Complaints 1251

File a complaint to Asus India

Having problems with Asus India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Asus India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Asus India

Asus India Phone Numbers

1800 209 0365
+91 85 5423 8449

Asus India Website

Asus India Head Office Address

18-474, Lakshmi Towers, Old Town, Anantapuram
Mumbai City District

Asus India reviews & complaints page 8

Viraaj Rajput
Oct 20, 2021

Service not providing on time

Address:7/300, lakshmi nagar

Respected Sir, Sir maine ASUS ROG 5 phone august me purchase kiya tha aur ek mahine bhi nahi hua unke update ke wajah se motherboard khrab ho gaya aur phone dead ho gya fir maine 16th september ko phone delhi ke service center (TVS Electronics Ltd. 10A devika tower building no.6 Nehru Place, New Delhi) me diya unhone maximum 1 week me dene ko bola tha fir 10 days ke baad unhone bola ki aapka phone replace ho jayega kyuki parts available nahi...
RD!
from mumbai, Maharashtra
Oct 20, 2021

Complain about delaying my onsite service from the service center

Address:Address: Shop No. 19/20/26, 1st Floor, Thakkar Shopping Mall, Opp Railway Station, S.V. Road, Borivali Mumbai – 400092

From past 2weeks the lathargic and pathetic attitude of asus borivali service center has been kept delaying my onsite service for desktop gaming pc last time a person came rest from then nor the part has been requested by them nor the os has been downloaded from past four days person has kept on lying for server down and yet not a single day they have taken concern for my service and pc health it has warranty of 3 years too.
i will...
Md Jawaid
Oct 19, 2021
Dec 18, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 18, 2021

Repairing cost of Asus Vivobook 15 core i3 is more than its buynow cost

I purchased Asus VivoBook 15 Core i3
7th Gen - Laptop from Flipkart having one-year warranty @₹ 23140.00.
I sent the laptop to be repaired under ASUS warranty thinking they would honor their warranty and fix the issue.
They revert to me asking to make a payment of ₹ 23744.47 since bottom case damage and mainboard liquid logged.

First of all their statement “mainboard liquid logged” is baseless....
Address:Dadar, Mumbai

I have been emailing Asus back and forth for days now. The only thing that happens is I am given a new complaint number, no one actually does anything! The service is appalling and disappointing.

I had taken Asus service for replacement of parts of my laptop from an Asus engineer (RMA number - INR6M90117L). The engineer ( Arvind - F1 solutions Dadar) did not fix my screen properly. Ever since that repair, my screen keeps flickering(I...
baljeet thapa
Oct 15, 2021

Laptop Replacement and it status not updated

Address:Asus Technology Pvt. Ltd., 402, 4th Floor, Supreme Chambers, 17/18 Shah Industrial Estate, Veera Desai Road, Andheri West, Mumbai – 400058

Hi !!!

Please update me with my replacement status since your costumer care and service centre is not able to give any information to me even after me giving them the serial no. Or provide a Case ID or Reference number or any other no. Using which I can know my laptop status. From Asus team I got to know that just by giving the serial no. I will be able to receive the update but it is not true. Attached Document and mail conversation...
Anupreet verma
Oct 14, 2021

Rog 5 phone.

Address:Clock tower ,chowk lucknow

My phones hotspot and wifi not working since 3 days and now my earphone is not connecting.when I test all tests by caculator 50% test was failed....
Dishavayaa
from Udaipur, Rajasthan
Oct 10, 2021

Product not delivered

I purchased my asus laptop on 2nd August 2021. On 16 august 2021, I purchased warranty extension of 3years with 1TB hard drive and asus said that it will be delivered in 45 days. I paid their amount on 23rd August 2021. 30th August warranty extension was fulfilled but after complete 45 days I didn't received my 1TB hard drive. I want asus to deliver my order as soon as possible....
Ayushi@01
Oct 6, 2021

Worst laptop

I bought my Asus laptop notebook X505ZA in october2019. I'm having the worst experience with Asus. I trusted the brand name but it is not worth that's all I can say. as the warranty period is completed it started working slow day by day.i went to asus service center they said the keyboard has crashed(due to moisture) and motherboard is not working (the ASUS motherboard is very sensitive?...it got problem even when i didn't used the laptop...
baljeet thapa
Oct 4, 2021
Nov 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 14, 2021

