[Resolved]  Bajaj Finserv — Cibil score

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Not satisfied with your company.I have purchased LED on sharptronics on july 30 and CD account number is 4030CD04841681.
Till sep mid i didn't heard anything from you company about the loan details.then i called customer care and requested to create account and later they have created account with auto debit starting from 2nd oct.on first EMI itself you didn't take the EMI.then voluntarely i have visited the shop where i have purchased the TV and asked the reason and came to know that 1st emi is not debited for any customer due to dasara holidays. but i have maintained my savings account till 25th of oct and waited for bajaj to auto debit.but they didn't take the amount.finally, on 7th nov, they have taken my first EMI.
Now i don't know, someone in local branch of bajaj is calling me and requesting to pay the overdue amount even after i have told them that i am out of station, he is requesting me to pay the amount through bank.
how is it possible to believe a third party like that through phone call and don't know in this way bajaj is treating the customer.
i have called customer care officer through different times and please check the recorded conversations.
how i am resposible for not paying the EMI if auto debit is not done on your side.
This have affected my cibil score and came to know when i have applied for PL for my family function.
now local bajaj executive is requesting to pay the rest emi amount with fine.
in this way your company is giving importance to customer.Local guy is behaving like that i am like a theif.
i have taken 4 to 5 products, check my history and not even a single EMI is missed.
I am totally frustrated of your company and also i want to cancel my insurance(403BA[protected] not matter i ave paid 1 EMI for that and
i dont want that amount.
Please look to the above two issue and please revert back.
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Sir/ Madam.

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
Bajaj Finserv Lending

Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With refernce to your post and our discussion we regret for the inconvenience caused wish to inform you to that as we check our records, we see that one of your EMI's have got returned unpaid from your loan account number ending XXXXXXXXXXX41681. We request you to kindly share your statement of account which states that there was sufficient balance for the month of Oct'14 to validate the same and thus rectify your issue.Further we understand that you want to cancel the insurance given to you along with your loan number ending with XXXXXXXXXXX41681 but we would want to inform that we are in receipt of a duly signed and acknowledged insurance application form from you. For any clarification, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
Bajaj Finserv Lending
!
Please note as per your confirmation on call i had attached the bank statement and sent an email to [protected]@bajajfinserv.in.
They didn't even checked the attachment.they have sent mail about the current month EMI.They didn't even checked my attachment.
i didn't get answer for my overdue and penalty charges issue.it seems standard template is used.

Yesterday, Bajaj local executive have visited my house and i have explained the issue and showed everything to him about the mail sent, complaint number but even after he is not convinced and he is asking me to pay the amount.

Please solve the issue today itself or call me..

I want to purchase IPHONE 6 16gb in bajaj finance scheme 10/1 scheme. on the basis of my credit card . can you please tell me how much CIBIL score is required to avail the scheme.

emi card not recived

SIR I PAY RS-249 FOR EMI CARD BUT I DO NOT RECIVED EMI CARD BUT NET SOW CARD APPOVED CARD NO [protected] PLEASE SENT MY CARD ON MY ADDRESES

EMI CARD

EMI CARD MY NUMBER [protected] BUT NO QUERY RECEIVED TILL NOW I AM WAITING FOR THE RESPONSE PLZ CONTACT ON MY NUMBER RAMA SWAMY [protected] HYDERABAD BRANCH CONTACT

Fraud

This company give loan easily but they collect extra interest of our money.they are cheating us.fraud

Bajaj Finserv
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    31%
    Bajaj Finserv Address
    4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all Bajaj Finserv contact information