Complaints 6835

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv

Bajaj Finserv Phone Numbers

1800 209 4151
Mobile
+91 22 3092 2342

Bajaj Finserv Website

Bajaj Finserv Head Office Address

4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East
Mumbai City District

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 36

Mahenderkar Dinesh
Jan 19, 2022

Led TV Cashback not received

I purchased Led TV almost 4 months back and I paid 4 EMI installments on time. I did not receive the Cashback amount yet to my account.
Customer ID:[protected]
Loan number: 4000CDHH000823
Phone : [protected]...
RitikRaushan
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Jan 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 19, 2022

Product exchange

Address:Saraiya Muzaffarpur Bihar 843126

*Showroom wale aur sales wale milkar saman exchange kar kar customer ko dete Hai
*Isiliye yahan collection karne mein bahut dikkat hota Hai
*Sales Wale Ko bolane per hamlog per garmi dikhane lagte Hai
*Pratibandh kuchh apna Paisa fasana padta hai customer nahi deta Hai to

*Please sir kuch kijiye aap

Aapka collection team
Ravi Kumar...
p.kushwaha
Jan 18, 2022

Do not call for loan

Address:pune

I don't need any loan...please delete my no " Eight one zero nine seven nine seven seven eight nine"

you guys call me every 30 minutes and it's very frustrating....
debabe
Jan 18, 2022

Payment through EMI card

I have a EMI Card (no:[protected]), through which i want to purchase from AMAZON but when ever i click on the payment option it shows "this payment method is not available. why so?...
Justin Arokia Raj
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
Jan 18, 2022

Bajaj Finserv overdraft fraud

Address:vishrantwadi

This is Justin Raju, I was approached by one of the customer care of Bajaj finserv they told me about the overdraft facility and their main focus was that any emergency you can use this amount and the charges will be only on the amount that you withdraw from the the virtual account so they offered me somewhere near 700000 into the virtual account of Bajaj and they told me that you can close it anytime if you want and if you want to maintain...
Rohith Lagisetty
Jan 17, 2022

Uninformed about Credit Vidya Fee by agent

I have recently taken Bajaj Flexi loan. I was charged "Credit Vidya Fee". But during numerous calls with the sales agent before loan approval, she never mentioned anything about "Credit Vidya Fee". This clearly indicates baiting consumers with opportunistic behaviour based on lying by omission. Please refund the amount Rs4999 which was charged without educating the consumer about the details of the plan.
I am attaching an email screenshot...
karan979
from Panchkula, Haryana
Jan 17, 2022

Vehicle service

I purchased bajaj platina on 9/11/2019. Its under a 5 year warrenty period. today i have undergon the fifth service of my vehicle on around 13000km
i was told my the bajaj service centre employee that there was only 10ml engine oil in the bike which is not justified as the last service was undergon just 2 months prior this period on 10/8/2021 all the service was undergon by authorised bajaj service centre i want to ensure that that...

I would like to complain about my bajaj OD a/c fraud. I got a call from Bajaj for an OD A/c . I denied and told them not to call again but this continued for a couple of week. Eventually I had a requirement of money and found that Bajaj Finserve is good and reliable company with great customer service hence i agreed to apply vide LAN No:[protected].
My CIBIL score was good so they assigned me an OD limit...
bharathesh1806
Jan 17, 2022

Stop the torture of daily calls

Stop the torture of daily calls and please tell me how to cancel and return the card once for all...
Partha Sarathi Guha
from Durgapur, West Bengal
Jan 17, 2022

Bounce charge and threat

The bounce charge is Rs 6000/- which was not previously informed while taking loan from bajaj finserve and threat from recovery agent to take me at there office and beat me over there. The complaint against the recovery agent is already done at Bajaj finserve gravience cell...
Sai Vandanapu
Jan 16, 2022

Gift voucher fraud in consumer loan

This is Saiprasad Vandanapu (Mobile number : [protected]). I have taken a consumer loan (4000CDGW289815) from Bajaj finserv to purchase a TV. Bajaj has offered and issued gift vouchers of worth 8000 rupees. I am able to redeem 4000 but for the other 4000 rupees, it is showing that I have already redeemed but I did not redeem actually.
I have raised 2 service requests with Bajaj finserv about this fraud but they are simply closed without...
jeffery2086
Jan 15, 2022

Receiving multiple spam calls a day

I have been receiving multiple spam calls from Bajaj Finserv / Bajaj Finance asking me to avail loans as well as promotional calls. I tried to unsubscribe to their calls but unable to do so. Despite blocking many of their numbers, I'm still receiving close to 3-4 calls everyday from different numbers. Bajaj Finance / Bajaj Finserv needs to stop this....
Ashish Mishra 123
Jan 15, 2022

Wanted unwelcome torturing calls

I have asked them not to call, still i am getting wanted calls, they are lying to me and not following DND rules at all ....
Keerthan kottary
Jan 14, 2022

Horn slow hogaya

My bike purchased on feburvary 2021 today its horn sound getting slow what i have to do...
Sheshadri1
Jan 13, 2022

CMP mandate

Sir please refund my amount 999rs CMP mandate debited Bajaj finance...
reddymath
Jan 13, 2022

Multiple calls every day - Not at all interested

Hello Bajaj finserv,

It is ridiculous that daily 4 to 5 times, I am receiving this voice calls at all possible odd hours from bajaj finserv for asking me to take loan. I am not interested to take any loan and several times i have requested that please do not call or SMS me for loan requirement..

Kindly take necessary action for stopping phone call at my number else I will be forced to take action against Bajaj...
Sanjiv@14
from NEW DELHI, Delhi
Jan 13, 2022

Detective my account

Address:K103A – K103B 1st Floor, above 24 Seven Store, Lajpat Nagar II, New Delhi, Delhi 110024

1) 10 Mar 2021 :295Rs
2) 06 Aug 2021 :295Rs
3 10 Jan 2022 :295Rs

PLEASS KINDLY REFUND MY DETECTIVE RUPEE'S...
Hello Team,

After approval of OD from SALARIED FLEXI LOAN - Bajaj Finserv, total OD amount got deposited in my savings account on 1/11/2022. Ideal expectation would be they will create Login ID and password and open an OD account. Now for the whole of total OD amount I need to pay interest in next (1st) EMI. This is very cleverly done by the team. Not at a fair thing thing to a customer.

Till date I didn't receive...
Address:Idappadi , salem.

Bought a bike in EMI 2 mnths ago. Paid the frst month emi properly. They did not detect the second month emi in my account. So that the brach manager called us and told us to return the bike and used many bad words and scolded us. Because of that i tried commiting suicide.so please take an action about this incident....
Adikanda1959
from Jagatsinghpur, Odisha
Jan 12, 2022

Emi card cancellation 1

Address:Bhubaneswar odisha

I have a bajaj emi card, i want to close or surrender it as it is charging amount unneccessaryly, kindly instruct me the steps to do so....