Last updated Mar 28, 2024
Complaints 15952

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone Numbers

1800 180 1503
1800 345 1500
1800 345 1504

View more phone numbers

+91 80 2213 3200
+91 11 2332 7117

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Website

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Head Office Address

Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath
New Delhi District

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 400

Channpreet Singh Sabharwal
from Buriya, Haryana

Failed recharge, No bank refund

Address:Mohali, Punjab

I did an online recharge (FLEXI-RS 100) frm BSNL website on 15th April, 2014 & it failed. I did not get any balance on my. nO.[protected]. The amt. has been deducted frm my bank account. Neither, I hav got the refund back, hav called customer care many times. Firstly customer care waiting time is not less than 30 mins. Customer care is very rude and havn't provided any information about my refund. My transaction ID is TXL[protected]....
vprakesh85
from Palghat, Kerala

Landline not working for more than 3 months

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Hello Sir\Mam Have been using BSNL landline[protected] from the year 2005 to till date Recently in our area there was road construction by municipality on feb 2014 After which our landline had gone to out of service. We could not use this service even after repeated compliants to local area and to main office(Guindy) [protected] [protected] were the numbers given to contact but none of the numbers are picked up. We...
prems69
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Lost money from account but didn't get recharge

Address:Alappuzha, Kerala

I recharged my mobile no [protected] using fednet. But unfortunately i didn't get my number recharged and i lost money from my account.

The transaction details are :
The Federal Bank Ltd
Reg.Office-Aluva,
Kerala, India-683101
Email:[protected]@federalbank.co.in

Cyber Receipt Date:[protected]:34:57 PM ___________________________________________________________________________br...
rypk

Stop of service from bv-gbeent, bv- 655888

Address:Sundergarh, Odisha

Post Paid Mobile Subscriber.Mobile No.[protected].Orissa Circle.
After certain interval message is coming Rs.3/- recovered from you on a/c renewal for 3 days, Rs.15/= recovered on a/c renewal of Chat Services, Cricket etc.such like. They have given no to SMS for unsubscribe the service. But they did not comply the same and have been continuously charging in this fashion. If a PSU is cheating the people in such fashion, can you imagine...
lasya
from Angamali, Kerala

re installation of land line

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

R/Sir, Sub: Re installation of land line phone. I am subscriber of BSNL since 8 years and I have allotted/installed Land line[protected] phone on 22/10/2007 and the same not working from Feb’2010 due to under ground work ( water lines) taken up by Greater Visakhapatnam Municipal corporation at that time Junction boxes (DP) are dislocated. I have given several complaints to DE, AE, Gopalpatnam/VSP and JE of Adivivaram exchange but they...
Anbu V Rajendran

Post Paid - Call Forward

Dear Sir, From the time Missed call Alert service has been offered. I am unable to set my call forward service under, WHEN NOT REACHABLE, option. I have visited customer care local office umpteen number of time and they are unable to help even after trying in different instruments and other methods. This happens only in Post Paid connection and in, Pre paid connection the Missed call alert is not available, hence the subscriber...
Iyyappan S
from Punalur, Kerala

Deactivation of bt on mobile

Address:Kollam, Kerala

I have activated BT ONMOBILE (they FORCE ACTIVATED) on my BSNL mobile on 3rd Apl 2014,
I would like to deactivate it now,
I am trying to deactivate nothing happened
Please do the needful

My Mobile No: [protected]
And send me a message after deactivation to my mobile

Thanks De-Activate-BT-ON-MOBILE...
Stonefable Ajitesh
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

No 3G Signal Available

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Im am a BSNL user who use 3G Data Pack . But i dont get any 3G signals in my area . I called Customer Care they replied with no help . i have also visited BSNL head office they also never helped me . my 3G data pack gone waste and am worrying a lot . My family members every one use BSNL . Pls Increase 3G signal strength .

Name : Ajitesh
Operator : BSNL
Complaint : No 3G Signal
Area :...
Madhusmita.maini
from Itanagar, Goa

Detail of each no. Duration charged

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

I have been using bsnl cellone prepaid no. [protected] in which every week i recharge and after sometime my balace get cut. So i request you to kindly mail me last one month details of along with all my call and message details with duration how much the actual charge and where the cut my balance without i call n message...
soun

Deactivation of M jokes 10

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

About 2 to 3 weeks before i got a message that i had suscribed mjokes 10 and it cut 10rs from my balance. But as far i know i havent activated it. Again after deactivating it by sending stop 1, after 2 days a message comes that mjokes 10 will be renewed on a specific date and cuts again 10rs from my balance. Why this happens? Are they compelling me to leave the service of bsnl? Please give a remedy of it or i will be forced to take any action....

