Complaints 782

File a complaint to BMW India

Having problems with BMW India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BMW India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

BMW India

BMW India Phone Numbers

1800 102 2269
+91 12 4456 6000

BMW India Website

BMW India Head Office Address

Plot No. 2-B, Phase 1-A, Verna Industrial Estate
Verna
South Goa District
Goa

BMW India reviews & complaints page 8

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala, 682018

Bmw motors 25th anniversary 2019
Programs & events department.
Headquarters
Summit one, summit ave
Farnborough, gu14, 0fb uk
Tel -

Dear lucky winner,

We have confirmed your details and verification, meanwhile this is to inform you that you have won a prize money of three crores sixty lakh india rupees (Rs, 3, 60, 000.00/-). For the year 2018 /2019 bmw motors promotion united...

[email protected]

Address:main road geddapuvalasa village, garividi mandel, pin no 535101, mobile no 7661019757, [email protected], Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh, 535101

Re: delivery notification
Bmw company
To me
21 hours agodetails
Bavarian motor works

Best mechine world
The bmw automobile company.
Lincs, pe9 2yp, london.
22 garden close, stamford,
United kingdom.
Tel: +tel: [protected]
5th november, 2019

Dear beneficiar: manojkumar.
We wish to congratulate you and your family...
Katapalli Yerni Kumari

about message

I got a message that says I won bmw car and Rs.3, 65, 00, 000, hp laptop and asked my personal details such as my name, age, mobile number, occupation and address through mail . I thought it as true and I send my details. I don't know what happens now. I am afraid that may be they hack my details.Please let me know that is this message true or fake...
from Ponnampet, Karnataka

fake winning

Address:BAVARIAN MOTOR WORKS BEST MECHINE WORLD THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY. Lincs, PE9 2YP, London. 22 Garden Close, Stamford, United Kingdom. Tel: +448703214572, Not mentioned

Bavarian motor works

Best mechine world
Lincs, pe9 2yp, london.
United kingdom.
Tel: [protected]

Congratulation

Dear beneficiary: manjunatha h

We wish to congratulate you and your family on this note, for being one of our lucky winners selected in this year bmw automobile 33rd...
Tiruk971 V

lucky winnner

Address:522324

The bmw automobile car company

Lincs, pe9 2yp, london.

United kingdom.

Tel: +[protected]

18th/ october/2019.

Attention beneficiary: velivela venkateswara rao
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year bmw 33rd annual anniversary 2019. We felicitate...
Kavya m.b

lucky winner

Hi sir
i also got same message i don't no this true or fake
some one calling and asking money for TAX
way im pay this is lottery money that company only deposited directly right way that asking for Exchange money and ITC CODE AND TAX CODE
i con't belive this message this is fake
plz tel me sir this true or fake
if its true mean that bmw comapany transferd directly lottery directly to my a/c
its...
bgcf

lottery winner

Address:NO. 26/1A, G.H. PERERA MAWATHA, RATHTHANAPITIYA, BORALESGAMUWA, 10290

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of One Million Great British Pounds, (1, 000, 000 GBP==220, 000, 000 LKR) Two Hundred And Twenty Million Rupees and BMW X6 SUV (2019 Model) for the YEAR 2019 BMW AUTOMOBILE PROMOTION UNITED KINGDOM. This was a Mobile draw promo which was held in London, United Kingdom.

The BMW MOTORS PROMOTION is sponsored by United Kingdom Promo and other International Companies. The...
Address:National institute education. In maharagama, Bmw

Respecd sir/madam
Iam selected your bmw company winner already send my details but no replay my mail... Send your plase details i want to get my cash prize.. My kindly reguest response my mail...
Thank you..
Rajendra raguvaran
South wanarajah pvt estate dickoya..
Contract painter
In srilanka...
Anoll Merchaant

service related issue with bmw dealer and faulty part

Address:andheri, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

I would like to bring to your notice the inadequacy of service provided to me by bmw andheri west branch regarding my car. I am an owner of bmw x3 2019 march purchased from navnit motors, andheri west.

On 16th september, i noticed an issue with my car. I immediately called the service center and got the car inspected. They bluntly refused to accept my car despite arriving at the service station....
Shahabil Pvr

complaint about the lottery 2019 it's true or not

Bmw car international lottery 2019.
Bmw car 25th anniversary 2019
Programs & events department.

