No response
(1 minutes ago)
Videocon Electronics India Ltd.
Fraud employment mails
(1 minutes ago)
Incredible Innovators
Worthless CD Cost

Latest News

In India, BlackBerry Gets 2-Month Reprieve on Threat of Ban    In India, BlackBerry Gets 2-Month Reprieve on Threat of Ban
Nokia launches Dual SIM phones C1 and C2 in India    Nokia launches Dual SIM phones C1 and C2 in India
India Revamps Price Gauges    India Revamps Price Gauges

Worst rating

Videocon Electronics India Ltd. (19)
cobra group of international (13)
The Promotion Department IRISH LOTTERY (12)
The Promotion Department IRISH LOTTERY (9)
Readers Digest (8)
Airtel Prepaid (8)
Honda2wheelersindia (8)
The Promotion Department IRISH LOTTERY (7)
Vodafone (7)

Complaints with most comments

Indane Gas (338)
name transfer of gas connection
Maruti Alto (334)
Fuel Gauge Failure
Individual (67)
SCAM / FRAUD
cobra group of international (42)
cheater & flurt
Videocon Electronics India Ltd. (38)
Fraud employment mails
Vodafone Prepaid (30)
INCOMING & OUTGOING CALL DETAIL
Airtel Prepaid (27)
call list of prepaid no
http://www.indiadatingclub.com (17)
Fake fraud rippoff site
Vodafone (16)
find anumber details & address
airtel postpaid bill (13)
bill and call details

Stay away

Airtel (93)
BSNL (59)
Vodafone (49)
Nokia (23)
Pan card (21)
Reliance (18)
Videocon (18)
passport (18)
Samsung (17)
State Bank of India (15)

Free Online Indian Classifieds

Sort Complaints by: Date | Alpabet

hp deskjet1600 printer

Posted: 2010-09-03 by dhurjati prasad Send email
for replacement
sir, my hp deskjet1600printer is not working properly. i have been submitted the printer at service center at middle point. but i should not receive any reply from from their site. so therefore i request you to kindly solve my problem....
Read comments India Education

maxforex

Posted: 2010-09-02 by roshni83 Send email
maxforex
I HAVE MAX FOREX FUND AT 46.5 FOR MORE DEATAIL CALL ME 9665883861 OR 9767845473...

maxforex

Posted: 2010-09-02 by roshni83 Send email
maxforex
I HAVE MAX FOREX FUND AT 46.5 FOR MORE DEATAIL CALL ME 9665883861 OR 9767845473...

ACER 4530 LAPTOP

Posted: 2010-09-02 by n.r.Arora Send email
START WITH POWER ONLY

This is to inform you that i had purchased the laptop ACER 4530 on dt.24.10.2009 from your dealer M/s.Netline Infotech,527-R,First Floor Front,City Tower,Model Town,Ludhiana. vide there Bill/Sr.no.2296 Dt.24.10.09.Now from the last two months my laptop`s battery...

succes group

Posted: 2010-09-02 by anniyan123 Send email
cheating money
the success group is a fucking consultancy...they are saying to pay 450 to get a job in one week...after three saying to 1000 rs again.....organizer of this consultancy is a mother fucker........

niit

Posted: 2010-09-02 by SAHIL123 Send email
DOWNGRADE,CHEATERS,SCAMSTERS
DEAR SIR/MADAM,
I am sahil sharma,i have been doing gniit course since septmeber 2007,two year theory and one year P.P and till now they are not giving my last theory exam date, that's why i want to downgrade my course to two years diploma course, i had a word with them but they...

S.S.I.C. Station road Moradabad

Posted: 2010-09-02 by 07417327833 Send email
Not recieve scholarship
sir i want to inform you that i am a student of S.S.I.C.Station road Moradabad. sir i havent recieve my scholarship of inter class because in your papers,my father name has been mistaked. no one is responding to me sir kindly focus towards this problem . as i will be thankfull to you....

marksheet

Posted: 2010-09-01 by wala.mayur Send email
Not Received my Marksheet

I have completed my M.Tech from Indian Institute of Technology Madras. The Institute has send my Final Marksheet through Registered Post (RLA 7852) on 19th day of july 2010. Its been one and half month but I have not received my final marksheet yet. I need it urgently...

bharat

Posted: 2010-09-01 by komsbu Send email
Fraud
I was a student of VETA spoken english institute pitampura. They charged me Rs. 6000/- for english learning. After taking fees they told me that we call u when new batch will start. But i waited 2month but they never called me for my classes. I called them many times in that 2months but they...

NIIT,Berhampore

Posted: 2010-09-01 by subhendughosh5 Send email
Cheating
I am Subhendu Ghosh a student of berhampore NIIT center.My student id is S091120200094.I am complaining against the berhampore NIIt center.This center is nothing but a cheat fund which took a lump of money from me as course fee of a course named "Diploma in Information...

student

Posted: 2010-09-01 by rohan2 Send email
atm card not yet received
i am rohan i have opened an saving bank account in sbm siragate branch tumkur in the month of january 2010,i have submited the application form for atm card but till now i have not recieved the atm card,i have enquired the branch executive but they are not responding to any of...

