Complaints 1119

File a complaint to Bajaj Electricals

Having problems with Bajaj Electricals?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Electricals customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Electricals

Bajaj Electricals Phone Numbers

+91 22 2204 3733
+91 22 4128 0000
+91 22 2204 3780
+91 22 2282 8250

Bajaj Electricals Website

Bajaj Electricals Head Office Address

51, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Fort
Mumbai City District

Bajaj Electricals reviews & complaints page 19

Pramod K Vishwakarma
from Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

esteem pedestal fan 400mm is not working.

Address:Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh, 223104

I purchased pedestal fan details attached below.
Product-esteem pedestal fan 400mm
Sl. No. Of product-s[protected]
Brand-bajaj
Date of purchase-16/04/18
Dealer-vikas enterprise, shahganj, jaunpur (Up)

Fan was not working from dt 18/04/2018. Then after i contacted to dealer but he did not help me. He gave me a mob. No. To contact mr pawan bind bajaj representative....
naresh923
from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh

bajaj led glow 648 lr

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500097

I have bought this from Csd canteen from my office.. After 15days it is not getting charged may be there is a charging issue with the light I asked canteen people regarding the issue.. They said to call Bajaj customer care, but they are telling we won't take complaints on led lights please go to the dealer where you bought..i don't know where to go, why bajaj is selling this kind of faulty products to the customers I completely lost faith...
Sovon Maity
from Siliguri, West Bengal

bajaj icx pearl induction cooker

Address:769015

I have purchased one bajaj icx pearl induction cooker bearing item code 740059 on 2015, after getting 2 years service it become faulty and oneday stooped to work properly due to not having proper knowledge about the complaining methodology i kept the product as it is, after two to three months i heard about the complaining criteria of bajaj electric and proceed to complain...
Sonutodi
from Margherita, Arunachal Pradesh

bajaj hand blender

Address:Golaghat, Assam, 785601

My blender is not running well. It's has been jamed n no movement is being taken in it when put on the electric switch. So i am facing major issues with this device of bajaj hand blender of home appliances of bajaj.

Kindly plz visit my place n do my blender in process.

I have warranty period also which has not expired.

Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.

Will be awaiting...
krishnaay

bajaj dcx70 cooler not working purchased on april, 2018

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

I have purchased bajaj dcx cooler 70 in april, 2018, cooler was not working for the 1st day. All time water leaked. Fan also not working. I have complaint more then 4 times. Mechanic came but his service is very worst. Therefore, i request bajaj electrical kindly replace my cooler as early as possible. Otherwise no one can trust bajaj electricals and my experience is very bad and your product are worst...
mukeshs19866

cooler service

Address:841301

I bought one Bajaj Cooler Px97 TORQue 59688, in Chapra Bihar on 09052018 and the cooler stop working on 22052018, even under 15 days its not worked properly, we went to shop where we bought this cooler that guys told as to call to customer care and they will send the technician to fix the Issue. many time we called to customer care after one days we got connect the call and the said within 2 days your cooler problem will fix....
Ganga Muthu

pedestal fan vento

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834002

Please go through the email correspondence given below: really the product was worked only in 5 days only. But the response of the manufacturer is very very bad. Please i request everybody please do not buy this ind of product.
M. Gangadaran

Sent: saturday, june 17, 2017 9:43 am
To: consumer care
Subject: re: not attending the...
Arun Padhi
from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh

bajaj platini food processor/poor service & replaced part charge high

Address:Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 173205

Complaint given on 14.04.2018
Complaint attended on 17.04.2018.
Speed control switch was replaced. But charged rs.250/- (Apart from rs.250/- service charges) which is very high. It should be around rs.100/- max. After changing the defective piece, connection was given wrongly (I. E.) speed 1 is functioning in speed 2 and speed 2 in place of speed 1. Got reversed. Followed up with the service person and got it rectified on 27.04.2018.br...
Rajshekar Kalmath

my pf amount not settled after leaving company on 07.10.2017

Address:400022

As i was working with m/s bajaj electricals limited sion (E) mumbai and my project site was tumkur (Karnataka). Due to my health issue i left comany on 07.10.2017 and i have joined o 2.3.2017 and as per rule sfter leaving the company after 02 months my pf settlement to be made by company, but they have submitted documents on april 2 nd 2018 and now my claim has been rejected by epfo and i don't know the reason. Hence now i am in need of money...
rajivbw

bajaj dx 7 1000- watt. dry iron

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

Two times i have filed complaints in past one month that light appears but iron do not get hot. Invoice no del[protected] dated 02/12/2017

Complaint id del[protected]

I get phone call. Fix up time but no one turn up.

