Last updated Mar 12, 2024
Complaints 103

File a complaint to Arena Animation / Multimedia

Having problems with Arena Animation / Multimedia?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Arena Animation / Multimedia customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Arena Animation / Multimedia

Arena Animation / Multimedia Phone Numbers

1800 209 1444
+91 22 2820 5516
+91 22 6704 2355

Arena Animation / Multimedia Website

Arena Animation / Multimedia Head Office Address

112, First Floor, P Block, Sector 18
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Arena Animation / Multimedia reviews & complaints(103)

Neha Sharma 208
Mar 12, 2024

Urgent Request: Issuance of Graphic Design Certificate and Unfulfilled Job Placement

Address:33, 3rd Floor, Patel Road South Patel Nagar New Delhi, Delhi - 110008

I am writing to you again to express my extreme disappointment regarding the non-issuance of my graphic design certificate and the lack of promised job placement assistance.

It has been too many month since I completed the graphic design course at your institute. Despite fulfilling all course requirements and completing the program, I have yet to receive my certificate. This is unacceptable, especially considering the time...
Aarnya Singh
Feb 29, 2024
Apr 8, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 8, 2024
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Complaint related to Fees frauds, fake promises I.e skipped softwares, and PLACEMENTS Not provided

Address:Arena Animation, Kashi chambers opposite Lions bhawan CMD chowk Bilaspur Chhattisgarh

I'm a student of Arena Animation Bilaspur Chhattisgarh. Here fees is charged with 18% of GST which goes higher than the amount that has been discussed while admission, not even written on the 1st fee receipt about the GST thing.
3d software has been skipped because of lack of faculty.
Placements are not provided me and my batchmates including my passed out juniors are struggling for placements....
Neha Sharma 208
Feb 17, 2024
Mar 8, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 8, 2024

They are not getting my test conducted, not giving me certificate and have not even got job placement till now.

Address:33, 3rd Floor, Patel Road South Patel Nagar New Delhi, Delhi - 110008

Hello, I am a student of arena animation, (Patel Nagar branch, New Delhi).
The problem is that my course has been completed but my test is not being conducted. I have said this many times but there is no solution to my problem.
When I joined the course, I was given a discount on fees by Arena and now after completion of the course, the issue of fee discount at the time of certificate is being made by Arena and I was told the...
Pushpendr@
from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
May 25, 2023

Fraud with me

I am a student of arena animation ujjain, they take full fees and didn't give me original receipt they provide me fake receipt
Which they print by themselves and i have done my course full of 1 year today 6 month more time they take and didn't take classes and also not take exam and didn't provide certificate and also the director of arena didn't pick phone and not come to arena so please help me they promise to give placements I take...
Krishnaprakashblore
Apr 11, 2023

Admission fees Refund

Address:112, First Floor, P Block, Sector 18 Noida Gautam Buddh Nagar District Uttar Pradesh India 201301

Dear Aptech Team

As per the above subject I want to inform you that I have joined the course Animation & VFX prime in Arena Jayanagar branch. Unfortunately I was not interested because of the faculty issue not getting proper teaching for 10days they have taken my fees and then asked to refund but they treating me in bad way please help me to resolve this issue

i joined on[protected] i left on[protected] paid...
Nithin Patil
Feb 8, 2023

Refund

Address:#203 THUNGA A BLOCK 2ND FLOOR, BDA APARTMENTS VALAGERHALLI, BDA APARTMENTS VALAGERHALLI

I have paid the registration amount of 12k and I'm a working professional so couldn't join the course due to my availability this was informed to Avneesh within 2 days but they are denying to refund my amount and Kindly refund my money.
This is very bad experience i got from Arena Animation....
Saravanan9500
Jan 23, 2023

Product not working

Address:Ignis infra - tech solutions pvt ltd .t j road,sewree,Mumbai, 400015 maharashtra

Purchase flipkart.com. 2 month old. product sound not working. Product replacement...
Jan 20, 2023

I'd unbanned

Address:Vrindavan

Respectfully my ola Party account I'd no.([protected])has banned parmenent 3days. Please unbanned my ola Party account I will not go to against ola Party rules again so I request you to please unbanned my ola Party account soon there is a lots of my friends and also my entertaining thanks...
Anchal Soni
Sep 1, 2022

Certificate hasn't arrived

Address:Mumbai

I want to complain about Aptech Limited. I'm a student of Arena Animation. My certificates hasn't arrived yet. It's been 1 whole month since my course has completed. I need atleast the soft copy within 2 days as I need to go out of station. I can't wait anymore! Enough is enough!...
Manishksaini
Jul 20, 2022

