Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Internet Services Complaints

Sort by: Date | Popularity

AIRTEL 3G - UNNECESSARY BILL RAISING

premlata chauhan on Apr 9, 2013
We have purchase a Airtel postpaid 3g data card(997114235) on the name of Company but the number was missed by the emp so we email to 121@in.airtel.com for disconnection on 31st Oct 2012(ref-46800310)

we get the reply final bill will be generated on 23.11.12 . and we have paid...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Gautam Buddha Nagar Internet Services

BSNL - low speed of internet

MAKWANA JAYESH on Apr 9, 2013
I have a BSNL 54 Rs. plan for internet , but in the very slow and low speed of the NET.
So, i heartly request for the increase speed of INTERNET ....
Read comments India, Gujarat, Porbandar Internet Services

Tata Photon - Complain number 347490139.

sujayrsingh on Apr 9, 2013
The story is like this: I had take a Tata photon with number 983800877.

After using the connection for about 5 days I saw that the connectivity speed promised was very low then what I was getting, So i made a complain which never got resolved. So after long wait and frustration...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Pune Internet Services

MTS - amount reduction from balance

jeeva10 on Apr 9, 2013
I have recharged 150 rupees last month with tariff. last day (08/04/13) that company 40 rupees amount reduced on my balance without my knowledge. I ask about it , they replied it was face book activation by your side. but it was not true....
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai Internet Services

Reliance - COMPLAINT OF 20-03-2013

skkthakur on Apr 9, 2013
REMINDER 1

Kind attention : Mr. Anil Ambani

This is in reference to my complaint No. 200243534) dated
20-03-2013 for Broadband ID- 226646870384 . Since last 13-14 days I am continuously following up and reminding to Mr. Anand Saxena , Mr. Deepak Gupta...
Read comments India, Rajasthan, Kota Internet Services

All Hit Deals - payment not given

Suresh khorate on Apr 9, 2013
please help me to get my payment.I have paid for 7 IDs i.e Rs 49000 an dnot recieved single payment.

Contact Suresh 9922523838...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Kolhapur Internet Services

Airtel - Activated Internet without informing

shwethw on Apr 9, 2013
Hi, i had taken a number 9980196647 from Airtel past 7 years and suddenly they activated internet to my number without even informing me and claimed a bill amount of 5000+. As i am using dual sim phone and one more number of Idea is having internet i was thinking i was browsing with Idea number...
Read comments India, Karnataka, Bangalore Internet Services

MTNL INTERNET - speed problem

Rohan Gadoya on Apr 9, 2013
i am using mtnl internet my landline no is 28623135 i am facing a speed problem i made a compain in 198 15 to 20 times but there is of no use,i get msg on number tht ur complain is been solved,i am not geeting propeer reply by these mtnl service,i want to take sum legal action,i am not using...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Mumbai City Internet Services

Reliance Data Card - Over billing

krishnakumarev on Apr 8, 2013
I bought the Reliance data card (9382309349) with post paid Rs:750 plan. I sent a request to change that in to prepaid account. But they did not respond that and generate the next month bill with Rs:1788. And they compelling me to pay the bill amount, even I didn't use the data card last...

Beam Telecom - No service

vishnu_kant26 on Apr 7, 2013
मै विष्णु कान्त जांगिड, उपरोक्त कंपनी की सेवाये पिछले 5-6 साल से ले रहा हूं ।मेरा इनके पास रजिस्टर नंबर है...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad Internet Services

dove-soft pvt. ltd - sms fraud cheated

globaliweb on Apr 7, 2013
my self Ramiz Syed
We have taken the 2 Lakh SMS Service from Dove-soft pvt. ltd. the company is not able to approved the templates for our customer. after that they have reduce our credit of 2 lakh sms from account. when we are asking our refund they had taken the time...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Mumbai City Internet Services

Reliance Broadband - payment reminders

neeraj1984 on Apr 7, 2013
Hi, My name is Neeraj sharma. I have received a payment reminder email from reliance for Rs.1006 and i have already terminated the broadband connection in Nov, 2011. My subscriber id is 312885408603. I have spoken to the customer care rep in 2011 and returned the broadband equipment (modem)...
Read comments India, Karnataka, Bangalore Internet Services

Airtel - mis management or cheating

XRAYMANOHARAN on Apr 7, 2013
On4th April,my previous inter net validity.expired.On 5th morning 8am i requested to stop my mobile inter net, sense to my mobile no my9791138889,and subsequently the customer care person assured,and they sent the message,stating my problem been resolved.....at that time my Main balance was...

Airtel - Refund wrong bill payment

Mrityunjay Ravi on Apr 7, 2013

I had activated 23 rs data pack by request customer care. Service activated at the same time and I was able to use this service. But after 5 days It's automatically activated service without any prior information. I have talk to customer care for the regarding problem....
Read comments India, Delhi, South West Delhi Internet Services

Airtel 3G dongle - Not getting SMS Usage

krishna.obul on Apr 7, 2013
Postpaid no: 9677298406

I have been using airtel 3G dongle with 6GB plan since November. Through the airtel desktop app I used to check the daily usage.
Ever since I increased the plan to 8 GB which I did in feb or so, I am unable to get daily usage details. The request...

Reliance Netconnect - device not working properly

atul.gzbd on Apr 7, 2013
I have recharged my device with ₹1500 with validity of 3 months but it is not getting connected on the broadband mode . I am getting this problem for 1 month and my validity is getting wasted. when I complained in customer care they gave me answer that my device will be working properly within...
Read comments India, Delhi Internet Services

Reliance NetConnect plus - it is very very slow for 2 months

kumarsam2402 on Apr 6, 2013
my reliance net connect plus no:9382663984 is very slow for last 2 months when i called and asked them they says update is going on or ur limits exceeds when i brought they said unlimitted and monthly RS:750 we pay monthly 843 with tax but connection is dead slow...
Read comments India, Delhi Internet Services

Tata Docomo - BIS not activated till now

bhardwaj.neil87 on Apr 6, 2013
I am using your Tata network from last three months and I have taken BIS with 899 local+BIS but last month I have activated 3G+2G with 899 after that I have requested to change my plan to Blackberry pack with same 899 but all your service centers near to my town unable to activate my service.I...
Read comments India, Chandigarh, Chandigarh Internet Services

Airtel - Activation and charging of wrong net pack

cheryl26 on Apr 6, 2013

In november 2012 I had applied for the airtel 3G datacard service (Internet Dongle ) .I subscribed for a package which would charge me Rs750 for 3GB and after 3GB 80 kpbs absolutely free.This ensured me my bill would not exceed rs 750.However when i received the...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Pune Internet Services

Wi5 Interne Service Provider - not giving worth service for prepaid ammount

Kolluri Kiran Babu on Apr 6, 2013
Wi5 is an ISP in my place ,Gudivada,Krishna Dt,Andhra Pradesh-521301

they give Internet connection with a CPE
they get Rs.730 for 1Mb Connection as prepaid amount for 30 days
they won't maintain speed properly technician won't give service also,
but...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Krishna Internet Services

Recently discussed

(4 minutes ago)
HDFC Bank
Activation of Third Party Transfer
(5 minutes ago)
GENPURE water purifier(RO) Model DOLPHINE
Low quality product supplied which failed at very early stage
(12 minutes ago)
Arfha International
manpower that provide placement and cdc traning also
(16 minutes ago)
Prompt Auto Services Pvt Ltd
Service not on time
(19 minutes ago)
Samsung Mobile
Lost mobile phone

Yadsi.in - Free Classifieds

Latest Questions

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username