CIBIL — My CIBIL score is only 602 and am unable to get any loan from Bank

Address:Dimapur, Nagaland

This is to inform you that i have taken personal Loan from HDFC Bank in the year 2010 December amounting to Rs 150000(One Lakh fifty thousand ) with a term of 5 years and closure done this year February 2015. . To be frank i have very poor repayment history and so many cheque bounces happen during my EMI period . I never thought and realise that it will effect my CIBIL score in future days which will lead to rejection of Loan eligibility. Whenever i apply for any new Loan my loan get rejected due to bad repayment history and low CIBIL score even after closure of my Personal Loan .
So therefore my earnest request to your esteem department to kindly suggest me how to improve my CIBIL Score rating . My current CIBIL score is only 602 . I have been working in different corporate sector since 2006 . My total experience is 9 years and currently am working in Private telecom company Aircel Dishnet Wireless Ltd. drawing monthly salary of 51, 000.
Every human being does mistake in life for good reason, realise for betterman but in my opinion rejecting loan on repayment history and low CIBIL score is totally burden for a person like me . This is too much punishable from CIBIL department . When am badly inneed of financial emergency to safe someone life, with full hope and confidence i have applied personal loans against my salary in different Banking sector but my Loan get rejected due to low CIBIL report . So am compell with no option have to take loan from local money lenders at 5 % interest on monthly basis.
Initially i manage and use to pay interest regularly to money lenders on monthly basis but due to emergency and difficulties situation come across in my family, i started delaying the monthly interest and making habit of paying after 3-4 months to money lender which again my financial position leads to pathetic condition . So to pay the pending interest for 3-4 months i used to take loan from local money lender at 5% interest .My financial position becomes stuck up month on month unable to manage my family expenditure and even unable to pay the interest on monthly basis. This financial burden becomes daily monthly routine till date .
I am really having a tough time, struggling every month and cannot properly sleep due to too much stress . I use to purchased CIBIL report through online every 2-3 months with lots of hope and expectation that my CIBIL score has improved but my CIBIL report remain same .
Therefore i once again request your esteem department to kindly understand my situation on humanitarian ground and suggest me how to improve my CIBIL report . Being a responsible and hardworking guy i want to get rit of this pathetic financial position with the help of seeking financial assistant from private banking sector against my salary to cover up the loan taken from local money lender .

Last but not the least I will be hopefully expecting positive response from your concern CIBIL team.

My HDFC Account details:
Account no: [protected]
Bank name: HDFC Bank
Loan account no: 17582580.

Yours Faithfully,

Khonbemo Ezung
Dimapur Nagaland

e-mail id: Khonbemo.[protected]@gmail.com
Phone no# [protected].
Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Phone
    +91 22 6140 4300 [Helpline]
    +91 22 6638 4600 [Corp Office]
    Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Address
    Hoechst House, 6th Floor, 193 Backbay Reclamation, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] contact information