Last updated Sep 26, 2023
Complaints 1302

File a complaint to Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]

Having problems with Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Phone Numbers

+91 11 3009 9999

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Website

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Head Office Address

Substation Bldng, Near Town Hall

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] reviews & complaints(1302)

Address:D19 second floor dda colony new zafrabad.

Getting Exceptionally high bills since last two months. Load is same, i you compare meter reading from past only once i had received that much high bill that was during construction in home.

i strongly believe either meter reading is deliberately taken wrong by new person or meter is not functioning properly.
[protected] is a CA number

D19 second floor dda colony ne zafrabad.

saud
Varungagan
Sep 20, 2023

Illegal meter installed

Address:C-104 Mohan Garden uttam nagar near Cblock shiv mandir

I would like to inform you that myself Varun Malhotra Resi. Of C-104A Mohan Garden Uttam Nagar New Delhi -110059, near Cblock shiv mandir. CA no[protected] Rekha Rani.but this electricity connection install on my property which my grandmother Kaushlya devi w/o menga ram transferred to me and my brother and sister Renu or Neeraj Malhotra without my knowledge and without my or my grandmothers NOC. So kindly do the needful and...
RamKishoreGupta1965
Jul 29, 2023

Illegal Dues Transfer on CA Number 1533320706

Address:1/9757 Gali no. 1, west gorakh park shahdara Delhi 110032

I've been charged with an illegal dues transfer of INR 19788.00 on my CA Number[protected], bill number[protected] with due date 4 August. We have enquired about the dues transfer by visiting the nearby BSES office and we have been informed that a temporary meter was installed and the dues which were not paid on the temporary meter was transferred to my CA number. The BSES official also told us that my CA number is appointed as a guarantor...
girish sairam
Jul 23, 2023

Our meter display is not working

Address:886a/49b Aditya apparment Ward no 8 Mehrauli near Samsi Talab

Ca no[protected]

our meter display not working...
girish sairam
Jul 23, 2023

Address:886a/49b Aditya apparment Ward no 8 Mehrauli near Samsi Talab

C A No 15129475

Meter display not working...
girish sairam
Jul 23, 2023

Address:Aditya Appartment 886a/49 b ward no 8 near samsi talab mehrauli

Ca no[protected]
my meter display is not working.kindly look into it....
adforeverr
Jul 12, 2023

Address correction

The location in the address in CA number[protected] is incorrectly updated in short form as G.Puri whereas the correct location is Govindpuri.

Rest of the address is correct. If this can be correct I'll be very thankful.

Deepak...
Satish0954
Jun 24, 2023
Jul 14, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 14, 2023

False claim meter tampering

Few of bses Rajdhani officials visited my residence on January 31st, 2023, to relocate the electricity meter from inside the house to outside. Unfortunately, during the shifting process, bses personnel accidentally broke the meter. In their attempt to fix it, they resorted to using fevikwik. When we raised our objections, they ultimately arranged for and installed a new meter on the same day, January 31st, 2023. To verify this, I urge you...
Sneha Roy Choudhury
Jun 13, 2023

No Resolution on Power Supply Failure Complaints

There was a power failure in my area (Chattarpur Extension) on 12.06.2023.
It has lasted from 9PM to 6AM. It is still ongoing.

Despite multiple complaints, no resolution was provided.

I was provided false information on call. I was assured of escalation and resolution but nothing was done.

The final complaint screenshot is attached....
Sneha Roy Choudhury
Jun 13, 2023

No response on Power Failure Complaints

There was power failure in my area (Chattarpur Extension) on 12.06.2023 at 9 PM.

Despite repeated complaints, no resolution was provided.
I was assured multiple times on call about escalation and timely resolution, but nothing was done.

The final complaint screenshot is attached....
Adv. Akhil Solanki
May 26, 2023

Installation of Electricity Transformer

Address:Plot No.40, Ground Floor, Shop No.1, Suraj Vihar, Block II, UttamNagar, New Delhi-110059

Respected Sir/ Mam
This is an urgent call for help seeking your interference in the below mentioned matter.

