Complaints 782

File a complaint to BMW India

Having problems with BMW India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BMW India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

BMW India

BMW India Phone Numbers

1800 102 2269
+91 12 4456 6000

BMW India Website

BMW India Head Office Address

Plot No. 2-B, Phase 1-A, Verna Industrial Estate
Verna
South Goa District
Goa

BMW India reviews & complaints page 5

Saroja Pujari
May 5, 2022
This thread was updated on May 5, 2022

Lottery Massage of 3 crore

Address:Om nagar sadam road gulbarga, Om nagar sadam road gulbarga, Om nagar sadam road gulbarga

Myself saroja Pujari I have received the massage that I have won lottery of 3crore this massage is fake or ture...
Chemtec 123

Tyre replacement

We would like to bring to your notice that, we had purchased a BMW Car on[protected], with invoice reference no VSIT -1900391. We encountered a problem with the Tyre on the front side. The Tyre got blasted on ride.This happened with one Tyre on the front side. The matter was intimated to the dealer from whom we have bought the vehicle.The name of the dealer is Auto Craft India (P) Ltd.Their contact No- is[protected].Their reply was that...
Manikandan Ab

Reg your dealer

BMW India Pvt. Ltd.,
Building, 2nd Floor, Oberoi Centre, N-11, DLF Phase 2, Gurugram, Haryana 122002

I have left my BMW X3 Luxury Line vehicle (Regn. No. TN30 CC 7575) for a periodic service on 09.11.2020 at BMW Kun Exclusive, Coimbatore. The vehicle was booked for service after the vehicle was scrutinized by the service dealer.
While my representative went to take delivery of the vehicle...
Harshapandala

Can't find navigation

I am not able to find the option of navigation in my BMW X3 2016
Can I please know how to make it available...
md_shahid__

Breach of contract

I bought a pre owned BMW 3 series GT this year 2020 in the middle of February. The car had a few problems one of them was the Air conditioner fan controller was broken and I was promised by The GM, BPS Mr. Rajkumar Sadhukhan that he will repair it as soon as possible and he said he will order the airconditioning controller in the next week and it will take a time of a month for the controller to arrive. Now today it has been more than 8 months...
Harshavarthan Rbh

Complaint on lottery

I had received a message that my phone number had won 3 crore 60 lakhs and they asked to give my bank and all personal details . Is this true, should we give our details...
Address:House number 2234, Sector-C, Pocket-2, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110070

I have purchased new BMW 520D luxury in year 2015 and have taken five year extended warranty from BIRD AUTOMOTIVE PVT LTD company India. I have given my car for regular service on 06/19/20 to Bird Automotive pvt ltd service station in Gurgaon sector 14, during the service they have replaced battery and compressor and one tyre which was under warranty. They took more then usual time to return the car. Finally they handed over the car to me...
I own a BMW g310R, which was delivered to me on 14th of February 2020. It was in perfect condition, infact almost 15 days ago I had given it for servicing after which I collected my bike and drove it back to my place. The next day, I wanted to take it out for a ride and it didn’t start. So, I called them to report the problem I faced. but they also informed me that I have to drop my bike at their workshop for it to be done. I requested...
Address:Kerala

Now come to bs6 model of g310r. With More features and less price buy a owner of bs4 model i feel cheeted becouse spend more money without no fetures...
Josragul

Won 3.6 crores is true or not

My message box received a 3.6 crores are credited to you lucky win so my gmail also received so say me its true or not reply me guys...
Shailendra jhingan

Infinity servicing at turbhe

Address:E 704 Ashok gardens sewri Mumbai 400015

We had sent our car (Bmw x1 reg mh 01 bt 2079) to infinity workshop at turbhe because of water logging issue. They kept the car for over a month. Mr kevin gomes as the service manager. After getting the vehicle back, we have driven it a few times and already there seems to be an ignition problem as the car is not starting again. We feel that these kind of problems should not happen after a vehicle comes back from servicing. Kindly look into...
Ragir Gomathi

Ist true r fake mail

Address:Ragir saDan adikmet hyd 500044

I got a mail dat I got bmw...
Dear shri. Gishil bose

Gishil. [protected]@bmw-evmautokraft.in

We refer your e-mail of 14th july 2020 to all recipients above wherein you have referred inter alia that quote “we have assured him a car in august based on confirmation from factory and expecting the billing to happen by 2nd week of august from bmw india and is expected to deliver on or before august end.” unquote: except a copy of the mail marked...
Sentamizhselvan
Sep 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 3, 2021

bmw car lottery award and 3.6 core money original or fake

Address:Dr.HENRY KEN The Claims Director/Event Manager. UNITED KINGDOM(UK) PHONE +447937434212 WHAT,S APP NO +447459674905 DR ALEX MORIS UK CO-ORDINATOR

Bmw car international lottery 2020.

Bmw car 25th anniversary 2020
Programs & events department.

Headquarters
Summit one, summit ave
Farnborough, gu14, 0fb uk
Tel - [protected]
What, s app no [protected]

300 chestnut ridge rd,
Wood cliff lake, nj 07677, usa
Tel - +[protected]

Attention — mr. Sentamizh selvan
64 other people found this review helpful
64 found this helpful
Address:BMW Bavaria Motors, MG Road, Pune

I have a BMW 5 series 530D M sport model manufactured in October 2015.

My car wiper blades quality has been degraded and not functioning as expected since last year and I am having very difficulty to drive my car due to poor visibility during rains. I went to Pune BMW servicing center in February and informed this to my servicing supervisor which he also verified that wiper blades were gone. So he suggested to change it in...
+2 videos
Krishnathurai Jeiramanan

Winning prizes

Address:London

I didn't get my winnings amount and BMW'S car...
Address:857,manthoppu,north Mahilambadi,purathakudi,trichy,dt.

Sir one come and you are winner tell me and bmw car and. 3, 60, 00, 000
Money transfer in your account send me tell me its true...
Sreerag S Nair

got an email from bmw. is that true

Address:Gudalur the Nilgiris.TAMILNADU

I was shocked while seeing that email...
sdsmanhas
from Baddi, Himachal Pradesh

Denial of special offer

Address:Dr SDS Manhas ward no 3 Nurpur kangra Himachal Pradesh

Sir the executives of krishna automobiles ludhiana denied me the special offer of rupees 13000/- being given to doctors treating covid patients in service, my vehicle no is pb 02 ck 5001, kindly look into the matter...
r santhosh kumar
Jun 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 28, 2021

That mail fraud

E wish to congratulate you and your family on this note, for being one of the six lucky winners selected in this year bmw automobile 33rd annual coronavirus anniversary program 2020. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen of (India). This promotion was set up by the bmw automobile company here in the united kingdom to eradicate poverty and also compensation for the coronavirus and to encourage prospective...