[Resolved]  Bajaj Finserv — False Commitments from Bajaj Finserv

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

My Loan Application number is [protected]. I had applied for a Personal loan for 6 lakhs and the executive (Mr. Nagaraj B Mob:[protected]) committed the following to me: 1. Processing Fees waived to 1% 2. Insurance fully waived 3. 14% interest - I was informed that this will be reduced further after the initial processing. I checked with him multiple times on all the aspects of the loan and he kept on reassuring me that he will not make false promises and that he does this day in and day out for multiple customers. During document verification, a Bajaj executive (Kannan B) called and checked the details and then sent a plain mail stating "As discussed please appove for the loan processing" I asked for clarification of the mail and there was no reply from him or Bajaj. I called them up and only after pushing them, they sent a mail with the approved loan details(Loan details were not what was discussed earlier) Loan detail mail sent to me: 1. Processing Fees 2% - I was earlier assured 1% multiple times 2. Sanction loan amount- 8.30 Lakhs - 2.3 Lakhs extra - This is totally not required and they expect me to pay 2% processing for the whole amount 3. 14% interest - Not changed and they are not even responding when I tell them that they informed that the rate will be reduced further. I feel cheated and wasted a lot of time behind the executives who seem to be lying in broad daylight. I have sent a mail to their internal mailer but still no reply. Now the Bajaj sales rep (Nagaraj) is asking me to reject the offer so that it seems customer rejected the offer and he is off the hook. I am asking for my blank cheques back which they have taken. Why are exrecutives like this not penalised? They should be booked for fraud. Please be aware of these loan executives from BAJAJ. They lie to you. It is worse that hiding the fine print.
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Customer.

Thank you for sharing your details. We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us in the next 48 hours. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinservlending mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject..

weCare
Bajaj Finserv Lending

Greetings from Bajaj Finance Ltd!

With reference to your post we regret the inconvenience and request you to kindly help us with your contact details and other loan details so that we would get in touch with you to understand your query and rectify the same. For any further clarifications required please do write us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

We Care
Bajaj Finserv Lending.

Bajaj Finserv
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    31%
    Bajaj Finserv Address
    4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all Bajaj Finserv contact information