Bank Of Baroda — Regarding kishan credit card loan for forming

Address:231304

I, amiya prakash s/o shri lal ji singh, hereby informed you that bank of baroda branch imilia chatti bajar, chunar mirazapur, uttar pradesh, we have joint kcc loan account at this branch, we tried to approve kcc loan from january 2016 but branch manager denied for loan, he told that there is no fund for any type of loan in this branch and you can apply in the month of april 2016. Then we again applied for kcc loan in the month of april 2016, now branch manager has been changed and he will be on leave for 10 days and told us that you come on 16 th may 2016. I will meet to manager again on 16th may 2016 and now he will again postponed and told us that you come in last week of june 2016. We tried from last six months, but till now we did not got positive response. Now we are exploited by branch manager imilia bazar chunar mirzapur uttar pradesh india.

Kindly take suitable and necessary action, however we can believe and faith on bank of baroda branch.

Your regards
Amiya prakash
Assistant professor
Bank of Baroda customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bank of Baroda — 2 times deducted fee for gate exam, edited complain

On the date :25/09/2015, time:around 6:45, 1st time payment is time up so we try 2nd time so both the time money will be deducted so there is loss of 761.40.

Bank of Baroda — Want to know the total amount of my bound

I want to know the amount of my bound. as my bound is expired in 2003. now i want to take my money. so tell me the calculated amount. as i need. please reply me as fast as possible. Folio -5363696 certificate no-90524 option1

Bank of Baroda — forgot atm pin number

my name is epuri.swajjanarao and my account number atm card .please send my in mail or to my mobile number thanks and regards epuri.swajjanarao epuri.[protected]@gmail.com mobile no.[protected]

Bank of Baroda — provied wrong information

dear sir i apply to net banking in bob bank nawalgarh rajasthan but bank provied me only user id and say me its your password . sir i have more problms in your banking line best regards shree ram kumawat

Bank of Baroda — Net banking not started from long time

I had already submitted net banking form for continue internet banking but now a days net banking not started

Bank of Baroda
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Bank of Baroda Address
    Suraj Plaza-1, Sayaji Ganj, Vadodara, Gujarat, India - 390005
    View all Bank of Baroda contact information