Ani Technologies P Ltd. Ola Cab Operators — Cancaellation of cab after confiring the driver =

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Booking time 05:06 PM, 16 Jul 2015 Pickup time 10:15 PM, 17 Jul 2015 Pickup address Porur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India Car type Min i The above transaction booked on 16th July at 17.06 pm for my journey from Porur (Alapakkam) to Central Railway station for me and my wife (both senior citizens) at 10.15 pm to catch my train at 11.35 pm Howrah Mail from Chennai to Rajahmundry. The same is confirmed by you with CRN[protected]. Thereafter around 21.35 pm on 17th July I have received a confirmation message SMS giving the details of cab driver with name: Ravi [protected] and informed that Mr. Ravi will be contacting us shortly. In the meantime, another SMS message came from you stating that the booking was cancelled, without giving any reasons for cancellation of my already registered and noted booking. When I contacted your No. 33553355. I was informed that the booking was cancelled and they will be able to arrange one more vehicle if the booking is again done through your app. There was no power in our house between 9.00 pm and 10.45 pm and the internet/app could not be operated without power. I informed the service providers about my inefficiency to book thorugh app and requested them to take a manual booking and arrange to send the vehicle immediately as I was not at fault in cancellation of the already booked confirmed cab. The same was not heard by your opertors/servcice people and they bluntly informed that once cancelled can not be revoked and without fresh booking by app/net they can not etertain a new booking.I am not apprehending any reason for the cancellation as the same was not done at my instance. As the time was very short, I have to run helter and shelter in the drizzling rain to catch an alternate vehicle. As the time is very odd, no vehicle including auto was available till 11.35 pm. Finally I have bargained an auto for Rs.400/- and reached central which resulted in my train leaving the station, causing a heavy loss of about Rs. 3, 000 towards ticket charges. I am forced to wait till morning 7.45 am in the station to get a train and go in a heavy rush upto Vijayawada and thereafter by another train to Rajahmundry to reach around 10.35 in the night. The inconvenience and trouble is unbearable causing a heavy loss of money and mental agony to our family. Further I have registered a compant with your office over phone vide complaint NO.3441697 around 10.30 am to 18th and there is no response from your office till date. I request you to please look into the matter and arrange to reimburse the loss of about Rs.5, 000/- incurred by us for cancellaltion and re purchase of fresh tickets for our onward journey after a wait of more than 10 hours at the central station and reach our place around 10.35 night instead of 10.00 in the morning Please take up the matter and reply me immediately failing which I may be constrained to take further action for the deficiency in services offered by you. URGENT ACTION SOLICITED. T N Krishna Murthy [protected] email; [protected]@yahoo.com Add: T N Krishna Murthy, Plot No. 4 4th cross road, Perumal Koil Street Alapakkam Porur Chennai 600116

wish all the best. please take up the matterwith ola cabs (ANI Technologies) and kindly revert back to me for further developments.

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Phone
    +91 80 6735 0900 [Regd Office]
    +91 80 4665 5300 [HQ]
    Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Address
    Regent Insignia, #414, 3rd Floor, 4th Block, 17th Main, 100 Feet Road, Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies contact information