Ask Me Bazaar — MI power bank 10400-Fake product received

I have received my order of MI power bank 10400mhA today. It fails all the tests for testing originality. That means i have received a fake product. How can a good online seller like you can sell fake product..? I am a reporter in HT in Mumbai, may be I have to publish a report to make people aware of such fake products selling by ASK ME BAZAR. Kindly look in to the same and revert

Same hear ...ask mi bazaar is fully fake side
Ask Me Bazaar is making fool for all the customers.
hi i also got fake mi powerbank... actually i ordered sony powerbank but i got mi powerbank which is dummy... ask me bazaar is a great fraud site. cant we do anything against them??????
i ordered and got a samsung 9000maH power bank which is fake and is not working though has samsung written all over it, , wat to do now..seems its happening with everyone
ASK ME BAZAR IS FULL FAKE EVEN I HAVE ORDERED SONY POWER BANK N THEY HAVE DELIVERED MI FAKE POWER BANK !! WHT TO DO WITH THEM ???

SK ME BAZAR IS FULL FAKE EVEN I HAVE ORDERED SONY POWER BANK N THEY HAVE DELIVERED SONY FAKE POWER BANK !! WHT TO DO WITH THEM ??? ORDER Number: AB2899930
Product fully fake refund my amount (Collect your worst products0)
Not settle the matter I will take up the matter to court and SONY
I have ordered Sony powerbank 10000 mAh and i got rubbish product which look like original by color but it makes sound when moved into hands, packing is like secnod item from scrapped market.
I have had a similar experience with Ask me bazar. Ordered a Sony power bank 10, 000 mAh order no AB 2881825, and delivered some thing else by ' my limo trading, C-23, Sec 63, Noida (UP); I have put up a notice at my office so that everyone else knows what they are upto and will pass it on our whatsapp group; Something needs to be done with such tricksters!
Very poor website ask me bazaar. They are not even worthy for their website visiting. They are making quick money from Indian customers. At least 50% of online shoppers will purchase products from them and will get fooled. Their plan is to make quick money. As an true Indian we have to stop getting fooled by them.
I have ordered for a Sony power bank but received fake

product . They are giving opportunities to those sellers who

are running huge fraud syndicate through Askmebazaar & as an

entity Askmebazaar is helping them .

The customer service is pathetic as they charge you on call

as if you are making an ISD call . Every time they asks for

your account number & informs amount will be refunded but

its a false promise made by them even you follow up with

them for more than four months . I have recorded each

conversations with askemebazaar & myself as a proof .

The duplicasy in the product & have also requested Sony's

consumer addressable department in Bangalore to take

appropriate action as askmebazar is selling fake products &

hampering Sony's & other notable brand itself .

I was assured that they will be also filling case against

the fraud site soon .

I have already filed a Fraud case against "GetIt Infomedia

pvt.ltd . " their parent company in Bangalore consumer court

They have cheated not only few hundreds of people but

thousands of customers who have purchased from their

"Askmebazaar" site .

NOTE - DO NOT PURCHASE FROM ASKMEBAZAAR.COM - ITS A HOAX

RETAIL SITE .

ASKMEBAZAAR.COM SCAM : WORST SERVICES

Askmebazaar.com is a blunder and nothing else... i have ordered an power bank of sony 10000mah and what i get is Mi 10400 mah power bank and it was also a duplicate product...
my order AB2505989
Askmebazaar.com is a blunder and nothing else... i have ordered an power bank of sony 10000mah and what i get is Mi 10400 mah power bank and it was also a duplicate product...
my order AB2505989

Fake seller: my limo trading, C-23, Sec 63, Noida (UP)
I received a fake mi10400 mAh power bank,
Even after the complaint raised against return the product.
I receved this
msg on 3rd Wednesday, till no one came :(
Dear customer - your request for reverse pickup of your Mi Xiomi 10400 Mah Powerbank product under order number DGA3130025 is in dispatch. We will pick this product by end of today. Please call us on [protected] for any queries.
I just want to share my experience about a product which i brought from Askme bazaar so called emerging shopping portal but you won't believe my first product was fake. I placed an order for Mi Power bank 10400 mah on Askme bazaar on 22nd Jan'2015. I got my order with in 20 days from the date of placing the order. I was out for some official work so didn't use this product much. After coming back when i started using this product i realized the Power Bank is not fully charging my mobile even for once. I tried to use few chargers to ensure the power bank is fully charged but still i didn't notice any improvement and i couldn't charge my mobile completely even for once. I started searching out on web and found the following link to compare whether the Power bank is Genuine or Fake. https://www.techmesto.com/identify-fake-xiaomi-power-bank/

After reading out this post i realized i was cheated by India's emerging shopping portal. I am not sure how many other customers have been cheated but thought of sharing my experience with you all. I have also attached the copy of my order. I also called Askme bazaar customer care and they told me that they don't provide any guarantee and if the product is not working they couldn't do much. This is the perfect example of not caring your customers once the product is sold. Anyway i will not buy any product going forward from India's emerging online CHEATERS.
BE CAREFUL GUYS.

For your reference the order number is: AB883627

Rahul Saxena

Askme Bazaar is a BIG FRAUD. I also ordered Xiomi Mi 10400 MAH Power Bank and i was delivered FAKE PRODUCT. I have raised this issue to Facebook and Twitter as well. If you guys are willing to help please refund my money which i paid for GENUINE PRODUCT and not for FAKE PRODUCT. The order number for your reference is AB883627

I did the comparison by reading the post on https://www.techmesto.com/identify-fake-xiaomi-power-bank/

Please contact me at [protected]@gmail.com to solve this problem.
Same here, i have purchased samsung power bank 2600mah, I use this product but product is not working. when i go to the service centre to repair it they told me that this is a fake product. So i realised that askmebazaar is a frod site.
THE SITE IS CHOR. NEVER BUY ANY PRODUCT FROM THIS SITE. THIS SITE WILL SOON BE BLACKLISTED. THEY ARE LOOTERE.
In CHORON ko BAN KAWANA ZAROORI hai verna ye customers ko hamesha lootenge. CHOR aur DAQUAIT hain ye.
Bank Bazar is only making fool to peoples, they take your information & in last moment they show error on page & they share your private information to others. many fruadial persons get your complete information & they cheat you. so please do not share correct info to this type of website to protect your finacial loss

Ask Me Bazaar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    69%
    Ask Me Bazaar Phone
    +91 44 4444 4444
    Ask Me Bazaar Address
    1205, 12th Floor, New Delhi House, Barakhambha Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Ask Me Bazaar contact information