Complaints 2208

File a complaint to Bajaj Allianz

Having problems with Bajaj Allianz?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Allianz customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Allianz

Bajaj Allianz Phone Numbers

1800 209 7272​
1800 209 5858

View more phone numbers

+91 20 3030 5858
+91 20 6602 6777
+91 20 6602 6666

View more phone numbers

+91 20 6602 6789
+91 20 6602 6667

Bajaj Allianz Website

Bajaj Allianz Head Office Address

GE Plaza, Airport Road, Yerawada
Pune
Pune District
411 006

Bajaj Allianz reviews & complaints(2208)

Manish1130
Apr 8, 2024
Apr 15, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 15, 2024

Remove my pan

Address:143 ganpati nagar keshav vidhyapeeth road jaisinghpura khor jaipur

Name manish kumar sharma
Father's Name mahesh chand sharma
Pan no HCYPS7463G
MOB[protected]
USER ID. BALI [protected]
Please remove my pan from bajaj Allianz...
Swapnil Dk
Mar 31, 2024
Apr 16, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 16, 2024

Termination of Agency Code ABLIC1003291144 from Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company Ltd

I have raised the request for my PAN deactivation for Agency Code ABLIC[protected] via IIB Envoy Self Deactivation Portal on 26th Feb 2024. It has been more than 30 days from request raised still my PAN showing INFORCE status on IRDA PAN Lookup website
I want join another company for job purpose. Kindly deactivate my PAN from Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company, terminate the code & provide NOC as soon as possible

Thanking...
Punithavel S
Mar 27, 2024
Mar 30, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 30, 2024

Bajaj Allianz Sarve Shakti Suraksha Maturity Payout

I am Punithavel S, and my policy number is [protected]. I would like to bring to your attention a discrepancy in the maturity payout of my Sarve Shakti Surakhsa Policy, which I initiated ten years ago with a sum assured of 720000.

Contrary to the terms and assurances provided by the Citibank agent during the policy subscription, my recent maturity payout only amounts to Rs.212325 which is only Rs.32325...
amritsaxena
Mar 20, 2024
Mar 31, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 31, 2024

Policy sold under fraud & misrepresentation ...Policy no- 0278742851

Address:BAJAJ ALLIANZ HOUSE, AIRPORT ROAD, YERAWADA, PUNE 411 006, MAHARASHTRA.

Hi Nodal Officer,
Bajaj Life Insurance
[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in,
[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in

I have opted for the INVESTGAIN – ECONOMY policy [protected]

which was issued on 23-AUG-2012 with premium of Rs. 98972/- the policy term was for 15 years and premium term was 2 years but this policy was sought from me under FRAUD AND MISREPRESENTATION. I...
pritam214
Mar 7, 2024

Two wheeler insurance issue

Address:Bajaj Allianz two wheeler policy

Dear Sir/Madam, This regarding my two wheeler policy transaction issue... I have purchased new policy for my two wheeler Honda Activa from Bajaj Allianz, on 3rd March, 2024, by online. I have paid Rs. 1007/- by Phone Pay. after completing transaction I have received the sms regarding successful transaction from Bajaj Allianz company. Transaction ID - T240303257575992053693 & Bagic payment id[protected]... but still I didn't get my policy copy...
Aditya_Upadhyay25
Mar 1, 2024
Mar 13, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 13, 2024
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I want to deactivate my Agent Code ABLIC1003265472

I want to deactivate my agent code ABLIC[protected] with pan no. ERSPA3603Q. I'm facing lots of problems in my new job. No officials and authorities are helping me out. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible....
maneesh_29
Feb 5, 2024
Feb 7, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 7, 2024

Sarve Shakti Suraksha Maturity Payout

I am Maneesh Kumar Singh, and my policy number is [protected]. I would like to bring to your attention a discrepancy in the maturity payout of my Sarve Shakti Surakhsa Policy, which I initiated ten years ago with a sum assured of 960000.