Fee payment refund not received

Address:401, 4th Floor, Titanium City Centre Mall, 100 Feet Rd, near Shyamal Cross Road, near Sachin Tower, Satellite, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015

Hello, My name is Manish and I registered a 3D software course for my brother "Jitendra saini" at Arena Animation Satellite, Ahmedabad, Gujrat. software total fee is 42, 480 Rs. and I deposit that day only 5240 Rs. through UPI google pay. But my brother don't want to live in ahmedabad. so he didn't join any class in institute and online. and after payment fee I call at arena animation satellite and said "some of my family problem my brother...
Niteshyadav111
Jul 8, 2022

Correction in certificate

Its been 6 months i had applied for the process of name correction in my certificate. But still i didn't get certificate.All had completed the whole process for the changes in certificate but they just say your certificate will release today, tomorrow etc .Does it requires 6 months for any changes in certificate? .I urgently required my certificate.So please do something in this regard as soon as possible....
Shivi Pandey
Jul 6, 2022

Not conducting exams

Address:B23/A gauravdeep heights noida sector 62

I am a student of Arena Animation (Noida Sector 62) and I have completed my course. I enrolled in the year 2019. This year finally they completed all the classes.Though from now on I have complained twice but no action has been taken till now in the matter of examination. They do not have any date to confirm that when they will conduct the exam. It seems that no one is serious in terms of career of students. Whenever we talk, the institute...
Swapnil Kadvekar
May 5, 2022

For getting my receipts

Address:At. Post. Mangaon tal. Mangaon dist. Raigad, Maharashtra - 402104.

I am a student of arena animation mangaon.
I paid all fees of this animation prime course 145000 rs. But i didn't receive any receipts form centre...
Rohit Aggarwal19
Apr 26, 2022

Didn't receive my Diploma Certificate

I am Rohit Aggarwal student of Arena Animation(Connaught Place) My student ID is 822971, I have completed my course of AAIP-VFX in 2016 but I did not got my Diploma Certificate, I have visited many times in Arena but the faculty makes excuses every time.
Please provide my Diploma as soon as possible.

Rohit Aggarwal
BRIGHTHEX VIDEO
Dec 3, 2021

Taking Unnecessary Feeds

Address:Kakadeo Kanpur

Hello sir I am Ankit Kumar Singh from Arena Animation Kakadeo Kanpur Student id student1258434 .
Sir mai VFX & Compositing ka student hu aur mughe aaj institute se bola gaya ki aap junior students se baat chit mat kariye Reason mughe ye nahi pata .
Sir Mai Ek middile Class Family se belong karata hu freelance kar ke course complete kar raha 2 baar se covid ki vajah se class disterb huaa aue 6 sep ko meri sister Expire ho gai...
shreya_parti
Nov 27, 2021

Poor Services/ Ill- treatment

Address:Chandigarh

Respected Sir/Ma'am,
I Joined Arena Animation On 13 May 2021 In Chandigarh. I Was Told The Course Is For 5-6 Months And Included The Software - Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Illustrator, Adobe Indesign As Well As Adobe After Effects. I Have Paid Rs. 26, 472 Till Now And I Have Only Completed Photoshop And Illustrator Till Now. I Have All The Receipts As Well As Screenshots Of The Chats. It's Been 7 Months And The Course Is Not Even Nearly...
bear43
Oct 29, 2021

Experience as a student

Address:pitampura, New delhi

I have been a student of arena animation pitampura, New delhi for a year now and my experience there has not been good, the teaching faculty is really good but when it comes to the management it is not good at all.Most of the computers in all the labs have some fault in them and a lot of monitors do not work properly which puts a lot of strain on eyes and i believe that the pitampura branch has taken a lot of new admissions this year but...
Drashti bhavsar
from AHMEDABAD, Gujarat
Oct 11, 2021

About return fees

My relationship with ARENA at Satelite branch has been very bad . The First time I came for admission, I took admission from Aarti madam, and my first demo lecture was taken by Rishi sir. After then I paid my fees first time in Naranpura Branch - 5900 and then it would transfer in satelite branch. After then I paid 29, 550 in satelite branch. Those people have not given me Receipt of my fees till date..
Anonymous anchit
Aug 4, 2021

Arena South ex is doing fraud

I'm a student of Arena South ex centre, I joined centre two months back I met ms heena maam and rosy maam for degree course they told the fee for course 400000/- and reg 5000, they asked me to pay 68000 in cash plus 5000 reg I asked them for online payment they said their machine is not working, so my father paid fee in cash as they told today is last date and classes are starting from tomorrow. As they shown the urgency...
Shahrukh Abbasi
Jul 3, 2021

Regard class and faculties

Address:Delhi110092

Dear arena animation