Complaints 669

File a complaint to Amaron

Having problems with Amaron ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Amaron customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Amaron

Amaron Phone Numbers

+91 40 2368 3000
+91 40 2311 8219
View all Amaron contacts

Amaron Website

Amaron Head Office Address

5th Floor, Astra Towers, 12P, Kondapur, Hi-Tech City
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Amaron reviews & complaints(669)

RaviKopparapu
Mar 26, 2024
Apr 1, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 1, 2024

After Installation battery/inverter is not working properly

Address:hyderabad

After Installation battery/inverter is not working properly. It is been 15 days but no one came to our house and fixed the issue.

Please try to take it serious and fix the issue.

contact number: [protected]...

We've replaced car battery with Amaron and after 1.5 years car battery was having issue and under warranty. We have called up customer support after 3 days technician took the battery and confirmed it was a battery issue and battery will be replaced with the resolution time of 24 hours. He is not picking up the call since then and responding only when customer center number calls up to the technician and informs...
Kanthdhana
Feb 2, 2024

complaint about amaron dealer, panruti

Address:Panruti

My Amaron battery was changed at (Annai Amaron battery (service) PANRUTI dealer)around 9.00 PM. It has warranty that is why it has been changed After fitting the battery in my wago bike, first it was started, then my bike was not started. I asked to check the battery. The person who worked in the Annai Amaron service, damaged my bike and abused me with vulgar words. He doesn't know how to behave with the customer.The bike...
Ashwani_goyal
from Zirakpur, Punjab
Feb 2, 2024

Defective Car Battery

Address:H No. 370, AKS Colony, Zirakpur-140603, Mohali, Punjab

I bought new car battery for my car on 18/01/2024. The new car battery was defective and not working properly. The dealer denied to replace the battery as it is in warranty period.
Copy of the Invoice as well as product id attached.
Kindly do needful....
Hema220286
Nov 14, 2023

Scooty Battery is not working.

Address:MTS Nagar, Jalandhar

Battery is not working, as I purchased battery for my bike 14.07.2023 and last 30 days it's not working.

Hemlata
Poor service support from Amaron India. Have raised multiple complaints through customer support. Only SR request is getting raised and no one from Amaron comes to check the issues. Recent SR no is #JS23A00009128...
Sandeep1771983
Sep 1, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Amaron battery warranty issue

Amaron CC SR. [protected]
NCH Grievance Number: 4876548

Today, Date: 01/09/2023

My name is Sandeep Dogra, I am using Amaron Battery of Model No. AAM-FL-00036B20L and Sr. No. CEG1305V101157. I have purchased this battery on dated 02/03/2021. Attached herewith the warranty card for your ready reference. Currently this battery is under warranty as per the warranty card.

Now, battery is having...
Vinod jhinjha
Aug 26, 2023

Car Batteries not change

Address:FAZILKA

My car battery is dead,
Your distributor not any detail send me
Plz change my car battery on as soon as possible.
Mob- [protected]...
கல்கி
Aug 21, 2023

Battery replacement fraud

Address:72, adi residency, Silicon sun city layout,Heelalige, bommasandra 560099

Amaron has the worst customer service
and its intention to cheat its customers
i bought amaron battery last 3 months ago
they have not given bill and they gave warranty card and the battery died in 3 months i lost warrenty and they are not replacing it
this is the worst behaviour kindly donot use Amaron
it is a cheating company...
Naren.159
Aug 13, 2023

Amaron inverter not working after 6 months

The same advice given by AMARON technician to change my HOUSE-WIRING when I gave complaint to AMARON customer care for my AMARON inverter not working properly.

The technician started telling that AMARON inverter runs on SINE WAVE but other manufacturer's inverters run on SQUARE-WAVE, etc etc reasons and ultimatly giving a wise advice to change my house-wiring - that's all.

I purchased it in dec 2022 and 6 months...
Mrityunjayv
Jul 27, 2023
Aug 13, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 13, 2023

Inverter machine not working properly

Hi, i have purchased amron invertor in feb 2023, before that i was using another invertor. after purchasing this amron invertor i called amron customer service and file a complaint because it was not working properly. some one name Vivek gupta from field, he called me at night around 8.00 pm and advised to do this and that for long time, after my many request he came and told that so and so problem and also advised to change the house wiring,...
Salim Mandhra
Jul 20, 2023

Bad product don't use

Address:Kalatalav raydanpar abdasha katch

Inverter and 150ah bettery use 17 minute only run...
Ravi Jayraman
Jul 11, 2023

Not yet resolved

Address:Paruthipattu, avadi, chennai 600071

I was raised complaint on 6th July 23 but yet to be resolved the problems as of now
Also informed to your team we will be gone for consumer court

Regards...
from Rourkela, Odisha
Jul 6, 2023

Request for credit of warranty card

Sir, I am Nabin Gope from Rourkela, Odisha-769012... I have some grievance related to Amaron Battery ...in this regard I mailed to your customer care mail ID..but no response received from your side...it is requested to look into the matter for resolved my problem...my contact details are as under:
Mob:[protected]/[protected]
Mail: [protected]@gmail.com...
Pullelasrav
May 7, 2023
Jul 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 6, 2023

Internet not working properly - charging issue

Address:New building, shadikana road, near chotugari rice mill, opp sivaranjani theatre, Draksharama, East godavari dist, Andhra Pradesh

When power is not there, inverter not holding charge properly even though it is under solar backup...
Jonna muralikrishna
May 4, 2023

Lost my warranty card

I bought Amaron inverter and bettery 2 years ago but my battery was not working but werrenty is done 2 yerar 6 months but my warrenty card is lost how to clim...
Ravindra kuntal
Apr 15, 2023

Amaron charger is not working

Address:nagla jhinga Mathura bharatpur road kosi khurd 281005

Amaron battery is working but charger not working
Ups is on and then over load light is bling...
Sriram 1996
Apr 12, 2023

Chidambaram ARVINTH battery shop misbehaviors

Address:chidambaram

I buyed new battery for my r15 v4 bike on 17.02.2023 after 1 month i am facing battery issues for example when i go to my office meting after 3 days i come and check battery got down again i carry my battery to shop they are charged my battery and given its working fine if you have any issues next time i will reaplce battery they said and ask me to pay to 60 rs i asked why during battery is new they told me for...

Old battery sold

Manufacturing date was 0ct 19..it was sold to me on 08 2020..

There is no support from the dealer & battery care..

Old things are getting old to consumer..without intimation......
the udit
Mar 26, 2023

Battery replace kar na hai

Address:Awas Vikas Colony House No 1597 Gonda Uttar Pradesh

Main Amron ki bike ke liye battery kharidi thi 06/07/2020 mai . Ab oo kharab ho gayi hai...