Last updated Sep 26, 2023
Complaints 1302

File a complaint to Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]

Having problems with Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Phone Numbers

+91 11 3009 9999

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Website

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Head Office Address

Substation Bldng, Near Town Hall

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] reviews & complaints page 24

lambadeepak

street light not working for over 3 months

The street light isn't working for over 3 months now. I have finally got tired of talking to people at bses.

This street light is right infront of my house.
A-121 dr ambedekar colony
Andheria modh
Chattarpur
New delhi

Because of this street inoperative for months, children and ladies are afraid of moving out of the houses due darkness.

Bses failed to take respond. Pwd...
vipin21

fraud by faircash.in and I want refund to be return.

Address:Raigarh, Chhattisgarh, 496661

[resolved] faircash.in — loan refund

1 review
Vipin agrawal on sep 15, 2018
Submit a complaint
On october 09 2018 morning at 11.35 miss nishu called me and inform me that your loan is approved for 200000 rupees and emi for 36 months is 6440. So if you want to take a personal loan send your documents via wats up no [protected] and you have to pay a processing loan of rupees 1500 and i have paid it via...
Anita Rani Singh

complaint against exceeded bill wrongly by bses, gokal puri.

Dear sir/mam,
I am harvinder singh s/o late. Shri krishan pal hereby complains that in my month of oct-18 bill, the amount rs. 1809.92 as "other charges if any" has been added unnecessary for exceeding the sanction load in vain while my mdi unit is as 0.99 for this month, 1.8 for previous month and 2.08 for last month but not beyond this limit. My sanction load was 1 kw which was exceeded to 3 kw. So i request you to please remove...
sushant khelanand

complaint against other charges.

Address:110068

Respected sir/madam,
I am a consumer of bses rajdhani of name meena jha with ca no.[protected]. I have complaint against other charges. I do not getting other charges. Please clear it. I just pay regularly without understanding that why you pay other charges. Please clear it. Please reply it in my personal mail id. [protected]@gmail.com.
I wait for ur reply.
Thanks...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110095

I received today the electricity bill for the month of october, 2018 and i got shocked when i saw the bill i. E. For rs 1190/-, which is unbelievable for me.
Even, i got last two months bill excess.
Kindly check my earlier status of bill and solve the same as soon, so that i could pay the same at time.

Mohd. Shahzad
Advocate, delhi high court
Noorsaba

excess bill charged

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

The bses limited,
New delhi

Sub.: complaint against electricity bill ca no.[protected]Regarding excess bill for the month of september)

We received the electricity bill for the period of 30.08.18 to 27.09.18 and i got shocked when i saw the bill i. E. For rs 580 for "0" unit. How bses will charge bill for no consumption of electricity. Kindly resolve the issue as soon as...
I bhalla

misrepresentation of facts in notice u/s 163 (3) (ca: 150910802)

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110078

Was surprised to see the notice which stated some one had visited our premises and were not allowed for change of old meter with new and that the power will be cut after 24 hours. I tried to contact the divisional head dwarka at
The number provided in the letter[protected] times on 24th sept (On record) but no one picked up... The address also not given in the letter which is so very shocking. Visited on 25th at janakpuri office...
Ajoy713341
from Suriapet, Telangana

wrong meter reading

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

The authority is not accepting my complaint of excess meter reading after meter change. Where as from last three years my monthly reading was about 90 to 100 units, but now it is400 units for same consumption. Also my house is only a single room of dda janta flat. Pul pehladpur sub station. Dgm business division, khanpur.
Pls help me to lodge my complaint.

B. B. Goyal
Flat no:-337, dda...

sodium street light complaint

Address:110053

I, pankaj kumar lodged complaint for non working of to street lights so many time. But no action taken till now. Kindly provide right information whom to contact for repairing the same.

Street light location : add : a-92, gali no. 8, kaithwara, delhi-53
Gali no. 7, kaithwara, delhi-53
Service lane - kaithwara zero pusta 2 street lights
Pankaj kumar jain
Contact [protected]...
Brijnath

fix the meter

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

With reference to subject email. I would like to inform you that, my building wall is broken that's why my electric meter is uninstall. Kindly arrange to fix the meter again. As per details.

