Last updated Mar 28, 2024
Complaints 15952

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone Numbers

1800 180 1503
1800 345 1500
1800 345 1504

View more phone numbers

+91 80 2213 3200
+91 11 2332 7117

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Website

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Head Office Address

Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath
New Delhi District

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 390

Ashir al muhammed

Broadband over usage

Address:Thrissur, Kerala

In one day my free limit of broad band is finished whereas i have not used. The message was received on my mobile on 3rd july2014. My broad band telephone no is[protected]. I did not use the full 2.5 GB on July 2014 . This is surprising to me that in two day my free limit is over. Now this time 2 GB extra used either by someone else or there is some technical mistake. These mistake i am checking on BSNL customer support then i know company...
Kala24

Bill payment - Transaction failure

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I tried to make a payment using Credit card on 25th June 2014 and it was a Failure Transaction and I received SMS from BA-PORTAL stating that Transaction is failed. Then I did payment using Debit card and transaction was successful. Later amount debited from Credit card also. Kindly revert back the amount debited for Failure Transaction. Failure Transaction ID : TX[protected]...
Hims
from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

Regarding late delivery of rent of bsnl tower

Address:Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

Today on 3rd july 2014 i have received the rent of may month ..but the rent of both of the months(may & june) has to be delivered this time ..and if the rent will be delivered in this way then, i will be deprieved of one months rent continuously, if it will happen regularly, customer (I) will feel disadvantaged and deceived ..thus the onus lies on BSNL to deliver the rent in the ist week of the next month (like it was the time to receive...
Mohan Sampath

Landline excess billing

Close HomeMailNewsSportsFinanceWeatherGamesGroupsAnswersScreenFlickrMobileMore Yahoo Mail YahooHome mohan Help Press ? for keyboard shortcuts. Telephone Bill. (2) BSNL Customer Care Dear
Customer, Your Telephone Bill of Account no [protected] is generated for
the bill period[protected] To[protected] and is attached. Amount
payable is 2, 592.00 and the last Date for Payment of this Jun 9 Me To BSNL Customer Care Jun...
nssridhar2003
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

GSM towers not working for most part of a year

Mobile no. [protected] I am residing at Saligramam, Chennai-93 and my office is in T.Nagar, Chennai-17. In both the places i am facing problem due to non-working of BSNL towers for most part of a year. The tower very near my house with Cell-info-'Janakaraj street' often goes off line and this problem is persistent for the past minimum 4 years. Same is the case in T.Nagar, where the cell info name is 'Vellai thottam'. I got through all people...
rhs234
from Nadapuram, Kerala

Overuses of bb

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

In one day my free limit of broad band is finished whereas i have not used. The message was received on my mobile on 2nd july2014. My broad band telephone no is[protected]. I did not use the full 2.5 GB on first July 2014. band . This is surprising to me that in one day my free limit is used. Not only 2.5 free Gb but also another 4 GB is over used either by someone else or there is some technical mistake. I want that i may please not be...
satish

Deduction main balance mobile 9866466572

Deduction my main balance amount total 300rs
First time 31/5/2014 150rs
Next time 15/6/214 150rs
Complaint custamer care they given (Dear Customer, Thanks for calling BSNL Customer Care, Your complaint no 4F14AP395789 has been Attended - BSNL) 4F14AP395789 complaint no call
they cannot respond...
Hims

regarding delay in rent delivery of bsnl tower

Address:Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

there is a regular delay in delivery of rent on the tower located in Resari village, distt. Aligarh (U.P), The june month is over bt i haven't yet received the rent & this is not the ist time .. I have contacted to the BSNL distt. office but the accountant concerned has told me that there is a delay in delivery of funds from bsnl headquarter, & there is no such delay at distt. level, but you will receive the rent in 2-3 days, but...
vivek5620
from Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh

bill amount deducted, but still showing awaiting bank confirmation

Address:Dantewada, Chhattisgarh

On 30th june rs 909 got deducted from my sbi account while paying my bills on bsnl portal site. Amount got deducted but site showing awaiting bank confirmation and bank replied it has cleared the amount from my side. Landline number[protected]. Bill no.-[protected]
Circle- ch (Chattisgarh), contact -[protected]...
keerthicompliant

three times made payment for june month bills

Address:Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu

i made payment two times through bank and one time at bsnl office for june month bill payment. when making two times payment through net banking that time error occurs. so next day i went to bsnl office i paid the bill amt in person. but in my bank account two times amount transferred to bsnl ac. so please let me know my bsnl bill ac how many times the bill amount accepted by bsnl office. then only i can claim my amount from my bank. with...
ABC21
from Gaya, Bihar

