Last updated Mar 9, 2024
Complaints 866

File a complaint to Asianet Satellite Communications

Having problems with Asianet Satellite Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Asianet Satellite Communications customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Asianet Satellite Communications

Asianet Satellite Communications Phone Numbers

+91 80 8606 0665
+91 80 8601 1023

Asianet Satellite Communications Head Office Address

2nd Floor, Leela Infopark, Technopark Campus
Trivandrum
Thiruvananthapuram District
Kerala

Asianet Satellite Communications reviews & complaints page 9

NAUSAD HUSSAIN

Not Getting My Required Plan

Address:Trivandrum

I work here at Trivandrum in Indian Air Force. I am using Asianet Broadband since last one year. Due to lockdown I stuck at my home town Kolkata and requested to hold my connection since I was not available at Trivandrum. When I was returning to Trivandrum on 7th June I requested to restart my connection with same plan which I was using ( Rs 249 with 4 Mbps speed Unlimited data). But they activated my connection with Rs 249 plan with 100...

My cust id :ca14549. I have been facing this plan related issue multiple times. Plan has been changed without my consent and i am been charged for the new plan along with the movement charge for the new plan.
I have sent the concerns in the mail but you share the bill amount to be paid with the split up....
Address:Ernakulam

Asianet has made their subscription prepaid from june 2020 onwards. So in my statement for the month of may june subscription cost was also added. I did not pay the amount as i needed to know why this extra amount (June subscription) was added. So they disconnected my cable network and i haven't been able to watch tv since may 28.

Now they require me to pay the bill for these two days also. As i haven't got their...
Shinesh P
from Tiruvalla, Kerala

Very poor service

Address:2A,2nd Floor,Carnival Technopark,Technopark,Trivandrum 695581

I am using asianet internet for a long time almost a year. Whenever i faced issue, they did a timely resolve. Unfortunately for last couple of months that is not the case.

1. The internet plan is upgraded to 399 without my consent and they send a sms saying the speed is 25 mbps, however the actual speed hardly crossed 15 mbps.

2. Moreover there was a referral bonus showed in their website, which i did six months...
Address:Thiruvananthapuram

Hi my sub code tv192590

I have taken in this new connection on 11th may 2020.

While talking with the sales/technical person initially, i was promised that the connection will be of 100mbps speed. I have been asked to pay the installation charges and the first month charges to provision the connection. However at the time giving the connection, they told me that it is is not possible to provide the 100mbps connection...
sajanijose

Cancellation of Asianet Broadband

I, Sajani Jose (TV 107840) require immediate termination of our broadband connection due to subpar network connections and even dissatisfactory customer service and the asianet website doesnt seem to have an online cancellation facility ....
Sir/madam

This is to inform you that asianet digital cable network connected to my home has got disconnected since 4 days and i called up the local asianet executive and informed about the issue. I also visited my nearby asianet office (Kannatu housethikkapuzha, parumala, mannar pin 689626). I also called the customer care but unfortunately nobody is responding. Its been 4 days since there is no cable tv connection. I had already...
Address:Mulamthuruthy, Kochi, Kerala

I have an asianet broadband connection with subscriber no:cn43728,
- i have issues with frequent disconnection with the internet from 6th jan 2020. The first complaint was raised on 6th jan 2020 and till date, asianet is not able to resolve the issue. My neighbors here also have the same issue, which confirms that it is an issue at asianet end.

The complaint has been raised multiple times with nodal officers at asianet...
Santhosh Kumar P V

broadband payment excess paid by mistake

Address:12-B, SOWPARNIKA,,YASORAM FLATS,T D ROAD,ERNAKULAM-,PH.2274477

Sir I made a payment to sub id number
KA92024812 just now..Rs 3561/-
It was done by mistake ..actual amount prefered to pay was just 300/-
Kindly reimburse the amount to me

Regards...
My subscriber Id of asianet broadband is CN151058 .
Right now i am not able to use my broadband services.So i want to temporarily disconnect my services.Kindly do it fast because i already got a big bill of one month without even using the broadband....
Address:Eranakulam Kerala

I am requesting to disconnect my subscription since Dec 2019 however after multiple emails and contact they are still sending me the bill.(GA[protected] is my connection number...
Anoop Wilson

disconnection of broadband services

Address:Asianet broad band services, kerala

Hi, i lost my business on sept 2019. I have been trying to get back my pending payments while searching for another job. I paid the broadband bills till march. On april i made partial payment also towards asianet. Today afternoon they disconnected the connection on account of pending payment. When their collection agent came, i requested them to reconnect and pay the only 1000 rs i had left, since my job searches and interviews happen only...
U.A. 25
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

broadband modem is not getting switched on.

Address:Trivandrum

I am an asianet broadband customer with sub id tv179523. My broadband modem is not getting switched on since 28 apr 2020. I have tried the hell out of me on every possible ways to asianet on their different platforms either it is [protected] or [protected] or[protected] or this their nodal officer at [protected] or to the appellate at [protected]. But i have not got any fruitful result towards solving my modem issue.in addition to al that...
Prem Krishnan

they are sending fraud bill

Address:Asianet sattellite communication limited Pangappara, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala 695581, India

Hi sir my asianet cable id number is ag[protected]We had 2 connection) and i haven't using one connection since 2019. Because i am out of station. I returned my set up box to trivandrum pangappara asianet cable office on february 2020. But some of your collection agent came to home with invalid amount bill and insulting my parents (They are very old). So many times i was contacted to related office and informed this matter. They do not agree...
joseph kavalakat

aa29045209

We are not getting the Tv. Instead warning shown in the scree. To contact 980...with cad id nbr.

Kindly do the needful

Lockdown days for enjoyment. Help us

Mrs Elizabeth Joseph
Trivandrum...
Shonny Kurian

asianet broadband bill not received

Address:Kerala

I have not received a bill for my broadband connection which I paid for one year, even after repeated calls to the company.

Either it is going to the wrong Email Id or it is not sent to any....
Malavika k

application to cancel connection

Due to some personal issues i want to cancel my broadband connection
The subscriber code is 19792...
Address:K Thomas Chevayur Kozhikode Kerala mobile No.9444503590

Though I paid advance subscription I have not been getting cable connection since 13 April 2020 and complained formally: Not responded yet...
Address:Zabdiel, NRWA A 26/6,Kunnapuzha, Aaramada P.O, Tvm

I am jacob varghese ([protected]) and my sub code is tv134974. I will be soon leaving trivandrum for my studies on may 1. So i request you to cancel my internet connection today itself (13/04/2020). I have already paid the last due amount too so can you cancel my internet connection as soon as possible. Thank you for your services up to till now. Believing that you will resolve this problem by today (13/04/2020) itself....
Address:Asianet Kochi

Not providing Reporter malayalam news channel and Mangalam channel which are free to air...