Last updated Apr 17, 2024
Complaints 15953

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone Numbers

1800 180 1503
1800 345 1500
1800 345 1504

View more phone numbers

+91 80 2213 3200
+91 11 2332 7117

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Website

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Head Office Address

Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath
New Delhi District

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 466

Neeraj Saini

low speed of broadband

Address:Haryana

my name is neeraj saini i have a bsnl broadband and i select the 499 unlimited plane company tell they provide 512kbps speed up-to 4gb and then 256kbps. But they provide only 30-60kbps speed.Please take an action quickly against bsnl .
My mobile no. is -[protected] and
land-line no.[protected]
for more details please contact me -[protected]...
Nikhil Soni

Broadband issue

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

I am a BSNL Broadband subscriber ..
My no. is[protected] and I am on Broadband 750ULD plan.
I am paying 750 bucks for such a lame connection and it's my right to get the best of it.
From past month I am getting problem of higher latencies/ping which is causing my Broadband performance slow..
After researching on internet for about 15 days I found out that the problem is either in my LINE or some faulty...
Solanki Gaguda

Not in working

Address:Rajasthan

RAJASTHAN PALI SOJAT (FULL) 63 [protected]-02-O-C GAGURA 25.98065 73.53474 BSNL BHARTI (BHL) RELIANCE (RCL) VODAFONE (ADIL)

Gagura Me Tower Nam ke Liye Lagaya Gaya Hei, Jo Aaj Tak Ese Challu Nahi Kiya, Etne Varso Se yah Band Koyo Pada Hei, Jab Chalu Nahi Karna tha to Ese Kyo Lagaya, is tower ke ashpas koi bhi BSNL ka Mobile kaam Nahi Karate isliye Sab Dusri Company ka card use karte hie, isme Bhi Dusri Companiyo Ko...
Shyam S. Sharma

Deduction without subscription

Address:Rajasthan

Dear sir mam,
I am bsnl prepaid user since 5 years my mob no {[protected]},on 23.08.12 at 8:07:34 pm I received a msg from the no:[protected] containing{thanks for subscribing funtoosh pack from handygo at 23.08.12 at 07:55 pm for rs 8 .Valid till 30/08/2012.To unsubscribe send unsubfun to 55678}
I have never subscribed to any service .This is a cheating done with me, rs 8 balance has been deducted from my balance.
In...
digvijay777

Dead from last 10 months

Address:Maharashtra

My telephone number is[protected]. My recent docket no is [protected]. My telephone is not working from last 10 months, but i am getting my bills regularly. I've been to BSNL office 100 of times they always tell to register the complaint and will get back to you, but from last ten months my phone is dead. so this is my last hope frm you ....
Swami Sharan
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Inordinate Delay in activation of Post paid SIM issued on 18.8.12

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

On 18.8.12, at around 1015 hrs, I applied for changing over my prepaid SIM to Post-paid mobile connection. After completing all the formalities, a post paid SIM was issued on the same day and it was assured that it will be activated by the end of the day. However, even after vigorous followup, till now (even after 5 days) the new SIM has not been activated whereas the old prepaid SIM was deactivated from 1000 hrs yesterday (23.8.12). Despite...
Khooshbu
from Bankura, West Bengal

BSNL Is Very Bad Company

Address:Patna, Bihar

I have Done Online Recharge As Per Bsnl Customer Executive ,But I have Got Main Balance Instead Of 3G Data Plan
Recharge Amount Was 450 And After that i have made another recharge Of 150 Again we get main balance instead of 3G Data.
I have Make Call To Customer Care but their behave was very chief and unprofessional I had made many times Call but he doesn't Solve my Problems and not try to make any complains .
I...
jai1981

data usage charge

Address:Bikaner, Rajasthan

sir/ madam
i have bought bsnl 3G data card with sim no.-[protected] but from the beginning i have problems
that - i get it recharged with 250/- 3G plan according to this plan 1250 mb data give me for use
but it show es 12800 mb data to use and when i start to use it i used 180 mb data and data deduct
from my account is about 430 mb i have...
nilart

not working landline Phone

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

i have already 5 to 6 time give complaint agings land-line Phone not working but steel no body come at my home and not phone not working and i want to go legal for reword my money those day not working my phone i think i cancel my phone so very good becoz government company not interested customer becoz not any target achieve and not any problem they have no customer becoz salary get every month on time 1st so they guys not serious about...
sapna1987
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Dead phone line