I am Amarjeet solanki S/o Rampat R/o H.no-158, Matiala, UttamNagar, New Delhi-110059, today i.e. on 26.05.2023 some officials of BSES came to install Electricity Transformer adjacent to my shop having Address- Plot No.40, Ground Floor, Shop No. 1, Suraj Vihar, Block II, UttamNagar, New Delhi-110059.
It is...
Shivanibansal890
Apr 28, 2023

Thef of water meter

Myself Sudesh Kumar, resident of f-206/a/T/floor, laxmi nagar near bal bhawan public school, Delhi - 110092. Jal board k no. Is [protected]. Thieves have stolen our water meter. Our water motor is also lost by theft. Kindly lodge my fir complaint so that I can apply for a new water meter.

Sudesh Kumar...
nancykakkar
Apr 14, 2023

Changing the street Meter on pole which is dangers to Our life

Address:H2-18, Near H Block Gurudwara, Vikas Puri

I am Nancy kakkar and we are requesting to change the meter from the pole which which highly Dangerous of people who are passing by Because multiple time here got wire shots and blast and the of the meter is facing our premises which can be threating our life and our premises. Its not ethical Because our country is gowning in modernization kindly we request please do the Underground Wiring so that it won't affect anyone life......
babu88
Mar 12, 2023

Request for shifting meter outside

Address:W/O Baburaj Rajesh Singh E34 Ranjit vihar chander vihar near Amarjeet property Delhi

I would like to request you help me to relocate the meter which in side the room and I am having small child which is dangerous for us please sift the meter out side the gate
1. CA no[protected]
Name - Santosh kaur
2. CA no[protected]
Name -Anjana kumari...
Deepali parashar
Mar 1, 2023

Frequent power cut

Address:Rajpur khurd extension chhatarpur Delhi

My name is Deepali a resident of Rajpur khurd extension chhatarpur Delhi 110068 residing would like to bring to your attention that in recent (months), we have been experiencing a great number of power cuts, which is a rising concern here in the locality. Because of these cuts, very tragic effects could be noticed on health, both mental and as well as physical. Some of the major agendas are (children not able to complete...
anandsnehi
Jan 16, 2023

No Street Light available

Address:Gali No-6, Gurunanak Vihar-III, Near Sant Kabeer School Chander Vihar, Nilothi Ext

We lives in Gali No-6, Gurunanak Vihar-III, Near Sant Kabeer School Chander Vihar, Nilothi Ext and we are complaining about street light. There are many poles but no single street light working properly even there is no street light on poles. Complete street is in dark mode at night time. it may harmful for local people due to theft and other harmful act.

we request you to please resolve the problem and place street lights...
Plzz. Take action against bus. No. 473
Every time they ara not stop the bus at the stand of jagriti enclave....
Santosh k Jaiswal
Jan 11, 2023

New Meter Connection applied but their staff not supporting and clearing the documents for bribe

Dear Madam,

I want to withdraw your kind attention on below matter.
I have applied for a new meter connection through cyber café near me on
7-Dec-22. After that I waited more than 15 days. Then I called the
customer care toll free number to know the status. They told me that the
GPA docs deficiency. I cleared the GPA docs deficiency on 25th Dec-22.
Then JE Mr. Kumod has visited his...
Kool000
from Nāngloi Jāt, Delhi
Jan 2, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Change my mobile number

Address:249 Pocket-3, Janta Flats, Paschim Puri

Respected sir /madam

My CA number is[protected],[protected],[protected]. I have change old number is [protected] and my number is [protected] it's is important for me

I request to you please changed my mobile number in next electricity bill

Regards...
girish sairam
Dec 29, 2022

Over billing charges

Address:886A/49B ADITYA APPARTMENT MEHRAULI NEAR SAMSI TAALAB NEW DELHI 30

Ca no: 15034414 amt rs 10360 due date 07 jan 23
arrear : 323
we have paid all the bills in routine tha how come in a month rs 9000 incorporated as other charges in the bill .For your information the premises is not in use for long time which is already been informed to your surveyor who came to visit the premises.
Kindly arrange a call for any query and correct the bill enable us to pay in time.
Girish [protected]...