Shivpad Engineers Pvt. Ltd.,

Posted: 2010-09-01 by shivpad Send email
wrong
Our telephone number is wrongly provided with CSC computers, more than 10 call per day comes to our line asking for CSC computers. Please take necessary action at our end to avoid this inconveience at our end....

department of science and technology, government of india

Posted: 2010-08-31 by arunrajora90 Send email
a serius issue that indicate that how dedicated our government is towards research and dovelopement in the field of science in india
hello sir!
I want to bring your attention towards a serius issue that indicate that how dedicated our government is towards research and dovelopement in the field of science in india. Sir about one year ago government announced a scheme for 10,000scholarships for higher education (it...

IASE DEEMED UNIVERSITY, RAJASTHAN

Posted: 2010-08-31 by KISHORE MODI Send email
NOT GETTING MARK CARD AND DEGREE
MSC MARK CARD AND DEGREE
i wish to say that i passed the MBA from IASE DEEMED UNIVERSITY Rajasthan in 2007. But till that they are not providing the degree and the markcard till 2010.When I ring them they are saying that they will send the same to Bhubaneshwar (RSMT...

metrotel works - Gurgoan

Posted: 2010-08-30 by ragul8084 Send email
Fake Training, Fake Placement
I am Ragul Sharma, I studied two months before with Metrotel-Gurgoan. I paid 35,000 Rupees. In that time they told me 100% job assured like that fake statements,but still i am waiting for job. They all are fraud. HR(Renuka), etc.... Please dont join this waste company, dont waste your money,please....

CBSE

Posted: 2010-08-30 by NAVEEN 1008 Send email
LOST OF CERTIFICATE
SIR ,
I HAVE LOST MY MIGRATION CERTIFICATE OF CLASS 12TH, I PASSED OUT IN THE YEAR 2005. SO I REQUEST YOU TO GUIDE WHAT I HAVE TO DO FOR THE REISSUE OF THE CERTIFICATE. I AM FACING PROBLEMS FOR MY FURTHER EDUCATION.

NETRA PRASAD...

hcl cdc kolkata

Posted: 2010-08-29 by Khampong Khiamniungan Send email
HCE Certificate
I completed HCE course in April 2009, Batch KKHCE-14. Still after many enquires personally during my stay in Kolkata after completion of the course and through phones from home for the HCE Certificate which I'm still yet to recieve. I even emailed to sir Saikat and...

IIPM

Posted: 2010-08-29 by varun4000 Send email
ugc
iipm has chaeated... it promises to give ugc approved degree...but it is not true...ugc said that iipm cannot provide degree for bba/mba.. and its true.. i want my money back i.e 1,02,000 at any cost..if some body also wants to refund their money they can call me 9953084000..
we will...

HCL

Posted: 2010-08-29 by sarwar.aabid Send email
Carried Development Center is LOCKED form outside

This is to launch a complaint against the HCL people.
I registered for a course in networking with HCL-CDC Jammu Center 2 months back and the concerned authorities directed me to pay the required fee in advance. The authorities also assured me that the said course...

samaj kalyan vibhag

Posted: 2010-08-29 by Vipin.Kumar Send email
scholarship
Sir my name is Vipin Kumar. i am a student of B.Tech 4th year from ' Priyadarshini College Of Computer Sciences,Gr. Noida' , affiliated to U.P. TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY. Sir i did not get my scholar ship of session '2009-10' but my other friends have got...

Latest Questions

Passport Verification Delay
apprartment by DS Mas Kirthi
ON LINE TRADING FROM ILFS A/C
work at home
complaint regarding camera purchase from naaptol

Categories

Airlines
Business & Finances
   - Banks
   - Loans
   - Insurance
Cars, Parts & Vehicles
   - Car Rental
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
Computers & Accessories
Education
   - Schools
   - Institutes
Electronics & Appliances
   - Printers
   - TVs
Entertainment and Recreation
   - Cinema
Family & Relationships
   - Neighbours
Food
Government Organizations
   - Police
Health & Beauty
   - Hospitals
   - Pharmacy
   - Cosmetics
   - Doctors
Home & Garden
   - Appliances
   - Furniture
Internet Services
   - Broadband
Jewelry & Watches
Job & Career
   - Employers
   - Employees
Kids & Baby
Law & Civil Rights
Magazines & Newspapers
Movement & Delivery
Nature & Environment
News & Media
Other
Pets & Animals
Products & Services
Public Transportation
   - Airlines
   - Railways
   - Taxi
Real Estate
Restaurants & Bars
Society & Culture
Sports & Recreation
Telecommunications
Travel & Vacations
   - Airlines
Unauthorized charges
Unsolicited Phone Calls
Wedding services

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in