Complaints 2208

File a complaint to Bajaj Allianz

Having problems with Bajaj Allianz?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Allianz customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Allianz

Bajaj Allianz Phone Numbers

1800 209 7272​
1800 209 5858

View more phone numbers

+91 20 3030 5858
+91 20 6602 6777
+91 20 6602 6666

View more phone numbers

+91 20 6602 6789
+91 20 6602 6667

Bajaj Allianz Website

Bajaj Allianz Head Office Address

GE Plaza, Airport Road, Yerawada
Pune
Pune District
411 006

Bajaj Allianz reviews & complaints page 49

Puja Amit Chandak
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I am complaining for my PF amount

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221010

Dear sir/mam,

Myself puja bajaj i was working in bajaj allianz staffing solutions in varanasi as on 2009 and my employee code was bl04719, i have not received my pf amount. I did follow up so many times but not got any solution.. And now as my account would be dump and i need ur help to open it... Kindly do the needful as soon as possible

Name - puja bajaj
Emp - code bl04719
Pf no - mh/pun/300862/10569br...
PrakasanVJ

Non availability of car insurance documents

Address:421204

My Car number is MH 05 AJ 840 registered at Kalyan, Maharashtra. The agent had approached for insuring the car on 18.05.2017 and the chenque have been given. But the insurance copy has not been received either in my given mail or through courier. I, the customer lose the reliability on the company due to such irresponsible deed from the agent / concerned and hence please take necessary disciplinary action and get a feedback to me. I hope...
Mayur Chowdary

Close my loan account general insurance phone binding loan id: 400gip39075308

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500079

Dear bajaj team,

I don't require the insuranace policy pls close it

Also you need to inform customers before activating any such accounts.

Loan account # : 400gip39075308

Im writing it for the second time and i don't want to waste any of my money for this account.

I wont be responsible if my payments for the other accounts are bounced because i maintain the exact...
Nand Kishore Meena
from Gonda, Uttar Pradesh

About policy bonds not return by branch manager kota

Address:Kota, Rajasthan, 324002

‌मैं एक वरिस्ट नागरिक हूँ, मैं कोटा जिला राजस्थान मैं रहता हूँ।मेरी शि कायत का समाधान करे।मैंने बजाज allianz इन्सोरैंस कंपनी में इंसोरेंस कराया था।लेकिन कोटा के ब्राँच मैनेजर...
ranjitkmr23123

Cancellation confirmation not received

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201102

Hi.. I have purchase bajaj allianz health with proposal no[protected] for product-8430-health guard (Floater), one of bajaj allianz employee give me false information for policy, when we raise query they confirm ur policy will be cancelled within 1-2 hrs, however it goes to be 10-12 days, now he is not responding my call.

Please refund the my payments, and cease charging my bank account for payments.

Thank you...
sadik@85

Horrible experience from, sahyadri specialty hospital nashik

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 422009

Dtd. 18.05.2017
to,
sahyadri specialty hospital,
nashik.

Subject: - horrible experience from mr. Sumeet ahirrao (insurance department head)

my self sadik maniyar, i have a corporate mediclaim policy of bajaj allianz and on dtd. 05.05.2017 (friday) i had submitted my mediclaim policy document for finger surgery for pre aproval. As per the procedure, the pre approval for...
Chandu3085

Claim not Insured

Address:Medak, Andhra Pradesh, 502319
Website:www.bajajallianz.com/Corp/claims/general-insurance-claim-assistance.jsp

i, have a Suzuki Gixxer SF. I purchase this bike 2months back and my bike got accident and i, am applied for insurance claim. i submitted all required documents correctly. but till now i didn't received my claim. i complained to Bajaj insurance company many times. they are telling like we didn’t have exact status please ask to local branch and I visited to Erramazil, Hyderabad branch those people are not responding my query....
spnagori

Premium collected but policy not issued

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560002

Bajaj Allianz indiranagar branch, Bangalore had collected payment from me in Feb after giving me a proposal for my car insurance. They called up on 02/05/2017 to confirm that they're depositing my cheque and the policy will be mailed once the cheque is cleared. The payment was honoured by my bank on 05/05/2017. My insurance lapsed on 11/05/2017 but there is no response from the branch. The policy has not been issued yet. When called up customer...
PBI

Travel insurance

Address:33324

Bajaj allianz is worst insurance company. For medical or travel insurance you want a trustworthy company who you can rely on in case there is an emergency.

Bajaj allianz is nothing but a cheat company. Whatever they say to sell policy is nothing but lie.

My experience:

My mother was travelling to states and bought bajaj allianz policy with$50k sum insured.

After 3 months she fall...
sabitak

Extended warranty policy claim

I sabita tripathy has purchased ex warranty policy no og[protected], policy issued 25th aug 2015 for my ac model no 3wh18jbr3.