Contrary to the terms and assurances provided by the Citibank agent during the policy subscription, my recent maturity payout only amounts to Rs. 284076 which is only...
Samar Dev Varma
Jan 22, 2024

Inadequate response to insurance claim

On December 21st, while returning from Hinjawadi on the Wakad highway, I encountered a concealed pothole obscured by a four-wheeler. This led to substantial damage to both front and back rims, and subsequent inspection on the 22nd revealed an engine oil leak. On the 23rd, I arranged for my motorcycle to be towed to the service station. Despite the vehicle being under warranty and insurance, the ordeal worsened as the insurance claim process...
+11 photos
harshanumberone
Jan 20, 2024

Not updating my baby name in policy

Hi, It has been 6 months i have been following up but my baby name is not updated on policy even after uploading birth certificate and other proofs. This is becoming difficult for me to upload claims as the names are not matching.

I was not able to utilise the benefits from last few months and wasted more than 20k on this.

Never trust and waste your money on Bajaj policies. They have useless customer care and...
DEEEPJYOTI SARMA
Jan 19, 2024

NOC

Address:Guwahati

I Deepjyoti Sarma. I have a POS code in Bajaj General Insurance,
Due to some reason i want deactivate my agency Pos code.
20016300. and Registered Phone number [protected]
registered email id [protected]@hotmail.com.

Hope you will accept my request and short out as soon as possible.
Applicant Information
Applicant Name Deepjyoti Sarma
Father Name Hiten...
sumanmanna373
from Bankura, West Bengal
Dec 29, 2023
Jan 5, 2024
This thread was updated on Jan 5, 2024

Cancel Agent code and Remove PAN Card

I am trying to cancel my Agent code in BALIC but they cannot respond. I got a new job but BALIC Agent code is showing in my pan card. In this reason I am facing so many people. Please help me as soon as possible....
sagarmodi3512
from Deesa, Gujarat
Dec 9, 2023
Dec 11, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 11, 2023

Code Surrender Or Deactivate My Code

Address:Palanpur

I am Sagar Modi and currently I am finishing my study and I will join the my job but my agency code is creating to unconditional situation in my future job so please as soon as possible deactivate/ Terminate my code.

Pan Card Number : ERAPM9948G
Agent Code : ABLIC[protected]
Contact No : [protected]

I am requesting to Bajaj Allianz Branch Manager to process the deactivation Code...
sunil2tall
Dec 5, 2023
Dec 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 6, 2023

Bajaj Allianz Life Policy No. 0352926611 Processed

Hi my policy is lapsed and got a email saying refund is processed for choosing FUTURE_GAIN_SIZE_2 Policy No. [protected] But I have not received any refund, i have raised couple of tickets all are getting close without any resolution....
Aditya_2514
Dec 4, 2023
Dec 9, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 9, 2023

I want to deactivate my Agent Code

I want to deactivate my Agent Code. My agent code is Agent Code - ABLIC[protected]. please help me...
Dhiraj Sushilkumar Pande
Oct 23, 2023

Correction in DOB and Address

Dhiraj pande
4:06 PM (2 hours ago)
to tapan.singhel, bagichelp, Customer, customercare, Kunal

from last 8-9 days i am continuously follow the Bajaj Allianze team customer service team and mails calls for resolve my issue (Date of birth correction and address, SR:[protected] still my problem not solved, patient operation is hold due to clear this issue for cashless claim dr also...
AnkitS@1
from Satara, Maharashtra
Oct 21, 2023

Still Agency code not marked as Resign

Hello Bajaj Allianz Life
This is Ankit Suryawanshi
Already I submitted request that please remove my PAN card from IRDA
I have also a NOC from Bajaj in last week
Please deactivate my Agency code immediately...
Oct 16, 2023
Oct 18, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 18, 2023

How to remove pan card from IRDA

Name - Abinash Jena