Unauthorized deduction of balance

Address:Patna, Bihar

my mobile no. is [protected].i don't have games ka khazana.but you deducted my balance from last 10.6.14.then 15.6.14 then 20.06.14.i repeatedly told to customer care that i don't have that. But they do don't do anything.1st time they told it'll deactivated within 24 hrs, but don't.2nd time they said they don't have any information about activation if balance deduct then it'll reverese.but don't.3rd...
srprojectlead

Auto Subscription, no matter how many times you unsubscribe

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu

I have been using a pre paid mobile number from BSNL in Madurai, Tamilnadu for several years now. There is Rs. 5 subscription amount deducted (renewed) automatically no matter how many times I send the STOP message to the unsubscribe number (155223). The message comes from BT-BSNLCG +[protected]. So far I have been ripped off, I am unsure how to stop it or how to prevent them from auto subscribing me to a host o[censored]nwanted services again...
jumeen
from Malappuram, Kerala

Bsnl hungama - Deactivation

Address:Malappuram, Kerala

The hungama services (movies, games, musics) are unknowingly activated on my landline number[protected].I want the deactivation of these services as soon as possible.Also i don't want to receive any more bills for these services. Thanking you,...
CK Abraham
from Salem, Tamil Nadu

Unauthorized deduction of charges - VAS-Bollywood Fusion pack

Address:Malappuram, Kerala

I am a BSNL subscriber residing in Malappuram; Kerala, holding a prepaid mobile connection with No: [protected]. I am getting SMSs from 155223 weekly informing renewal of Bollywood Fusion pack and my account is being unauthorisedly debited with Rs:8 each time . This has been continuing for the last one year even though the service had been unsubscribed by sending SMSs on several occasions. Last week when I approached the Customer Care at Malappuram...
pratik oza

deduct my amount 2 times of paying bsnl landline bill

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

On 27/6/2014, I was paid my bill they show error then I again trying then again but no response after they deduct my amount 2 times of paying BSNL landline bill please credit back one bill amount(Rs.966) in my account my landline no is[protected]. On 27/6/2014, I tried 3 time.. now they show "Awaiting Bank Confirmation" in following transaction ids 1. TX[protected] 2. TX[protected] 3. TX[protected]...
skgarg70g

Unauthorized deduction of money in the name of Services by 57171

Address:Haridwar, Uttarakhand

Unauthorised money is being deducting from my post paid mobile Several times in the name of Services by 57171 . I sent a sms STOP to 57171 but till now it is continued.I wish to inform you TO STOP DEDUCTING AMOUNT FROM MY MOBILE +91-[protected] with IMMEDIATE EFFECT other wise I shall be compelled to go to the consumer court and will change the CellOne service provider from my mobile.

SK Garg...
12 Comments
nikhil01232

deduct 3 times from my bank account

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

last night i was paid my bill they show error then i again trying then again but no response after 2 hrs they deduct my amount 3 times of paying bsnl landline bill plz credit back in my account my landline no is [protected]...now they show ur bill is intimated in 2 txn id n another one show failed...plz help...
Address:Kota, Rajasthan

i registered a complaint in bsnl portal, wherein i had informed them regarding non working of broad band, No body has turned up around 20 days are passed away. they have given toll free nos. for making complaint but none of the no. is working . what is this? my telephone no.[protected] in which broad band is not working. p.k.jain mob. no. [protected]...
sumitsharma08

deactivation of bsnl-hungama services

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

my landline no. is[protected] and i want to deactivate all the hungama services which are active on my no., so kindly deactiavte all the services as soon as possible. i have submitted a letter regarding cancellation of all hungama service in bsnl....
Arun PrabhakarBhatt

wimax not working since fifteen days

My Wimax Not Workin From 10/06/2014 I Complant To SDE Mankapur And TDM Gonda On Telephone But Our Problem Not Solved By Sad Officer I Worked Of JAN SEVA KENDRA Our Total Work On Internet Based Please Do The Further And Nesessary Action For Started Our Wimax.
My user ID- EB10018047 And My Email iD- arun.[protected]@gmail.com and My mo. no. [protected]....