Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Clothing, Shoes & Accessories Complaints

Sort by: Date | Popularity

SnapDeal.com - Wrong Product Send

okayguru on May 13, 2013
hi
I order No 946792584 i ordered it on 15th April 2013 and it was supposed to reach me on 20th April 2013. Product was delivered on 03 May 2013 and when i check it, you guys have send me wrong product & wrong size.

This is what i ordered http://www.snapdeal.com/product/reebok-ipl-rcb-red-boys/1247962...
Read comments India, Maharashtra Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

TITAN - Damaged watch given for repair

Gagan Sharma 1407 on May 13, 2013
I uploaded my complaint few days back, but unable to see my complaint.... please help.

After writing my complaint of Gifted watch being damaged while given for repair, I do got calls from Titan Bangalore with an assurance that this will be cleared within 24-48 working hours but...
Read comments India, Goa, North Goa Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Tradus.com - money not refunded

Singh Savita on May 13, 2013
I had ordered a bed sheet from www.tradus.com. There is a return policy on tradus if we do not like the product. The bed sheet was delivered but the size was not perfect so I asked them to return the product. A courier boy came to pick up my parcel but my money was not refunded. There is no...
Read comments India, Gujarat Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

MAX ,FOCUS MALL CALICUT - DETECTING MACHINE IN MAX

sandeepkumar15 on May 11, 2013
this incident happened wit me twice in MAX ,FOCUS MALL CALICUT ...but i screwed all security guards after checking me thoroughly...both the time i produced proper bill and showed stuff what i brought bt its so embarrassing to get checked in front of everyone for doing nothing...max wake up and...
Read comments India, Kerala, Kozhikode Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

efello.com - non payment of refund

ayshah12345 on May 10, 2013
i completed an online transaction with the company efello.com on 13th of March 2013, with a payment made of £27 for clothing. i am based in the UK and was assured delivery would take place by 27th of March2013. i repeatedly had issues with logging in to my account, and when i emailed the...
Read comments India Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Rediff Shopping - Fake product

debayan_cc on May 10, 2013
Rediff shopping the worst shopping experiences of online shopping in my life...

The product which i supposed to received(ordered) is different from the delivered product,

i put complain to there support team but they did not response at all

My order...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Mumbai City Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Fastrack Watch - not working

kadam h on May 9, 2013
I have a fastrack watch modal no 3016ASB .parches on 22/07/2012 .my watch is under warranty, its not working proparly.I had face the problem from 3 months.shopkeeper giveing me stupid answer and try to avoid repairing .I hope u wil help me to soleve my problem .my name H.M.Kadam.8007922291...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Pune Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Shopclues.com / Bluedart.com - false claiming for the delivery of product

grvsnghl on May 8, 2013

I have purchased a watch from shopclues.com with order no. 3068990.

The company is claiming that they have delivered the product through Bluedart.com

services.
Bluedart is also showing delivered status, but it is not delivered to me.
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Pune Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Treandy Divva - Fraud company

sapna chadha on May 7, 2013

I have bought a pant from Trendy Divva and they have sent small size then i have called them for exchange of size. They told me to send the pant back and told me to pay for the courier chanrges and send them the bill and they will return the courier charges in a check. I did...

Shopclues.com - not returning wrong product

Simer Grewal on May 7, 2013
i bought a t-shirt from shopclues.com on 11 april 2013 n received the item on 26 april n next day i submitted a req to the site for exchange with larger size as the size is too small as compared to standard L size but in few days got mail frm them saying it is L size n they wont accept any return...
Read comments India, Punjab, Ludhiana Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

U.S. Polo Assn. - Discomfort with product

shantanu0805 on May 7, 2013
i am writing this complaint to express my discomfort over a pair of flip flops i bought online from myntra.com
i am a valued customer of USPA , and i shop a lot from USPA
i couldnt find this product is any of your stores of my size therefore i bought it online
i must say...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Ghaziabad Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

SnapDeal - Having issue with purchase for third time in sequence

Vijayanandraj.a on May 7, 2013
I am consistently facing the issue for the third time in sequence where wrong shoe is delivered to me.There is no reverse pick up provided instead we are asked to send the wrong product back to concern company which is pain to me.

Seriously i am wondering whether this idiotic...
Read comments India, Kerala, Ernakulam Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

HomeShop 18 - tshirts are in wrong measurment

sampath kumari on May 7, 2013
i had orderered 9 tshirts M-SIZE 107 is chest size on april 2013 but they delivered me 120 chest size
it is one of the bad expirence from online shopping,but i make shopping on pepperfry,ebay,shopclues they delivered correct items,
home shop 18 one of the worst site i near make...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Kurnool Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

GOODLIFE.COM (PILLOW SET) - FRAUD FROM GOODLIFE.COM (PILLOW SET)

ganesh_raaj@ymail.com on May 7, 2013
I have purchased the pillow set under order no.738606MQK4BD0766 from goodlife.com and they dispatched the same on dated 25.04.2013 I received it on 27.04.2013 and what we found that they have sent a sheet piece in the name of pillow.

You can find the pics of the...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Mumbai Suburban Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

DTDC Couriers - NOT PROVIDED PRODUCT

manmeet kaur1699 on May 6, 2013
MAINE HOME SHOP 18 SE EK PRODUCT MANGWAYA THA JISKA ORDER NO HAI:924951595
JO KI DTDC COURIER SE AANA THA JISKA TRACKING ID HAI:X02678114.JISKI ABHI TAAK KOI SUCHANA MUJHE 2 MAY KE BAAD PRAPT NAHI HUI JABKI YE APNE DESIGNATION SE 27 APRIL KA NIKLA HAI.
MAINE...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Singrauli Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Miracas - Defective product returned but no response received

Yeeshu Sehgal on May 6, 2013

Order number #002536 took a month to reach me after which it turned out to be defective. I have the photographs. I returned it. And no response. It is not updated under returns on the website. It is in stock on the site though. I also have the receipt from their courier company...

INDIAN TERRAIN - T-Shirt Complaint

mohit.jagga on May 6, 2013
I bought an Indian Terrain T-shirt from a store named "Krome" from Sirsa, Haryana-125055.
I just wore it once and it got sticked with small cotton crumps. I have always trusted the company
but this time I was very much disappointed. I work in Pune ,Maharashtra. I also...

Relaince Footprint, Kurla, Mumbai - They are cheating customers

flyhigh2009 on May 6, 2013
I did research on Asics shoe for my feet and found out that my feet comes in the slight underpronation to neutral category. I shortlisted Nimbus, Pulse and Kinsei woemn's models and went to the Asics dealers- Reliance Footprint at the Phoenix Market City mall in Kurla. They did not have...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Mumbai City Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

Bagittoday.com. Marco Ferro Tan Shoes - Consignment not received yet.

S. D. Arnold. on May 6, 2013
I placed an order with Bagittoday under POD for a pair of Marco Ferro Tan Shoes at price Rs 499.. I was informed that the consignment was dispatched on 23rd April 2013, by www1st flight.net Up till today i have not received the consignment. On tracking the consignment through SMS I was repeatedly...
Read comments India, Karnataka, Dharwad Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

YEPME.COM - No response/Delay in delivering the products

surajnair25 on May 6, 2013

I made a online purchase using yepme's online portal www.yepme.com (order no. 2046848) on 24 April 2013 for an amount of Rupees 1,078.00. I tried contacting them over email but they have not responded yet. The customer care number mentioned over site doesn't works...

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:
A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.
Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook
Enter Username