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan

My Landline no. 2654615 is not working ( Dead Line) & complaint was lodged before 10-12 days & i have also visited BSNL Office but no action has been taken yet......
praveen kumar gupta

BSNL Mobile Network

Address:Haryana

had sent this mail to pahredar mail id on 7th Aug, but still no response on action or for any clarification from CNBC Awaz. Can I expect response to this complain-

I have complain against BSNL, CMD and Gurgaon GM, who are not doing any thing to make mobil network signal available in Gurgaon in most of places and in particularly sector -54 to sector 57 and for past several years we are suffering due to same, but even Telecom...
ghsteelfurniture
from Samastipur, Bihar

No Identification

I Have one mobile no +91-[protected] which I taken from idea cellular then by MNP convert it into BSNL Now I try from last two month on customer care regarding Recharge that no but up to till I have not received any satisfoctory answer from BSNL. When I call them First then they say Please change your sim then I taken new Sim from BSNL office at Barmer. But up to till this no is not recharged by any voucher. Incoming...
Rickylpu
from Phagwara, Punjab

STD BSNL to BSNL outgoing calls not working

Address:Punjab

Dear Sir,I am a student.....i reading in a collage as so far at my house........i useing a BSNL sim in punjab.... i don't call any other STD BSNL to BSNL number ......i have so many times calling customar care thay always tell me 24-48 hours your problem will be solve but nothing change of my number i have many days no comunicate at my home......so pls you have to do something for me as soon as u can........

MY NUMBER-[protected](BSNL)...
Menka Shah
from Bharuch, Gujarat

BAD CUSTOMER CARE EXPERIENCE

Address:Surat, Gujarat

Grievance Registered; Docket Number Is : GUJ/CO/2012/4747

i have got problem with customer care executive of BSNL SURAT. i want to see my full bill details online, when i do log in in bsnl.co.in i got message, "call our customer care executive on 1500". when i called them, one woman picked up the call and she gave me amount of my bill but when i asked her for full details of my bill....
Ravindra Dharpal

prepaid etop recharge issue

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

pay tm recharge I have done recharge through etop up Rs 110/- that txn no. is 497282 but recharge sms not received to this time. My mobile no. [protected]. kindly regards...
Asha Karki

Local Shift of Telephone

Address:Karnataka

Sir, I had given an application for local shift of telephone from Vijaya Bank Layout (Tele No[protected] to my present address(RR Layout) on 21 Jul 12. So far no action has been taken by BSNL Bangalore (IIM exchange) to address my application. I have visited the BSNL office in Jayanagar (Bangalore) on numerous occasions but to no avail.Still the phone has not been transferred to my present address. Due to the non availability of Internet at...
prashantpandia

Wrongly charged and not refunding

Address:Bikaner, Rajasthan

Hello,My name is Prashant Pandia and my BSNL Mobile No. Is [protected]I have been using BSNL mobile services since 18 month and many times they charged and deducted Balance wrongly and totally unjustifiable.On 8th Aug 12 i made a complaint that Bsnl charged me 5 Rs. even i didn't activated any service.They told me it hp deactivated and balance'll be refunded but on 18 they again charged 5 Rs. For health service And 8 Rs. For a unknown...
Devi Prasad Tiwari

nexGTv + subscription without consent

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

BSNL MEERUT-UP-W

21-AUG, 2012
nexGTv + subscription without consent
I am a BSNL merut-up-w govt under tarang -postpaid type customer and my mobile number is [protected]. Today i.e.21 aug 2012 at 5.57 PM, a message came from some nexGTv telling "Thank you for showing interest in nexGTv+. To access mobile TV, pls click http://axle.nexg.tv". AFTER ONE MIUNUT from[protected] *YOU HAVE SUBSCRIBED TO GTV+GOLD...
raj_bahadur2005

balanced detection

Address:Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh

dated 21.08.12 i received one message from no.[protected] & cut my balance 10 rs/days. In this message SAB TV subscribing but i am not send any message for activation. my mobile no. [protected](u.p.). I call customer care and he says that i am access ur details and call up region . Presently i am in mp region .Please resolve my problem.

Raj bahadur
sir i am a consumer of Bsnl mobile under students suvidha scheme [protected] name Manu Mathew . i got a message saying that my validity is getting over and recharge by rs 40 for more validity .i did the recharge in time but then i was changed to a new plan without my consent.i filed a complaint at this website following which an officer contacted me from [protected] on 21/08/2012.he was reluctant to hear the complaint from my perspective...

Recent comments about Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] services