Complaints 1427

File a complaint to Allahabad Bank

Having problems with Allahabad Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Allahabad Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Allahabad Bank

Allahabad Bank Phone Numbers

+91 33 2231 9144
+91 33 2210 7425

Allahabad Bank Website

Allahabad Bank Head Office Address

2, N. S. Road
Kolkata
Kolkata District
West Bengal

Allahabad Bank reviews & complaints page 9

richa0296
from Guwahati, Assam

Refund did not added to my account

Address:PATNA

I didn't receive my money which was refunded by a shopping app AMAZON on or before 26th feb. Total amount was RS.349...
Address:chopan sonebharda u.p. 231205

Order ID: OD[protected]

My saving account no. [protected] Allahabad Bank Branch Salkhan Chopan sonebhadra Mo. [protected]

sir mai 02/02/2021 ko flipkart pe apne debit card se payment kiya tha Rs.1399.00 uske baad product quality thik na hone ke wagah se usko return kar diya tha uske baad unke dawra rs.1399.00 ka refund kiya gya date 05.02.2021 to 08.02.2021 ko kiya gya jiska transaction id P2102051405146408579864...
Samaira shaikh
from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh

Money deducted from my account but beneficiary didn't receive

Money deducted from my account but beneficiary didn't receive any amount... transaction through Indoasis app got failed of 5000/- I want refund... today is 3 days I didn't receive any amount......
Abhishekshw
from Kāmārhāti, West Bengal

Payment not reflected

Address:Barrackpore pore sahid mangal panday sarani

My payment of rs 906rs is refunded by Amazon on 26 Dec 2020 but it is not reflected yet on date 3 March 2021.
My account no is [protected] of barrackpore branch.
My rrn on is 9O3X6GD00000K9LB0JG7
Kindly help with this....
Bhullar18858
from Ludhiāna, Punjab

Behavior atm skip international transactions no

Address:Ferozepur Punjab

Sir my account number is [protected] name bohar singh branch Ferozepur city punjab branch imploys is behevior is very bad nd work is not well my 2tranaction is hold nd no good advice brach staff...
tiwarisarita
from Hāora, West Bengal

Ticket money

Address:Allhabad bank dhaurahra ghat durjanpur gonda

मैन irctc के माध्यम से टिकट बुक किया था लेकिन बाद में किसी कारण से टिकट कैंसिल करना पड़ा जिन पैसा irctc ने बैंक को रिफरेन्स id पर पैसा प्रोसेस पर किया गया id ये है p210218922232408625014 है लेकिन पैसा...
Address:Kolna , Chunar , Mirzapur ,UP

I have ordered a product named - Sony WI-C400 on date 02-feb-2021 by Amazon Payment method - Amazon UPI . After some days I returned it and Amazon refunded my money with RRN[protected] but money not reflect in my account yet.
I am a Allahabad bank costumer
Price of product - 3299...
AsheHimRam
from Sadipur, Uttar Pradesh

Not getting money in my account as amazon send me reference.number

Address:579-B SAFIPUR FIRST HARJENDRA NAGAR, 579-बी सफीपुर फर्स्ट हरजेंद्र नागर

I purchased an item.from.Amazon, which i return to amazon on 12 jan.
They refund my money to my bank services and I got reference number of transaction by amazon.. As bank add money to account within 5 business day..but instead i m not getting my money..please resolve this issue...

I add all my documents regarding this issue where my reference number is mentioned...plz get rid off this issue...i complain this issue on...
Sohail_Alam

Refund Initiated by Amazon but not Received in my bank

I am Allahabad bank (Now Indian bank) customer Ifsc: IdIB000K528.
I have made an order on Amazon worth Rs 13185 on 07/02/2021 using a debit card order Id:[protected]. Due to some reasons, I canceled the order on 14/02/2021. Post that refund got initiated from the Amazon site and according to them they refunded the amount on 19/02/2021. But the money is still not reflecting in my account. They have provided me a Refund reference...
Amazon gave me the reference id (KU4CYIXL0000KJRBA3LD) but the bank(Allahabad bank) has still not created my money.

My RRN number-
KU4CYIXL0000KKRBA3LD

I request to you plz provided my refund in my bank account as soon as possible .
My bank is Allahabad bank.
Thanx...
Im_abhi
from Guwahati, Assam

Refund of 642 by amazon

Sir amazon told me that they have initiated my refund on 13th of February but till now amount didn't reflect on my account pls help me out...
0607_pia
from Hāora, West Bengal

I didnt get my refund of the amazon order of Allahabad Bank

Address:Kanpur

I didnt get my refund money of Amazon order...
Gaurav Gúptâ

My refund is not added to my account

Address:Allahabad Bank Sitamarhi

My refund is not added to my Allahabad Bank account so i want to solve my problem....
atharvaaa

Lipstick

I havent recived 269 amount...
Gopal tikader

Aryshaa plastic liquid activated mug..

My name is Mahendra kumar tikader, my account no-[protected], I had ordered one item order id[protected], aryshaa plastic liquid activated mug, price 485, order date 11/02/2021from Amazon and I cancelled it. But my money not added to my account. Amazon customer care is saying that my refund process is successful on 12/02/2021and my refund reference no is 74332741044104339810187. So if kindly help me in this regard and tell me the...
Address:Patna

Sir, I order product from amazon on 15feb21 which is cost of 2350rs order id[protected] due to reason I canceled product on same day and amazon initiated refund on 15feb21 and give me refund reference number-451640.but today 24feb21 9.00p.m till I do not get refund. Please help me... Again in 17feb21 I order same product 2 times 2350rs oder I'd[protected] and order id[protected] due to reason I cancelled product...
Yatendra technical Guru

Refund not received my account

Address:68, VILL;-PRAKASHPUR DIBAI DISTT. BULANDSHAHR

I orderde by amazone with 984 and get the damage product so rett recieved my account urned by 16 feb. But amount no.
Acc. No. [protected]
refund ref. No. 74332741048104705805973
acc holder name :-rajkumar
branch:- dibai
ifsc:- alla0212718...
shailendrasingh123

Ten thousand rupee account se debit

Mere Acount no.[protected] mai se date 03/11/2020 ko SBI ke ATM morning time 10.53AM per Rs.10000.00 Debit ho gaye jo Aaj date 23/02/2021 tak account mai abhi tak credit nhi huye mere dwara kai bar branch mai contract kiya gya branch menager dwara online complaints ki gayi lekin account mai Rs.10000.00 creadit nhi huye hai jo ki prarthi bhut hi pareshan hai...
Kh342

Balance refund

My name is rajab sk and I had ordered a Product ( Intel core i5 processor) RS. 10, 499 in Amazon on (31/01/2021) and after (09/02/2021)I returned this order due to personal reason. And on (17/02/2021
Amazon initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number
( KAZM9D7U0000KK86P33V) and told me to fill charge dispute form but Allahabad Bank doesn't have such policy.sir please help...
Respected sir/ma'am

Good evening

i am sayeb babu ansari today 22/2/2021 of my father, he reached about 11 Am in Allahabad Bank, branch Sidhi branch code - 210253, and here is not got any amount approximately 4 hours and here work is always delay.

so kindly solve the problem

sayeb babu ansari
vill- Amirdih,
po- karkara
ps - joypur
dist...