Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Products & Services Complaints, by popularity

Sort by: Date | Popularity

Vibgyor Kolkata - COMPANY INVOLVED IN CHEATING AND FRAUD

User
 onlyme4udear
THIS COMPANY IS INVOLVED IN CHEATING PUBLIC BY OFFERING THE OF LUCRATIVE OFFERS AND ASKING THEM TO INVEST IN VIBGYOR GROUP.AFTER INVETSMENT THIS COMPANY IGNORES ITS COMMITMENTS AND REFUSE TO RETURN INVESTORS MONEY WHICH THEY TAKE.
THIS COMPANY IS OWNED BY Mr.RAJA BHADRA.IN U.P. THEY HAVE...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country India Complaint category Products & Services

Medvision Medline - Medvision Medline is a fraud company

User
 Anto Thomas on Aug 24, 2012
Dear All

This is Anto Thomas from RA Business Solutions from Mumbai. I absolutely agree with the above mentioned post & vehemently vouch from my
bitter experience that, Mr. Jebason Israeli & his organization is a number one cheat & doesn't have any business...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, India Complaint category Products & Services

Vodafone - Bad Vodafone Service

User
 Vineet Saini.007 on Mar 21, 2012
Dear All

Good day to all concerns

With respect to above i hear by attaching/Quote my correspondence with the vodafone.

Quote

Subject: Re: Services of Vodafone mobile number 8459545567
From: "Vineet Saini"<vineetsaini.2007@rediffmail.com>...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country South Delhi, Delhi, India Complaint category Products & Services

RMP Infotec - FRAUD COMPANY

User
 anita mehra
THIS IS ANITA TOOK RMP MLM SCHEME FOR OZONE WATER PURIFIER,WERE THE COST IS 5 TIMES WAT U GET A GOOD ONE IN MARKET LIKE PUREIT,AND THEY GIVE IT AFTER 2 YRS,UR INTEREST MONEY IS ACUUMULATED...SO BEWARE OF THESE MLM COMPANIES AND THERE TRAPS.....
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country India Complaint category Products & Services

RMP - FRAUD

User
 AMAAN4133 on Jan 23, 2011
RMP IS A FRAUD COMPANY...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Maharashtra, India Complaint category Products & Services

Aircel - unsub talkies

User
 loveneen kumar on Dec 2, 2012
Sir,
Please deactivate my aircel talkies pack because this service genrate automatic . Sir kindly deactivate this service as soon as possible
8802336182
Lavil Virmani
RZ-98 raghubir enclave , Najafgarh...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country North Delhi, Delhi, India Complaint category Products & Services

Herbalife Done Phd In Cheating People In India Especially In Pune(pcmc) - bloody supervisors for fake comments

User
 sneha
HI,
" IF ANYONE OF U ALL R PLANNING TO JOIN HERBALIFE SO PLZ. JOIN AND YA ONE MORE THING WHICH TELLS ME THAT LIKE MY FRIENDS EVEN U PEOPLE R A BIIG FOOLLLL"
Let me share one of my friend xyz her experience with u guy's she has sold her jwellery, even taken money...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country India Complaint category Products & Services

Sony - Regarding not Received Lucky draw coupon

User
 rajpant88 on Nov 2, 2012
Hi

I didn’t got any SONY Lucky draw coupon from Jumbo electronics while purchasing SONY Camera_HX10V.
But my friend bought HX200V from other store on same day and he had received the SONY 2-Lucky draw coupons.

Kindly help to provide the Coupons ASAP.
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India Complaint category Products & Services

Aastha Service International - Fraud certificate issue by Aastha Service International.

User
 classicsunil
Dear Sir,

We get Contact detail of Aastha Service International for ISO 9001:2008 certification from net. But this company is totally fraud.

