[Resolved]  Ambank Group — Statement of investment for bond fund

Address:47400

On the 18 of august 2016, i had invested rm30 k in eastspring investment - open ended global fund at ambank (Uptown damansara branch). However to this date i have yet to receive formal receipt on the investment. I have also not received any other communication on the performance on this particular bond.

I have referred this concern to the ambank staff and her reply was that perhaps the fund manager needs more time.

As it has been more than three months and i have yet to receive any statement of investment. The lack of formal acknowledge is matter of grave concern to me, especially so since this is the second time i am forwarding a formal complaint on having not received a statement on investment made with this particular branch
May 10, 2017
AmBank Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 08, 2016
AmBank Group Customer Care's response

Kindly write to us at [protected]@ambankgroup.com (AmBank's official Contact-Us email address).

In your email, we would appreciate if you can provide us the following details:

Name:
IC no.:
Phone number:
AmBank staff you liaised with at AmBank Damansara Utama branch:

Should you require further information or assistance, please call 24 hours AmBank Contact Centre at[protected]Domestic) or +[protected]International).

Jeannie

[protected]@ambankgroup.com
For AmBank (M) Berhad / AmBank Islamic Berhad
Feb 24, 2017
Krishnan Narayanan Nair's response
my ID 1493474 was sent to you on 14.02.2017

Dear sir.

I refer to the above communication to you on the 14.02.2017.

But I am yet to hear from you of the status and developments in the matter.

Kindly do the needful and hope to resolve the matter amicably.

Krishnan Nair

AmBank Group
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    49%
    AmBank Group Phone
    +60 3 2167 3000
    AmBank Group Address
    Level 48, Menara AmBank, No. 8, Jalan Yap Kwan Seng, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - 50450
    View all AmBank Group contact information