Respected Sir/Madam, I have availed broadband connection in bsnl. My landline number is[protected]. I have not subscribed for the games/music on download but a sum of Rs.350 has been unnecessarily included in my bills for the last two months(Feb & Mar) I never expected this kind of fradulent act from an government organization. Without my consent through phone the subsciption has been done. The telecaller just spoke to us about...
lakshminarayanantm
from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

cell recharge submitted on line credited to wrong cell number

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I paid rs 300 thru my credit card of SBI earlier today. Cell number [protected]. However, by mistake the credit has gone to cell number [protected](It might be my mistake) When I contacted this number, [protected] (Mr Murugan) he said he has not received any credit, but assured me if he gets credit he will refund same to me by recharging my number for Rs 300 Kindly verify whether Rs 300 has been credit to cell number [protected], if not why...
geethu kk
from Kannur, Kerala

Haven't got Recharge of Rs.100 to 9447393703

Address:Kannur, Kerala

Respected sir/madam,
Iam geethu kk from kannur.
i have recharged my bsnl no [protected] on 10th april 2014 at 9:20 am using mobile banking and i didnt receive the recharge till now and 100 rs have been deducted from my bank account.please refund my money to my bank account or please recharge it to my mobile.My mobile no is [protected]....
khdi

getting threatening and filthy sms and calls from mobile no 9491680102

Address:Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

Iam a lady getting threatning and philthy sms and phone calls to me from the unknown number of bsnl [protected].even i have registered a complain in the police station i came to knoe that person is using the sim on wrong id and address proof, but now same thing is continuing requesting you to verify the track record of that number and block the sim.Being a lady iam requestig you help in this concern.

my...
vinay1986

Wrong Recharge

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I performed an Online Recharge from my SBI bank account, but by mistake I did a recharge on a wrong number. Instead of doing a recharge on [protected], accidentally recharged [protected]. The details are as follows... Paytm order no:[protected] Apr'14 1:58 pm Recharge of BSNL Mobile [protected] Success Amount paid 50 Success SBI Bank Transaction Id: [protected] I made a call to the BSNL customer care on the same day but...
avenkatachalam
from Paradip Garh, Odisha

BSNL landline number 04554235339 not functioning for the past 10 days

Address:Theni, Tamil Nadu

The BSNL landline number [protected] in Cumbum in TamilNadu is not functioning for the past 10 days. In spite of our repeated complaints through 198 and through Telephone authorities, the above defect is not attended. The above telephone number is an emergency number located in Periyar Hydro Power Station for the operation of the same.So immediate restoration of the above phone number is required. Further several telephone numbers in the...
annamalai1982

on lost of mobile - BSNL

on lost of mobile - BSNL respected sir, i had lost my phone so i want to block that no [protected] and nead a new sim witch consits of same no [protected]. i hope u will look after it ... thanking u your customer tejaram choudhary on lost of mobile - BSNL respected sir, i had lost my phone so i want to block that no:[protected] and nead a new sim witch consits of same number. i hope u will look after it ... thanking...
Narendra naik Naik

Imposing of additional charges for Hungama on demand services regarding

Address:Uttara Kannada, Karnataka

Dear Sir, I, B Narendra Naik S. having land line connection with broad band services bearing telephone no.[protected], Account Number [protected]. Recently person from customer care called my LL number and explained regarding BSNL hungama on demand services, I clearly rejected his offer but he told, we send some password to you for demonstration usage purpose, if you like you can subscribe the service. I received the mail but not even...
ksmuthukumar

Online Recharge Error

Dear Sir, While trying to recharge my prepaid mobile through online, could not complete the process. But in my bank the amount was deducted. Timeout expired. The timeout period elapsed prior to completion of the operation or the server is not responding. Pls advise Regards Saravana Muthukumar +91-[protected]...
kirangill

to get a permanent solution for underlisted problem

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab

this is to inform u that I have been charged repititevily for some stupid service video mania since three months and rs 5 are being deducted every week.. i hv intimated this several times by calling customer care .. everytime they give me a voucher no... n still my problem was not solved ... I have 10 complaint numbers but still i am not able to get rid of this ... this is really SHAMEFUL on part of bsnl ... such things are not expected from...