[Resolved]  Bbc United Kingdom — Bbc - this is true or fraud

Dear Sir, i have recd. an email from RBI letter head as per follows, kindly confirm it is true or fraud and further proceedings. regards BCP RESERVE BANK OF INDIA 6, SANSAD MARG- NEW DELHI - 110001 INDIA. Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08 CDD: 2024/6028/14/311 Swift Code: CVALESVVXXX [protected]@live.com Welcome to Reserve Bank of India E-mail services, you are currently in contact with the Online International Remittance Department (E-Banking/Online Wire Transfer Section). Attention Customer! We have received a deposited Bank Draft of £500, 000.00GBP from your delivery officer (Diplomat Tom Nelson, from BBC United Kingdom), regarding your won prize amount. All formalities at this last stage before transferring to your account are under progress. Before the transfer commences, we need to convert the amount from British Pounds into Indian Rupees which will amount to 4crore, 44lakh, 78thousand, 867hundred INR. To carry out this operation, you are required to deposit Conversion fees of 15, 900 INR. This is in accordance to the monetary law guiding the financial institutes in India. Please reverse to us immediately with the fees so we can proceed with the conversion before we can make the transfer into your provided account

i think this information is not true why dont they deduct from those funds you won