[Resolved]  Bally Municipality — Illegal entrance

Address:Howrah, West Bengal

I Kalyan Biswas son of late Radha Madhab Biswas, residing at 28/3 LaLa Babu Shire Road, Belurmath, Dist : Howrah -711202 complaint against Samir Biswas residing at 73/3, Lala Babu Shire Road, Belurmath Dist : Howrah-711202.
I am the 1/2 owner of 27, Lala Babu Shire Road, Belurmath, Dist Howrah 711202 and also Samir Biswas, Bharuti Nandi, Kalpana Ghosh, & Bandana Bhattacharya ( Mira Biswas & Others in Municipal Tax Record) is also consists of half share. and they gave A PERMISSION OF an illegal entity and entrance of LORD SHIVA MANDIR FROM 27 LALA BABU SHIRE ROAD, BELURMATH DIST HOWRAH 711202 which is located on 24, Lala Babu Shire Road P.O. : Belurmath Dist : Howrah - 711202.
Though I have made a 144 (2) Cr. P.C. vide M.P. No. 1627 of 2014 dated 24/09/2014 against Samir Biswas

Hence, I am requesting to municipal authority please took this matter as an urgent and a question how a common passage made without municipal permission? and how the mandir passage of 24 lala babu shire road belur math, Howrah cames to 27 lala babu shire road road belur howrah.

With Regards
Kalyan Biswas
28/3 Lala Babu Shire Road
P.O. : Belurmath Dist : Howrah 711202
Bally Municipality customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 24, 2014
Updated by kbiswas
Dear Sir, I Kalyan Biswas son of late Radha Madhab Biswas, residing at 28/3 LaLa Babu Shire Road, Belurmath, Dist : Howrah -711202 complaint against Samir Biswas residing at 73/3, Lala Babu Shire Road, Belurmath Dist : Howrah-711202. I am the 1/2 owner of 27, Lala Babu Shire Road, Belurmath, Dist Howrah 711202 and also Samir Biswas, Bharuti Nandi, Kalpana Ghosh, & Bandana Bhattacharya ( Mira Biswas & Others in Municipal Tax Record) is also consists of half share. and they gave A PERMISSION OF an illegal entity and entrance of LORD SHIVA MANDIR FROM 27 LALA BABU SHIRE ROAD, BELURMATH DIST HOWRAH 711202 which is located on 24, Lala Babu Shire Road P.O. : Belurmath Dist : Howrah - 711202. Though I have made a 144 (2) Cr. P.C. vide M.P. No. 1627 of 2014 dated 24/09/2014 against Samir Biswas Hence, I am requesting to municipal authority please took this matter as an urgent and a question how a common passage made without municipal permission? and how the mandir passage of 24 lala babu shire road belur math, Howrah cames to 27 lala babu shire road road belur howrah. With Regards Kalyan Biswas 28/3 Lala Babu Shire Road P.O. : Belurmath Dist : Howrah 711202

I reside out of bengal & it is not always possible to pay property tax in que.
Request you to provide a link, whereby people like myself can pay online also.

Details should be available by assessce number.

Shubhendu

Bally Municipality
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Bally Municipality Phone
    +91 33 2654 2491
    +91 33 2654 0079
    +91 33 2654 2236
    Bally Municipality Address
    384, G.T.Road Bally, Howrah, West Bengal, India - 711201
    View all Bally Municipality contact information