Complaints 54496

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel Phone Numbers

1800 103 4444
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500
+91 11 4666 6100
View all Airtel contacts

Airtel Website

Airtel Head Office Address

20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Get directions

Airtel reviews & complaints page 993

Rajesh Hirapara
from Borsad, Gujarat

high penalties

Previously penalty was 50 rs penalty on late bill payment with ammount more than 200-250 rs. (Approx 25% of bill limit).

Now penalty increase to 100 rs on late bill payment with ammount more than 200-250 rs. (Approx 50% of bill limit).

I have connection with airtel since last more tha 10 years.

Is any trai norms for penalty over bill ammout with max % per month or every month?...
Upendar584
from Bangalore, Karnataka

huge network/data issue with airtel usage

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

I'm facing huge network issue in my current location in bangalore and the same is mentioned to the customer care and also raised multiple complaints on this issue but no one is responding correctly.

Airtel relationship number: [protected]

3 complaints raised for the airtel network/data issues, still the complaint requests are on hold.

1. Service request no. : 77079658, date : 20 june 2017 —...
Chagla

having problem with, roaming services from bangladesh 9994841168

I am now in bangladesh.

I am not able to use the roaming services from bangladesh

This is inspite of paying for comlete monthly package.

I am getting incoming sms but no sms is going out to india.

The same with calls too. I don't get incoming nor outgoing calls.

This problem i am facing from 25 of november'2017

My phone number is [protected]...
Abhijeet thube

regarding billing amount

Address:400097

M hvng airtel infinity plan on my no in whch my plan is off 499 n including gst it comes to around 588 or 590. But from last 2 months m receiving a bill of 620 n more vn i had called up airtel customer care service they told u hve been charged for roaming but i was not gone out of mumbai for last 2 months dn how would i get charged for roaming n d way dat customer care executive was tlkng it was very rude.....
Manas Bisariya

unnecessary bill and mental harassment

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 201005

I am user of airtel since 10 years and even my family too. But this instance has ruined the image of airtel and i am going surrender my postpaid connection and will never going to use airtel and even not give suggestion to anyone to use airtel. I have lost my mobile 3 months back and i have the copy of police report for the same. Same day i visited green park office of airtel in new delhi to get my connection closed and lady helped me to...
Amarnath Goud

message sending failed

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560093

My number is [protected]. I recharges with 448 yesterday just because of good signal where jio signals are not coming in our office. So i recharged with airtel to get calls from company/naukri.. But now i am unable to send messages to naukri premium number[protected]. I want this issue to be solved. Let me know if it is not solved. Please provide some steps how to send premium messages. I am using redmi prime 3s. Very worst answers from different...
Ujjwal Bajpei

I am not getting a single network inside my house

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110039

I a. Not getting a single bar of the network in my my both handset. I am recently using 2 numbers of airtel but the network of airtel is very poor inside my house. And my phone no. Is [protected] and the alternate no. Is [protected]. I am not getting network thats why i am facing problem in my bussiness because my business is a call based business if i am not getting a call then how can i connect to people those who want to connect with my...
Nurab
from Lonavla, Maharashtra

deactivation of services

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

My no [protected] (Govt. Card). On 24.11.2017 i have recharged for rs. 448 as i have been bombarded with sms's from airtel as the best offer for me. Even before recharge i have received the message as best offers for you, 1. 448=ul call+70 gb, 70 days.
I have been in roaming network on 25.11.2017 and all my incoming, outgoing call and data pack was not working since 25.11.2017. Today i have come back to my home network but still i...
Surendra Kori

fraud kyc done & link dbt in airtel payment bank

Address:380013

I have go to at airtel store - ranip, ahmedabad on dtd. 07/11/2017 for airtel bank kyc purpose & i have completed my kyc. Aftet next day i have received a message airtel payment bank - that your gas subsidy account transfer in their bank without my intimation, how they can tranfer subsidy account in their bank. Which i have already received subsidy account in my other bank. My airtel wallet number is: [protected], lpg id:[protected],...
Hareshchaidhari

don't send messages to, company no. etc..-1900 121..