Fraud Service Centre

Address:D52,1st Floor, B K Dutt Colony Lodhi Road

This complaint has been issued by me On 27 August and till now I have received no call.
Service centre name : F1 info solutions and Compuage .
According to Sneha_g/ Anita D'Souza
on 19 September I will receive a call from concern department. Can I know till where the call has travelled? I was expecting to receive it today since it is already 4th October but again got nothing. You all asked time (Anita_Dsouza, Ankit, Shailabh,...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
sanjays0198
Oct 2, 2021

Battery backup is very low

Address:SASI.K,SASI BHAVANAM,MANAPPALLY NORTH.P.O

I have an issue regarding the battery capacity of my laptop. There is no backup capacity for my laptop. cant use this laptop for one hour.The battery charge is reducing rapidly.So i kindly request you to replace my battery....
mivin eldhose
Sep 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 28, 2021

Graphics driver issue .Need replacement of laptop.bought on 17 sep 2021

I am writing to you to raise an issue about: Laptop

The issue that I have experienced was: I have bought the laptop on 17 sept 2021.
Every time when i play games the laptop crashes and game closes automatically. I have updated the driver and direct x to latest version, but still the issue persist.I hope ASUS India care about their customers and can under their situations.
I require an onsite checkup asap from...
Address:Amravati

I have purchased Zenbook Duo UX481FL from Super computer Amravati on 4th of september 2021 as we unboxed the laptop after a day i noticed that the D key is not getting pressed as other key called the owner as laptop is in DOA warrenty visited the shop on and they promised the DOA in 10-15 days. after few days recieved the laptop again but this time the new laptop which were they giving as they claiming an DOA product was unboxed and there...
SurajDe22079303
Sep 27, 2021

Given used laptop an also fake commitment

Address:Amravati

I have purchased Zenbook Duo UX481FL from Super computer Amravati on 4th of september 2021 as we unboxed the laptop after a day i noticed that the D key is not getting pressed as other key called the owner as laptop is in DOA warrenty visited the shop on and they promised the DOA in 10-15 days. after few days recieved the laptop again but this time the new laptop which were they giving as they claiming an DOA product was unboxed and there...

I purchased Asus Rog G15 Strix laptop on 4th of june. THe laptop didn't have serious issue except heating issue which wasn't serious enough.
-On August 5 laptop got dead suddenly and wasn't opening. So, I immediately contacted asus support and they arranged a pickup of my laptop in nearest service center in guahati paltan bazar.
-Later after contacting I found that without even checking the laptop they ordered power brick. But,...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
Sep 22, 2021
Sep 27, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 27, 2021

Asus Vivobook Gaming Core i5 8th Gen

Dear Sir/ Ma'am, I bought Asus Laptop from Filpkart As on[protected]. I noticed screen bleeding issue within few months and immediately I made complaint to them As on 5th of Nov 2020 (1st Complaint), then they replied me to update drivers & apps, even after if the issue not cleared then make factory reset to my laptop. Then I gone through all the instruction given by them in mail, then also my laptop issue was not cleared, then again I made...
singhaniasammy
Sep 21, 2021
Oct 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 3, 2021

Violation of laws by the Asus service centre.

Address:Bokaro steel City

I visited to the asus service centre bokaro for my screen colour issue as my laptop was in warrenty period. They didnot solve the problem
and formtted my laptop without my permission or information.They used third party softwares and hit and trial methods for recovery and now The service centre is saying that the data can't be recovered. I am in a drastic trouble due to asus. My files contained legal documents of my business, projects,...
With reference to your reply, as per your technical team, the faulty camera is not covered under warranty. I purchased an ASUS VIVOBOOK laptop on 19th march, 2021 and I am facing a camera issue from the march onwards. I was trying to contact you but due to covid pandemic, I was unable to reach you due to unavailability of customer care. It means the camera of the laptop was defective when I purchased it. Ideally, the...
rajesh balimidi
Sep 16, 2021

Asus 6Z battery replacement

Asus 6z battery replacement isnt available in Karimnagar authorised Asus service center. I want to sue Asus for not providing minimum required service ie battery replacement for customers....
Dineshraj12
from aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Sep 13, 2021

Complaining about WIFI Card

Address:RS Jewellers in front of great mall, of aligarh near ramghat road, quarsi aligarh

WiFi network does not show to my desktop screen...
mehtvai
Sep 13, 2021

Laptop fraud

Address:New Delhi, Nehru Place (Devika Towers)

I had submitted my laptop in Nehru Place service centre - New Delhi (Devika towers) on 18th Aug 2021 with the only issue of display and everything else was working fine (INIHM80361)
The team somehow fixed it and I went to pick it up on 4th Sep.
However, while testing the same in the service centre, the function keys were getting auto enabled & disabled.
Initially the team tried to hide this from me but after a debate,...