Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — Invalid bill

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401209

Dear sir/mam,

This is with regards to the bill sent by bsnl. We have complained to bsnl office for not functioning of our landline. After several complaints the office from bsnl has come and disconnected our landline connection.

Later we requested to disconnect our landline customer id [protected]. We were chasing bsnl office for more than a year to official disconnect our line but the official didn't respond to us.

We are still receiving bill for the above customer id. Please look into this issue at the earliest.
Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 01, 2015
Arumugam.R's response
Please deactivate my BSNL-Hungama service..Every month extra charges for hungama service is included in my broadband bill..Deactivate Hungama service as soon as possible.My landline number:[protected]
Nov 24, 2015
Sharma Gopal's response
I want to deactivate the BSNL hungama plan as soon as possible. do it immediately. My land line number is[protected]

My phone and internet connection is not working since three days

Bsnl Hungma.com — Deactivate Bsnl hungama

Please deactivate hungama .com from my land line no[protected] immidiately.

BSNL office — Sim card

Sim card activation verification mobile No :[protected]

BSNL — Consumer Number

My tele no. is[protected]. pls send me consumer no. on md.[protected]@gmail.com

BSNL — Unwanted sms from bsnl server - wap.indiachoice.com

I am daily getting unwanted sms on my mobile no [protected] from "wap.indiachoice.com" which I don't want to see or access. please arrange to stop these sms as early as possible.

BSNL — De activation of Hungama

My tel No.[protected], I request you to immediately deactivate the hungama plan immediately and refund the amount charged in the bill.

BSNL — Deactivate the BSNL hungama plan

BSNL — 08155-284754

Please deactivate our hungama on demand on this telephone number[protected]

BSNL — Lost my mobile/sim

Please Block my Sim card of BSNL prepaid as i lost it during my travel. Please Block my following no. [protected]

BSNL — Mobile 3g service

I had the data available in my account. Still they charged me rs. 900 for the data usage when i used. I have some proofs to strengthen my complaint.

BSNL SIM — Block SBNL Mobile number 9482366417

Hello Sir, My aunty was travelling to New Dehli. While travelling she lost her my mobile. We would like to block the SIM. Please do the needful. SIM is in the name of Badrinarayan Maniyar. Regards Ganesh

BSNL — I want to Deactivate my bsnl hungama plan.

BSNL — Da-active BSNL HUNGAMA plan

Sir, I want to deactive the BSNL-HUNGAMA plan. my landline number is[protected]

BSNL — Deactivating hungama

Plse deactivate my all hungama packs my phne number[protected]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited [BSNL] — BSNL HUNGAMA deactivation

Please deactivate Hungama service as soon as possible. It got activated without any written confirmation. My phone number is[protected].

Bsnl. Hungama.com — Deactivation of hungama.com

I am having landline no[protected] with broadband connection, Last two month I see Rs.410 are added in my bill of hungama.com, which I never used. so with immediate effect deactivate this humgama.com.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited [BSNL] — Process not complete

I paid my telephone bill through bill desk. My telephone no is [protected]. My bank account got debited but my transaction has failed to complete. What should I do

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited [BSNL] — Deactivate service

My mobile no [protected] I want to deactivate the lingerie superstars service I complained to 1503 & 1909 many times. If the same continue hereafter we change the service providers This is for your kind information.

BSNL — Landphone

Landphone no.[protected] is not working since 2yrs. We are complaining but no use. owner: Muhammed place: karanthur

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information