[Resolved]  Askmebazaar — faulty product

Order no AB1153865 delivered is faulty from dayone and it was immediately informed on the askmebazaar helpline on 23rd Feb 2015, complaint no QRC131424 and subsequently calls were made twice but no response till date Please look into the matter and respond asap Imran [protected]
Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 16, 2015
Ask Me Bazaar Customer Care's response
"Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your query to concerned department and we will get in touch with you within next 48 hours with an update on the status. Regards, askmeBazaar"

I ordered a Beats by Dr.Dre headphone but it is not working. No sound nothing. Its shaky from some areas. I want it replaced as soon as possible.
Order date: 12-March-2015
Order ID: AB1501901
Receiving date: 15-March-2015

Thank You
I had a purchsed a MI Xiomi Power bank 10400 MAH Power Bank from
askmebazaar.com. It was received by me on 16th of march 2015.
I was out of station at that time (i have the tickets to prove that).
When i came home on 18th i charged the powerbank fully and then from the
power bank i started charging my mobile which is just 2600 mah. However
the powerbank could charge only 50 percent of my mobile. I checked it
twice and then called askmebazaar for replacement of return. However
they denied the same as it was beyond 48 hours. I called the MI Xiomi
for resolving the issue however they said that they cannot help[ as it
was not purchased from flipkart.com.
i have been cheated by the company and the seller.
My order id is AB1463777.
Askmebazaar also did not give me an invoice of the purchase.
I had got a call post this complaint and it was assured to me the product will be collected . But nos response post that.?????
I am yet to receive refund
Where is my refund ??????
Sony power bank of 10000mah only charges my phone 1 time and heating up i want my money back
i purchased a polo black unisex watch from askmebazar.com..and when i open the paaket it was broked and not was in shape...so plese i want to back my money...my product id is AB2259946, plese take action as soon as possible
Received defected product today (21/04/2015)
Order no- AB2200565 from P& P Enterprise
How can I exchange my faulty product?????????????????
Where is my refund...does askmebazaar has the habit of sitting on common person money...this is real CHEATING...u guys are absolutely pathetic...check n refund immediately...account details already shared
I had bought Insect and Mosquito killer machine. Led bulb has not been working and short circuit. So in that case, i have to refund against faulty product. Please take step immediately.
Where is the refund???????????????
I placed an order for Mi Xiomi 10400 mah power bank on may 13, 2015 wide order number AB2956304. When I received its not working at all. I made complaint wide complaint number Qrc647021. I need either money back or fresh quality checked power bank immediately.
I have bought Sony 10000 Mah Pawer bank from Askmebazaar site
and it is faulty product, it keeps on charging just blue and red light keeps on blinking
till now i haven’t charged a single mobile from it .
Please don’t buy such products
Askmebazaar site is real fraud all products images are of original products but they deliver all faulty products and also the packing is very poor
I recommend you to buy from respected shops or first verify the product from your side
Within two days the power bank became faulty no charge when i press the on button it just clicked but no charge happens.

If any one wants snaps of my product mail me on this email id: [protected]@gmail.com
I purchased mi power bank 10400 mh from ask me bazzar. They are advertising it as mi xiomi which is a fake, since the real one is mi xiaomi, this is highly misleading . The product is real duplicate and never work. After full charging it doesnt charget the mobile for 5 to 10 mins even. This is not fair at all, getting the money and delivering the promised products is not good for business. I dont want any replacement i need my money back
My order number :DGA3138638
hi, ..my order number is AB3421167...i received this order on 15/06/2015..of rupees 150 only, , its a Reebok wrist watch ...but the wrist watch is broken ..as i open it, i see that fault...i want my money back ..pls ...i am looking forward for your help in this...as u see the product is defective ...i am attaching images of the watch too...
My brother Sahil Arora ordered a power bank Xiaomi 10400 mAh against order no[protected]order date- 29 may 2015m 21:28). Sorry to say this device is useless nd is able to provide only a backup of 15 mins...i.e. this power bank can charge your phone only upto 10-12%..
So I am requesting you to plz exchange this faulty device nd replace it with the good one...

For details- contact me @ [protected] or

Do the needful ASAP
It's really very bad experience with Askmebaazar.com. I ordered a trimmer about a month ago. I have received a waste set of product. Never worked for me.They never came me to take faulty product. I have shopped many online ecommerce websites but Askme is worst service I used till date. Taking money o[censored]sers and then never respond to tickets and close tickets by them self without resolution. My Complaints number are QRC27583381 and QRC30439544

Askmebazaar — Incorrect Product Delivered

Hi .. I had ordered [ Iphone Headset ] 2 ps & askmebazar have delivered me 2 black USB...Please call me at - [protected] Because the no [protected] is always busy and never connect to any department SHAME O[censored]

Askmebazaar — broken glass of watch

today i got my watch which i delivered from askmebazaar but when i got it the glass of the watch was broken and the container which i got was not good.

Ask Me Bazaar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    69%
    Ask Me Bazaar Phone
    +91 44 4444 4444
    Ask Me Bazaar Address
    1205, 12th Floor, New Delhi House, Barakhambha Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Ask Me Bazaar contact information