Name : sunita
Address: w/o brijnath hno. 147
Ground floor j j camp
Prasad nagar molarband
Extn. Badarpur
New delhi - 44
Ca no.[protected]
Meter no. 40648216...
abc-9

illegal electric meter connection c. a no:152592206.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

Sir, illegal electric meter connection c. A no :[protected] issued to the owner of a-1/223, iind floor owner, paschim vihar, new delhi-10063, without knowing the physical property for iiird floor (Which is actually a roof not floor.in a roof there is a monty type of small room on which water tanks have placed. Sir bses have illegally issued this electric meter connection without physical verification and owner right. Kindly look into the matter...
rishi baba

sub meter reading process

We have sub meter installed in our flat and rate charged by landlord is rs 10/unit. However while reading meter landlord is calculating first digit from right as unit place which should be decimal place according to me.
So i want to know correct way of reading the sub meter.
Also, please provide information regarding how to read meter on bill given by bses.
Thank you...
amit27041990

generate wrong bill and bill is in disconnected status

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

This is Amit we purchased a house in Palam Colony New Delhi Address-92/3/1 gali no 16B in July and shifted it in 10 of August, My house meter is disconnected, i have raise a complaint to BSES customer care, after 1 day a bses executive came and connect the connection in month of agust my house bill is normal, I have paid all the dues in jury, But in September month My bill is increase so much. I have complaint many time...
aman009

thief

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110031

Gali no 6 house no 43/44 sarojni park shastri nagar delhi 31 near arya milk dairy vansh book depot unauthorised factory air pollutoin bijli chori ho rahi hai kafi long time se tapered seal bus bar bus bar ke back side se sath wala house ke piche se connection kar ke chori ho rahi hai koi bhi kuch nahi bolta mein bhi badi himaat kar ke complaint kar raha ho...
jaibhagwan dabas

electricity theft in village ghalibpur (, najafgarh jaffarpur) new delhi 110073

This is complaint for Electricity Theft.
(1). Rajinder singh Tokas (Ghurjhaa) S/O, Rattan Singh.R/O Address: village Galibpur Near Vansh Dairy Farm /Panchayat Ghar/MCD Toll Tax Both New Delhi -110073.

(2). Joginder Singh Tokas S/O, Rattan Singh.R/O Address: village Galibpur Near Vansh Dairy Farm /Panchayat Ghar/MCD Toll Tax Both New Delhi -110073.

(3). Raajpal Tokas(Paalu) S/O,...
niitdhanesh

correct my address on paper bill

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

Bses rajdhani power ltd, new delhi.

Sir/maidam,
My ca#[protected] & correct address is f-6, iii/f flat-d1, block-a, khanpur extn, new delhi 110062, however it has been changed automatically from last two month after e-bill generation. That is f-6, na, new delhi 110080 only. I have attached both bill previous and latest.
Request to you please correct my address which is:
F-6, iii/f flat-d1, block-a,...
Himanshug54

electricity theft

Address:110092

C 23/b mandawali uncheypar amit agencies opp to navniti apartment in a strret there is a theft of electricity please do llok out for it. The complqint is registered before too but nothing has happened they again have started the same thing. A power unit of coldroom is installed in their house which creates suffocation problem in the area. They do not open the full shutter they keep it half closed and whenever someone comes to check they turn...

It is completely black out in the area, bses yamuna has disconnected streetlight for the last 10days. No complaint over phone is adhered to. It appears bses is playing a villain role at the heart of the city and put the area in dark.

If bses takes more than 12working days to connect lines or more means
Bses is no more interest to work in delhi and should immediately surrender
The contract to the authority.br...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

Due to non payment the electricity supply was disconnected for flat No.
A-294 Second floor and above, Double Storey Kalkaji, New Delhi 110019. The consumers have started using electricity by applying a Hook into the disconnected meter. the power through theft is being supplied by the consumers - mohinder pal davar and sujata Khullar - to the tenants staying in 17 rooms 50 persons living as tenant. All the flats over flat No.A294 Second...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

Due to non payment the electricity supply was disconnected for flat no.
A-294 second floor and above, double storey kalkaji, new delhi 110019. The consumers have started using electricity by applying a hook into the disconnected meter. The power through theft is being supplied by the consumers - mohinder pal davar and sujata khullar - to the tenants staying in 17 rooms 50 persons living as tenant. All the flats over flat no. A294 second...