Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Swaraj Money Solutions Pvt. Ltd. - FRAUD

 
32 Reviews
User
  shiv vishwakarma mp on Jul 14, 2013
Swaraj money solution pvt ltd - fraud


3 year ho chuke hai rs 150000 / - (1 lakh 50 hajar)
Jama karwa liye gumrah ki had hoti na ye log lone de sakte hai inka sirf 1 kaam paisa jama karwa kar logon se thagi karna

Agar aap bhi ulajh chuke hai toh police se sampark kar sakte hai

Police thana sadar bazar meerut up phone karen o121 2512728

Aapke najdiki police thana me complant karen


Complaint comments 31 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 14, 2013 by
User
shiv vishwakarma mp  
 
Swaraj money solution pvt ltd - fraud


3 year ho chuke hai rs 150000 / - (1 lakh 50 hajar)
Jama karwa liye gumrah ki had hoti na ye log lone de sakte hai inka sirf 1 kaam paisa jama karwa kar logon se thagi karna

Agar aap bhi ulajh chuke hai toh police se sampark kar sakte hai

Police thana sadar bazar meerut up phone karen o121 2512728

Aapke najdiki police thana me complant karen


Shiv vishwakarma
9425652806
N Oct 30, 2013 by
User
bharastacharvirodhi  
 
tumhai kya okat jo tum company ke khilaf kucch kar sako salo poolice or netao ko paise aise hi nahi khilate tumhari ma bahan karane ke liye ek company or bana li s.r finance ke name se tum log puplic ho kucch nahi kar sakte kutto
N Oct 30, 2013 by
User
bharastacharvirodhi  
 
AB TAK LOGO SE 1200 CRORE SE BHI JAYA PAISE LE LIYE HAI PAR AAJ TAK KOI BHI BAL BAKA NAHI KAR SAKA HA KUCCH LOG AATE HAI JAYADA POWER WALE HOTE HAI TO PAISE WAPAS DE DETE HAI NAHI TO PIT KAR BHAGA DETE HAI
N Nov 9, 2013 by
User
ib.tushar2010  
 
Yr sach mein ye SWARAJ MONEY FINANCE, ABULANE MEERUT, fraud hai... innn logo ka kaaaam hai logo c processing fees li aur uskey baaad customer ko ghumatey hai... aur ek do log ho company mein jo fraud ho toh bhi chaley... but yaha toh reception c jo phn uthata hai waha c lekar anuj dhama (finance manager) aur dhama ji c lekar yaha k director sanjay sinnghania sarey fraud hai... loan krney ki aukad hai nahi bs logo ki mehnat ki kamayi haraam mein khatey hai... but koi ni buddies one day u will get arrested by police dats sure... and logo ko plz lootna band kr do...
fraud...


Tushar Sharma
78954321292
N Feb 22, 2014 by
User
tinakimaakichoot  
 
bhosdiwalo kab tak randi baazi karoge maaa kabhi na kabhi to chudegi dalle ki aulad logo se paise kab tak thogoge
they never give loan to nyone only they take processing fee and service charge and after ther that they will keep making excuses that you have this problem in your letter. SO BE ALERT KEEP AWARE THAT THEY ARE ONLY THUGS AND FRAUD.
N Mar 11, 2014 by
User
Salauddin Khan007  
 
mera loan hua hai g mera naam salauddin hai 3 laak ka hua hai aur mai noida se hu.
salauddin
9639020209
N Mar 11, 2014 by
User
Salauddin Khan007  
 
Hello Dear My Self Sanjeev Kaushik From Delhi
Friends I Gottided A Loan From Swaraj Money Solution Pvt.Ltd.
Sanjeev Kaushik
9289000080
N Mar 11, 2014 by
User
Mrs.Punam  
 
Deal All
This Is Not Good
Mera Loan Hua Hai 5 Lakh Ka Inhone Loan To Diya Lekin Thoda Late Diya Aisa Nahi Hai Ki Swaraj Money Solution Pvt.Ltd Loan Nahi Deti Deti To Hai Lekin Formelties Bhi To Complete Honi chahiye Maine Formelties Puri Ki Mujhe Loan Mil Gya.

