Last updated Mar 28, 2024
Complaints 15952

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone Numbers

1800 180 1503
1800 345 1500
1800 345 1504

View more phone numbers

+91 80 2213 3200
+91 11 2332 7117

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Website

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Head Office Address

Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath
New Delhi District

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 9

Trupti Shetty123
May 26, 2023

Not getting UPC number to port my number

Your request for UPC has been delayed. Please wait while your request is being processed.

Getting the above message continuously when I send port message to 1900.

Please resolve this issue as soon as possible....
btehsildarlambi
May 26, 2023

0137292289 slow speed

Address:Lambi

Sir my no. is[protected] .sir my plan is 100 mbps but its speed show 10-12 mbpsand many times 2-4 mbps . plz resolve it urgently . our work interrupted
mob.[protected]...
Ashita shah
May 23, 2023

I'm complaining about not receiving upc code

Today i tried to sent the port messgage to change my network provider from bsnl to jio and im receiving the message that "your upc request could not be processed please retry after some time" even though i tried multiple times im receiving the same message.
Can you please help me out here...
Ashita shah
May 23, 2023

I'm complaining about not receiving upc code

Today i tried to sent the port message to change my network provider from bsnl to jio and im receiving the message that "your upc request could not be processed please retry after some time" even though i tried multiple times im receiving the same message.
Can you please help me out here...
My mobile number is:[protected],
UPC cannot be generated for the reasons: (1)There are subsisting contractual obligations with your service provider. Please contact your service provider for further assistance....
tushar rawat
May 20, 2023

Upc code not generated in 9410450761

My mobile number is:[protected].
UPC cannot be generated for the reasons: (1)There are subsisting contractual obligations with your service provider. Please contact your service provider for further assistance....
vnema2003
May 18, 2023

To block the BSNL sim as I lost my mobile phone.

I Vaibhav Nema On 05/05/2023 at 1:30pm to 2:30pm, lost my Realme 9 Pro 5G mobile phone at Solapur bus stand. Along with the mobile i lost my BSNL number (sim) [protected] and [protected]. Now i want block these number to avoid any misuse. My credential are as follow-
Vaibhav Nema [[protected], [protected]@gmail.com]...
lupinbalu
from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
May 16, 2023

Unused telephone pole

Address:, P V Ramana #65-14-13/6, Dwaraka nagar, old Sai kirana shop, uppiluri vari street, Kakinada- 533003

Unused Bsnl pole causes My home construction disturbance and facing vehicles unloading problem, kindly remove or relocate. My home address, P V Ramana #65-14-13/6, Dwaraka nagar, old Sai kirana shop, uppiluri vari street, Kakinada- 533003, ph.[protected].
Kindly do the help and resolve problem...
jebajebax
May 16, 2023

Bsnl port not working

I'm trying to port my bsnl number to some other to network. when I sent PORT to 1900 I get request delayed and cannot be processed messages. Each sms is charged (rs. 1.800). How many sms I need to send?? I tried to lodge complaint thro' online and thro their compliant number also. None worked! VERY POOR service from BSNL. Please resolve at the earliest....
Address:Chennai

I tried 3 times to generate the PORT request to 1900 and meet all the port requirements. All 3 times I am getting the following messages:

1) Your request for UPC has been delayed. Please wait while your request is being processed.

2) Request for UPC for your mobile no. 91xxxxxxxx could not be processed. Please retry after some time....
AruSat
May 15, 2023

Money debited but recharge not received

Rs 107 recharge money has been debited from my account but I didn't receive any recharge yet.....
Bhushan wadile
from Nashik Road, Maharashtra
May 11, 2023

Sim card calling problem

Address:Nashik road

My name is bhushan wadile and my sim no is[protected]. I was port my sim card to BSNL and I have to give some calling issue.during calling the call was automatically disconnect and not active longer time. I was change another bsnl sim to my mobile phone and they worked properly so this was not my mobile problem this is sim issue. So l was requesting you solve my problem....
Kalaivannan Gabriel
May 8, 2023

12-Status-diamter-end-user-service-denied - BSNL - Recharge

Address:16 Third Cross, Jayamoorthy Raja Nagar, Puducherry 605004

PGSM[protected] [protected]:20:02 [protected] 107
PGSM[protected] [protected]:11:45 [protected] 107
PGSM[protected] [protected]:51:17 [protected] 107

The above transaction is made by me on various dates. Always, the following error occured '12-STATUS-DIAMETER_END_USER_SERVICE_DENIED'.

During February 2023, two times failed. Money not refunded. Is SIM card issue? What is the problem?...
aaa_rd123
May 8, 2023

Regarding shifting of BSNL broadband connection

As on 25 march 2023, we have given application for shifting the BSNL broadband connection.Third party vendor Yogiraj telecom people said, it will take 8 days .Before that on phone call we requested to come and shift the connection.Again on 10th april we put grievance on BSNL portal ref no
BSNL-MH-2023-CU-XXXXXXXXX, in this the resolution given by them
"reply received from the concerned section, " vendor person is ready for...
dumpa srinivasarao
from Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
May 6, 2023

Fiber net not working properly mostly disconnected regularly billing not properly

Address:bsnl all india

Fiber net not working properly mostly disconnected regularly billing not properl in the last march month i have paid 721 rupees bill at march second
after 26 days i got bill amount of 1442 rupees in march month i have paid total 2163 rupees, my actual month bill was only 721 by upi service phonepay through i have paid after success ful trancession no body will give anser from phone pay also, from bsnl also not giving me proper anser...
Vaishnavi VS
May 4, 2023

No internet Connection from 1 January 2023

I have taken connection - fiber broadband service from BSNL and paying amount every month to them, but I am getting LOS every days in a month, they are saying equipment failure or no electricity, I am not able to work properly because of this issue, not only me nearby homes are also facing the same issue because of them we again spending and recharging the mobiles and Jio Wi-Fi for internet and even if we call the technician the JTO no one...
ANILPENTAM02
May 3, 2023

Request to remove pole

Address:Near Church

Respect Sir/Madam

I (ANIL KUMAR PENTAM), request you to remove the abandoned Telephone pole infront of my building cunstruction site and its unused pole.

I request to remove as soon as possible or grant permission to remove by ourselves and submit the pole to BSNL exchange office Amberpet.

piyushraj4598
from BHAGALPUR, Bihar
May 3, 2023

Shift/remove BSNL Pole from my property

Address:Laluchak, Gumti No.12, Bhatta Road, Bhagalpur, Bihar, 812001 Landmark - Near Kaali Mandir

This correspondence is to notify regarding a pole that has been causing mobility problems lately in my house. Request your kind consideration to shift/remove it at the earliest. Complete address is mentioned below.

Address-
At - Laluchak, Gumti No.12, Bhatta Road, Bhagalpur, Bihar, 812001
Landmark - Near Kaali Mandir

Regards'

Om Prakash Pandit
Laluchak,...
DurgaPrasad RV
May 2, 2023

BSNL is not giving UPC Code

Multiple requests sent, but BSNL is not giving UPC Code. please find the message I am getting from service provider.

Request for UPC for your mobile no. 80XXX1XXX7 could not be processed. Please retry after some time....
rain2277
May 2, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Upc porting code not received

I have tried to generate UPC code for porting mobile number for 5 times but getting the following messages

1) Your request for UPC has been delayed. Please wait while your request is being processed.

2) Request for UPC for your mobile no. 91xxxxxxxx could not be processed. Please retry after some time....