Headquarters
Summit one, ellesfield ave
Bracknell, west berkshire, rg128ta uk
Tell no - [protected]
Whatsapp no: [protected]

300 chestnut ridge rd,
Wood cliff lake, nj 07677, usa

Dear beneficiary

The bmw wish to congratulate you and...
Kavya m.b

holding

Address:banglore, 560060

Hi sir
Mine also same problem that bmw compani sending the message my mail id
Them take my said 49000 for tarnsfering and convert indian currency for 10000 sir
Ther sending rbi so i belive the rbi bank so i deposited transfering and conerting ammont then i get itc code then next step asking tax code so call to them he is telling you deposite some amount i talk to rbi tax office there will get tax code and you enter tax...
chathu craft

bmw automobile lottery

Address:82100

I have a mail regarding bmw lottery service. Is that true or fake? Please send me more detail regarding this below mails. Thank you. Hope your reply as soon as possible. Bit i have sent some detail regarding me. Is this fake?

Global courier services limited
24-hours service.

3 millbank court

London, sw1p 4lg. United kingdom.

Telephone: +[protected]

Our respected...
Amal Kichu
from Kasaragod, Kerala

bmw 25th anniversary lottery

I got a message that I have won 3 crore and 60 lakhs is this fake or not. It came like this
"G0OD NEWS! YOUR NUMBER HAVE WON 3 CRORE 60 LAKHS IN UK, INDIA, USA BMW CAR AWARD, FOR CLAIM SEND YOUR NAME, MOBILE NUMBER, ADDRESS, AGE TO EMAIL:[protected]@outlook.com". Now they are asking to me to deposit money into an account which is about 21500 rupees. Can I know about this weather it is genuine or not...
Address:90/01,IHALA MADITHIYAWALA,BANDURAGODA,SRILANKA, 11250

Lincs, pe9 2yp, london.
United kingdom.

Attn: lucky winner

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of eight hundred thousand great british pounds, (800, 000 gbp) and bmw x6 suv (2019 model) for the year 2019 bmw automobile car email promotion united kingdom. This was a mobile draw promo which was held...
Tharuman
from Karur, Tamil Nadu

bmw india

Address:Dharamapuri, Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Myself dr tharuman, got an message suggesting that my number is selected for the lucky 6 bmw 33th, of 2019, is that a fraud mail or truth?
Itsms my number is selected fr the 2019 lucky number of bmw, 33th
Please let me know if i can proceed with that? And they r asking me to make a payment of 27 000 rs to avail the offer... Reply me as soon as possible if that's true...
hdshah57

service deficiency x1bmw eminent motors

Address:6 Sugam Society, Rander Road Surat 395009, Surat, Gujarat, 395009

Regards from dr hitesh shah,

Bmw, a renowned international automobile manufactureing co. Has proved it's presence in india.
Well done sir.

I am also a proud owner bmw x1, which i purchased in dec 2016.

Last week, while going yo ahmedabad to surat car suddenly stopped at tollgate. Engine did not started & i have to tow away to nearest vadodara bmw service station. (Date 14/09/2019 4 30...
Gandham saTya
Jan 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 25, 2022

about prize money

Address:Akividu,weat godavari,near ande warithumu, 534235

Lincs, pe9 2yp, london.
United kingdom.
Tel[protected]
16th/ september, 2019.
(Attention beneficiary):g karthikeya
We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year bmw 32th annual anniversary 2019. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a citizen...
+7 photos
Irudia Nathan Vincent Paul
Jan 25, 2022

delivery notification of your winning prize!!! and thereafter to make an payment of rs.10, 500/-

Address:Plot No.108, H.No.1-24-670/1, Road No.5, Maruthi Nagar, Lothkunta, Secunderabad - 500015, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500015

I vincent paul, resident of india, telangana state, city hyderabad, has received an email notification as well as mail on 15th september, 2019 from e-mail id [protected]@gmail.com along with the listed documents as mentioned below:

Your parcel contains all of the following items.
1) a demand draft of £464, 000.00gbp, equivalent to rs40000000.00/-inr
2) brand new hp laptop.br...
Srimal Anuradha
Jan 25, 2022

about a mail

Address:No 735/2 Mc road kanthale

I have got a email fron bmw uk. It about iam winning a 1000000british pounds. I want to know is this a real or fake. Im from sri lanka.

This is the mail wich i got.

Best machine world

Lincs, pe9 2yp, london.
United kingdom.

Attn: lucky winner

This is to inform you that you have...
Zsan

india

Address:Periyanaickenpalayam, govanur village, 641020

Lincs, pe9 2yp, london.

United kingdom.

Tel: +[protected]

(Attention beneficiary)

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year bmw 33rd annual anniversary 2019. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for...