Punam Singh
Jhabua (M.P)
7869275695
N Mar 12, 2014 by
User
Rohit RG..  
 
my name is rohit goyal from meerut i had taken a loan from swarj money amount of 5 laks on the behalf of my marksheet

any problem
call me 08791091356
N Mar 12, 2014 by
User
Rohit RG..  
 
Dear All
My Name Is Mukesh Naidu From Anantapur AP I Got A Lot From S.M.S.P.L In A Very Tarrible Condition.When I Was Suffering From Much Needed Money.Thanks S.M.S.P.L Thanks The Director Of S.M.S.P.L Mr.Shah Abbas Zaidi ThaNKS sir..
8886255335
N Mar 12, 2014 by
User
vivek rajput  
 
Hi my self vivek rajput from rudrapur( uttrakhand).I had taken loan of 10 Lacs only on itr bases. & really I m very thank full to mr.abbas sir ( M D)& touseef akram ( BRANCH MANAGER).riNOW MY BUSINESS GOING WELL
N Mar 25, 2014 by
User
nirmal_singhin999  
 
wow first some who did not get the loan but after that on 11th March 2014 and 12th march 2014 all replied that they got the loan. This Swaraj money solution who wrote with their comments.

Saale chor hai ye sab.

Rahul Kaushik ( Faridabad )
+91 9990400934
N Mar 25, 2014 by
User
nirmal_singhin999  
 
wow first some who did not get the loan but after that on 11th March 2014 and 12th march 2014 all replied that they got the loan. This Swaraj money solution who wrote with their comments.

Saale chor hai ye sab.

Rahul Kaushik ( Faridabad )
+91 9990400934
N Mar 25, 2014 by
User
nirmal_singhin999  
 
This is nirmal singh. Me and Rahul kaushik given around 18lakh to them ( 1.57 lakh from Nirmal and balance from Rahul Kaushik ) they all are chor. and i am going to Media now to exposed Swaraj Money solution and shut down their offices
N Mar 26, 2014 by
User
Amit Rawat G  
 
wow mr nirmal singh u r grt ha??? u r the biggest chor u know y??? coz u have no proof if u have any proof than plz show it .& u have gyd talent u had submitted coment the name of rahul with your own id .gud & media & legal will take action after discussing the whole mattrr both of side coz media & police kisi ki ghulam nhi hoti mr nirmal chor.
N Mar 26, 2014 by
User
Amit Rawat G  
 
my self rahul kaushik mr. nirmal singh is fraud really . he used my name for his personal benefit.coz he didnt complete the formelty of company.his gurenteer are fraud & aftr he provide his second gurenteer he aslo not verified .thatsy he blaim to our company.
N Mar 26, 2014 by
User
rahul kaushik ji  
 
my self rahul kaushik first of all i want to clear it i didnt deposited amount of 18lacs .mr nirmal singh want to take a loan from swaraj money solution pvt.ltd but he didnt completed the documents & his gurenteer was not taken the responsibilty for recovery.sooooo mr nirmal how u can say aboit it .first of all proof yurself .& u r the biggest chor & media & police tumhari gulam to hai nhi jo tumhare kahne pe chli aayegi unhe bhi reallty pta karni hoti hai mr chor contact - 09990400934
N Mar 26, 2014 by
User
nirmal_singhin999  
 
First of all you are not rahul kaushik, if yes please give me your address and father name and tell what is business or job your doing. Then I came to your house.

So mr tosif...i know you style of typing "sooooo"

You will see the result in next two weeks time when your company shut down.

Regards,
Nirmal
N Mar 26, 2014 by
User
nirmal_singhin999  
 
By the ways AMIT, how do you know i have given second gaurantor. If you are working there then i have given your 5k from my hand. I am really surprised how you guys are working...;saalo tumhare bache, biwi to allah bhi maaf nahi karega...
N Mar 26, 2014 by
User
nirmal_singhin999  
 
I collecting information about you and person who suffered from your company then lodged case against your company all the person involved here will go behind the hail.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Swaraj Money Solutions Pvt. Ltd. - FRAUD