Last time he said he will arrange parts and then visit.

Is this is the thing, bajaj service is famous for?

Keep...
Keshrinandan
from Visnagar, Gujarat

water heater - gas geyser

Address:Kheda, Gujarat, 387320

"Bajaj” used to be a name synonymous with trust. But recent experience of after sales service chaos has shown contradictory image. I have been contacting "Bajaj Electricals" at multiple level/departments/persons but not getting any satisfactory revert from single channel partner. All I think they are doing is passing the buck and playing hide n seek with customer. Already verified by your technician who visited on sight and confirmed that...
brajadulal bhowmick
from Koch Bihar, West Bengal

complain by mr brajadulal bhowmick retired indian army

Address:Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, 3638

I am mr brajadulal bhowmick from paikpari, kolaghat dist purba medinipur state west bengal - 721134. I already spoken to your telephone number [protected] and i have received your id kol [protected]-1 and secret code 3638. After that i spoken to ujjwal barik ([protected]) but his statement is very poor and behavior of talking is very poor. ([protected]) this mobile number person told that "without warranty service charge rs 350/- and...
aanandsr

not delivering product on time

I really have the worst experience by ordering a fan from bajaj electricals website.

I ordered almost a week back and you assured me to deliver this product within 6 days (Maximum time to deliver) but still order is showing the same status "ordered"

I talked with customer care (Recently by hemangi) he told me that we contacted the warehouse and they confirmed order will dispatch in this...
N.K singh

health hazardous product- induction

Address:Rampur, Uttar Pradesh, 244901

Hii Team,

This is with reference to my newly purchased Induction in November, 2017.

Actually we facing some heating related problem in the same during operation sin last 2-3 weeks and eventually the problem has been resolved automatically.

Today my mom was cooking something on that and suddendly the heating plate on the top of induction has been break down. I don't know what's...
Gn Sridhar

air cooler platini

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560011

I recently purchased an air cooler platini px97 torque 36 l room air cooler.

To my utter surprise the design is so horrible that there is no provision provided as hand grips to lift the cooler after filling it up with water. It is just impossible to lift and place it.

Never expected it to be so user-unfriendly.

I wish the company would get the product exchanged with a better user friendly designed...
Suminidhi

bajaj cooler pc 2005 and bajaj staff behaviour

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 412207

I am having 2 years old cooler as cooler is not working logged complain at bajaj one executive saurav came and he has not touched even that cooler and asked for 350rs visiting charge, asked what is the problem with cooler and when you are going to fix it said motor and pump both are not working so by evening i will come.
Day -1 gone not came not responded on call.

Day - 2 no response till 20 calls than said part is not...
Pooja Marikatti

very bad service

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I brought induction cooker in june 2017, it was working fine.

After few months we saw that induction cooker is not producing heat and making some sound. We called customer care and got fixed. Now again we are facing same issue and we called to customer care. It's been 1 week we called customer care but no one came to repair the induction cooker. It is not yet 1 year and we are facing same issue again.

First thing...
Somrit Basu

technician cheating customers

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700008

Technician who came to my house to service the appliance, cheated my elderly mother into sharing the code.

He then left without fixing the appliance and also closed the case. I am also filing a complaint with the zonal manager.

The guys name is joy:[protected]

Such unprofessional behaviour from a last mile executive is simply unacceptable.
There has...
bappa78
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

I am complain about your service center at jamshedpur

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831001

Last couple of year, i using for your product likes induction heater, mixed-grinder, electric iron, etc., but we not able to proper service for your service centre at bistupur in jamshedpur. If we want any service for your service canter then your service provider asking huge cost and that is also 60 to 70 % for its original product.

I was purchasing one bajaj mini induction on nov 2016 @ inr 1399 and yesterday...
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600106

Complaint on bajaj service center venus customer care aynavaram tamilnadu

I had called on the toll free number of customer care[protected] on 28-3-18.
I was directed to contact kavitha in chennai mobile number [protected] she intern directed me to contact venus customer care aynavaram chennai contact person deva mobile number [protected]. And also stated stating that it was only authorized bajaj service center in chennai...