[Resolved]  Bajaj Electrical Ltd — Air cooler

Address:Deoghar, Jharkhand, 814112

Dear sir, 26/04/2016
I purchased one air cooler (Platina px 100 dc) of your so called reputed company bajaj on 13/03/2016. Since then the cooler is defective (Multiple defects). I contacted your customer care personals multiple times and every time they gave me sms that your complaint has been resolved. Once they sent one so called technician, who was not in a position to hold a screw driver. When i told him that there is body current by showing him the electric tester, then he said “aapko hawa khane se hi na matlab hai, unit ko chhute kyon hain”? The technician filled up a form and got signed by me in which i mentioned regarding my dissatisfaction.
I also contacted the dealer kanta electric store, deoghar jharkhand, 814112 and stated the problem and they also told to your customer care over phone but still the persons of your customer care are in deep sleep. I have records in support to my above statement in my smart phone for future use if any. Now again i request you to look into the matter immediately.
Ajit kumar sinha
Mob [protected]
Pt b n jha road, near hindividyapith, deoghar, jharkhand
Aug 8, 2021

They every times say that your complaint is resolved through sms. I am astonished to read that sms that how they could resolve the complaint without touching the defective air cooler.
Dear Bimla Sinha,

Kindly register your complaint on [protected] & share with us your complaint number to assist you better.

Bajaj Electricals

Deoghar
    Jharkhand