Address:Banaskantha, Gujarat

Sir me mere airtel sim me 484 rs ka 4g recharge karvaya or mera sim card 3g he
To me mere sim ko 4g update karvane keliye 121 no. Ek massege bhejna hota he lekin airtel company ne mera company no. Pe jane vale sare massege pichhale 2 mahino se bina bataye stop kr diya he..
Or me dusri telicom company me bhi nhi ja sakta kayuki portebility keleye bhejne vala no. 1900 bhi stop kr diya
Esliye me koi bhi help keliye 121,...
Rishi Garodia
from Burla, Odisha

not able to make a call

Everytime I make a call it does not happen.It shows unable to make a call.
I recently ported my number to airtel but I am not satisfied with the services. I have to restart my phone everytime and when i restart it makes a call once and from the next time the same problem starts. Kindly look into this.I am looking for a positive response...
Ananta Karmakar

ported sim not activated

Address:Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu, 632406

I am facing the same problem with my new airtel sim. I recently ported from vodafone to airtel. I can see the signal bars on airtel sim, but on calling 59059 it is getting disconnecting automatically.
I talked to customer care of airtel & they given a alternate no. [protected] & asked yo call from my alternate contact no. However, after calling i understood that this no is for datacard verification.
Kindly activate my sim...
B gokul chandar
from Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu

charging more on airtel postpaid no 7397684666 for last 6 months

I am defence serving person i have taken postpaid connection [protected] for my family from airtel store name ganapathy road, store id tn_11455_[protected] on 22 june 2017 scheme 299 pack call limit 340 minutes and 1.2 gb per month and paid rs 300 for activation charges from employee name miss geethamani. First payment paid rs 365 on 25 july 2017, second payment paid rs 362 on 26 august 2017, third payment paid rs 591 on 26 sep...
Vishal137

not able to recharge for past 4 days after I ported my sim

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Mobile number - [protected]
Last week i had ported my sim from airtel tamilnadu to airtel karnataka. After one week i was asked to change the sims on my phone and the new sim was activated. I am able to recieve calls and sms but i have no way to recharge my number. I have tried all online services. Even the guy at airtel service center is not able to recharge my number. I have tried customer care number too but its useless because i...
I traveled to united kingdom on 9th of september. And on that day i had a discussion with airtel customer support and got my bill plan changed to 149 roaming pack also as advised by your team i had deactivated my voicemail service. (Screenshot_1 in attachments). Received confirmation from airtel on the same day for voicemail deactivation. (Screenshot_1_1 in attachments).

And for your reference the next 2 months of my billing...
+7 photos
anishsharma6411
from Lachhmangarh Sikar, Rajasthan

recharge and plans

Address:Churu, Rajasthan, 331001

My customer id is [protected] . And my mo. No. Is [protected] .
Last week I got call from airtel dth and they says if you recharge with 1199 within 2 hour we give u same package that u seen in last time . I recharge with 1199 .All chanels that I seen last time packages . After 1 and half day 50 % chanels are stopped by airtel dth . I called customer care they says that chanels are not in your package . I sayd you promised me that all...
Mugdha Adwani

conversion of postpaid no. to prepaid

I called up Airtel customer care at 121, an executive guided me the process of conversion from postpaid to prepaid.
Then I went to an Airtel Store for the same.

The store people told me that they don't have the application form for getting my no. conerted to prepaid in Jharkhand as my postpaid no. is of Andhra Pradesh. And to my surprise, they even told me if I want to keep using this no. I should take the cheapest plan...
rajatkumarpradhan.
from Siliguri, West Bengal

I am complaining about the change of oriya channel from 1199 rs udp pack

Address:768027

I am Rajat Kumar Pradhan Consumer id-[protected] is recharge Rs 1199 on Dt[protected] the UDP pack .From that day we are seeing the oriya package till 23rd Nov 2017 but after 24th Nov 2017 that was disconnected and the customer service told that the pack was not included at UDP pack.After seeing one month the oriya package was changed. I have another Airtel digital dth connection with consumer id-[protected] that is also stop recharging due...
neeraj mehata

bill ke smbandh me

Address:231001

Sir mai neeraj mehata hame airtel ki tarf se all india roming outgoing incoming free bataya gaya jio ki tarh subidha mai apna [protected] pripaid number postpaid kara liya sim chalu bhi hai par roming me outgoing ki charj kiya ja rha h jo ki hame free bataya gya tha 399 ke plaan par app se riqwest hai ki hame bataye gaye 399 ke plaan par roming outgoing incoming free kiya jay...
Shraddha kadam

delay in installation

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400078

We purchase a new connection on 22nd Nov still no installation has happen .
Same your services provider not responding the call also ..he say us today technical will come no one has visit still .
We do not want the connection. ..
Request you refund the amount ......