it has been closed. Called customer care, was advised to visit the nest nearest outlet which is at jail road. Took the address from the executive as well as from the internete i. E. C-7, fateh nagar. But, this address is for airtel store. Frustrating!! The sim shows valid till 2nd august. If the vikaspuri outlet has been shifted somewhere,...
sanjaysadhnanews

Faltu ki skeem lagi hui hai.

Address:226005

Mera naam sanjay jaiswal hai. my mob no - [protected] yeh hai is par faltu ki skeem laga kar be wajah paisa kata ja raha hai, mujhe apne number par kisi bhi prakar ki skeem nahi chahiye, agar aap aisa karoge to mai aircel ka sim use karna band kar dunga. atah aap se nivedan hai ki mere is number se sari skeem hata de or do not disturb (dnd) laga de. jisse ki mai aap ki company ka sim use kar saku varna mujhe majboori vash is company ka sim...
sonali mohan deshmukh

1 gb data over in 5 days

Address:411001

I have recharged data pack of rs. 98 for 1 gb data - 28 days on 13 july 2016 but this data over on 4 days.
Again i have recharge for rs. 98 for same pack & again it is over in 5 days without any usage.

I have tries so many times to customer care but unable to connect.

Kindly resolve this issue urgently on top priority.

Sonali jondlalebr...
alanbond007

Need refund to my mobile

Address:Erode, Tamil Nadu, 638052

Have already registered a complaint about refund. i don't need any bank transfer. refund the deducted amount of 55rupees to the number which i got lost.. or else i will stop using your service and register the case.
Mob num:[protected]
Dear user, bollywood beauty at rs.35 for 7 days will be renewed in the next 1 day or based on balance available. to unsubscribe sms stop 155223
Thank you for choosing masti club at 50.0....
Tanwir Khan

Irrelevant balance deduction

Address:Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 828111

I had 150 rupees in my main balance 2 and i made some where around 5-6 calls of maximum duration of 5 mins and all of asudden i have noticed my main balance2 is reduced to 68 rupees then i contacted the customer care there i asked the executive abuot the deduction he told me bare on the the line so that he can transfer the call to his seniour but he disconnected the call from his side and now i am not getting connected to the customer care...
Gurumurthy Renganathan

Postpaid very worst service

Address:600053

I have Rs.210 in prepaid and I was changed prepaid to postpaid but the amount is not reflected in postpaid bill hence i have raised a complaint in aircel but the issue is not resolved more than 25 days, I have called daily customer-care and explain this issue but there is no proper response to get resolved the issue. There is no major issue in prepaid but after converted to postpaid i am having headache. I am not sure what need to be done...
suprindro

Roaming network can't use internet

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 501301

Sir i use hyderabad aircel sim in hyderabad. But network strengh is very low. So i cannot found the real aircel network but i got aircel roaming network sometimes. It can use. No roaming charge taken for use this sim in this time. But i cannot use internet when it has roaming. When i turn on data then it has again in emergency call only. Again i turn off the network and i will get roaming network again. Actually i buy aircel sim for internet....