It is for period of 2 year starting from 12 aug 2016 to 11 aug 2018
My ac is not working so i made a claim. It is now almost 1 moth or over. But nothing done. I made several calls ant talked. Send several mail. But nothing done. Does bajajallianz want to cheat.
Please...
suman gill

I have already surrender my Life Insurance Policy and my citi bank account debited against this same policy

Address:122001
Website:general.bajajallianz.com/customerPortal/generalInsurance/index.jsp?abc=Y

I mailed 12 days before but still no response.

Please find the below details of my monthly life insurance policy. I have already surrendered my life insurance policy and got my full premium amount, but after surrender my bank account debited with 2000 rs. Against this policy (Snapshot and bank statement attached).. There is a humble request to credit my money back in same bank that i have shared at time...
nileshmurudkar

Problem about online renewal payment

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

Good morning

My self Nilesh Murudkar, I have your bajaj Allianz two wheeler policy and my policy expiry is on 27 april 2017.
The matter is that your representative called me on 22 april 2017 by no (+[protected] and told me about
Policy renewal, then they send me online payment link on mobile ([protected]), (http/-goo.gl/mgCmz) (proposal no is[protected] after receiving message I opened link. And make payment...
Rony Samson

Bajaj allianz agent cheated with wrong information

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560036

My name is rony samson. I took bajaj super saver policy for rs. 49000 per year. As i cannot pay around 50k at a shot, the agent asked to pay through credit card and they will return my interest rate. Also they said will give 2gm gold as gift.
-the plan they said is rs.49000/ year
-you can change the payment option to monthly, quarterly by next year
-locking period is 3 years
-payment period is 5 years.
lucky_fab3

TV

Address:500016

I purchased a TV from Bajaj Capital in the year 30/6/15 with an extended warranty for 2 years. All of a sudden, I see that my TV is bleeding internally. I called bajaj allianz with whom I have an extended warranty. The rep cam and told me that it is a Panel issue and needs to get it replaced. He asked me to leave it in the service center, which I did. The rep in the service center told me that they need 2 weeks’ time to get it fixed and...
Mangesh Pokale

Incorrect policy registration

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400075

I have taken motor policy from bajaj allianz, where they have mention incorrect registration place as Pune, where as my vehicle is from Mumbai,
I have send many mails to the organization but no one have bothered yet to resolve such a small issue as i was caught by traffic policy and i had paid fine of 500 to them as incorrect policy

it seems bajaj Allianz is fooling people so that at the time...
dipak22

To know about detail my policy

Address:425405

My policy no. [protected], name - sharadchandra kautik karankal. Live in shirpur city dist - dhule maharashtra-425405, now i want know the current value of my policy, i want withdraw the policy money and please tell me how much money i am getting as on today. Kindly give me the full details at the earliest.
Yours faithfully,...
Arun Kumar Sengupta

Non response from customer care on enhanced renewal of extra care policy

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 500081
Website:Bajajallaianz.com/corp/general-insurance/general-insurance.jsp

We are holding two Extra Care health policy for last couple of years. one policy is for me & my wife (Policy no. OG[protected]-[protected] & another for our daughter (Policy no.OG[protected]-[protected] which are due for renewal on 24.05.17 &16.05.17 respectively.

We like to enhance the policy cover to 15Lakh (From present 10Lakh) with deductible 5Lakh (Presently 3 Lakh) for both the policies..
I...
Sharan Bhatia

Payment made but car insurance not issued

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

I made payment of rs.3717.00 by visa credit card to your company for third party car insurance on 14.04.2017 vide online payment reference no.67973827. Acknowledgement of payment received was sent to me on 15.04.2017. The insurance policy has not been issued to me so far. I has requested to reverse back rs. 3717.00 to my visa credit card as the insurance policy has not been issued to me. Inspite of various reminders and phone calls, emails...
CA Papiya Singh
from Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh

Revision of policy

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110076

I purchased car insurance policy in March 2017. I had requested for all additional covers but the insurance agent (Mr. Sikandar) did not include Consumables cover in my policy. I noticed the error after payment and immediately requested to revise the policy to include Consumables cover. Since then I have been calling up daily and it has been over a month but the agent is not revising ny policy. I have made over 100 calls and also sent emails...
Harpreetsingh456
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Complaint

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

OG[protected]-00104850

I am customer of bajaj allianz. Recently I got accident of my scooter and bajaj allianz company gave me all claim but they are not giving me rim in the claim, they are saying rim is well but the service centre saying rim is not well and service centre is showing tyre is not on the rim balance is imperfect and I am taking out my vehicle from service centre because they are charging Rs. 50/-.