Detail are below :

July 13, 2010 Received Quotation from Aastha Service International
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Delhi, India Complaint category Products & Services

HomeShop18 - Homeshop18 Customer care is effective

User
 roger fabregas
I purchased a 19inch LG LCD from Homeshop18 about six months ago. However recently I found a few dead pixels on the screen, which was troubling me a lot. See I am a video editor and once I find out problems like this I cannot ignore them. SO I called Homeshop18 since the TV was still under the...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country India Complaint category Products & Services

Naaptol.com - order cancelled

User
 Ria Aman on Feb 5, 2011
Hello all ,

this online naaptol.com is a big cheat .on Jan 20th i ordered a Dolce and Gabbana ladies wrist watch for rs.6990/-. they confirmed my order by sending SMS on my cell phone. After few days, they cancel my order without informing me and relist the same watch for 11,377/-...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Maharashtra, India Complaint category Products & Services

SITI DIGITAL CABLE SET TOP BOX MODEL AC-5012S - PURCHASE BILL

User
 subrata2627 on May 10, 2012
The cable operator has supplied a Set Top Box for enjoying the facility of digitization which is going to be mandate from 1st July 2012 as per the cable amendment act 2011. But whenever I am asking my cable provider Shri T. Sadhukhan, proprietor of T.S. CABLE TV of Nandipara Lane, Santragachi,...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Howrah, West Bengal, India Complaint category Products & Services

CRYSTAL MIRAGE PVT.LTD. - MAKING FOOL TO CUSTOMER

User
 sudhir prakash kamble
CRYSTAL MIRAGE IS FRAUD COMPANY,
They are not selling crystal they are selling glass and they are and they are telling customer that is crystal.
They are bringing glass cubes from bombay market and telling and saying its from europe
...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country India Complaint category Products & Services

Nokia N - 79 - Block my lost mobile phone

User
 Ansuya Uniyal
I have lost my Brand new Nokia N-79 mobile phone which I have purchased just 06 months back of Total Rs. 15,100 from Star Mobitel Ltd, G-28 South Extension Part - 1, New Delhi. My phone has my very personal data and I am worried to be it public. This is my humble request please block my mobile...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country South West Delhi, Delhi, India Complaint category Products & Services

Airtel Prepaid - worst network

User
 mani-N8 on Jun 1, 2011
airtel has the worst network now.... you can not make a call between 5 to 10 pm airtel sucks :(...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Nainital, Uttarakhand, India Complaint category Products & Services

Exide Battery - COMPLAINT UNDER WARRANTY

User
 ALOK ADITYA on Oct 11, 2011
I HAVE PURCHASED A EXIDE BATTERY WITH INVERTOR ON DTD09/05/2009.BATTERY WARENTY IS 3 YEAR.MY BATTERY DOES NOT WORK AFTER 2 HOUR.I WANT TO REPLACE BUT YOU ARE NOT CO OPERATING,SO I WANT TO GIVE THE MESSAGE IF YOU WILL NOT TAKE IT ACTION ,I WILL GO FORUM.
...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Uttar Pradesh, India Complaint category Products & Services

Reliance/GSM and CDMA services - Deducting money from account without consent

User
 Kunal Jadhav on Sep 21, 2012
I am using Reliance GSM number 7303283737 and observ that the money is getting deducted (30 rs.) from balance every month following the SMS from Reliance stating that service of news/jokes etc. is activated, which I never requested.

I tried complaining in the Reliance gallary...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Thane, Maharashtra, India Complaint category Products & Services

Airtel Digital TV - Removal of channel from my package

User
 sachin_349 on Nov 21, 2012
Airtel TV will stop airing sports channels (Economy sports pack) such as ESPN, Star sports & Start cricket. I have already paid for the whole month (which starts from 8th) & now got the SMS that ESPN & Star cricket will be suspended on 30 Nov 2012.
I really feel cheated how...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country Central Delhi, Delhi, India Complaint category Products & Services

mumbai domestic airport - Expensive tea

User
 sanjeev gupta
Dear Sir

A cup of tea costs rupees 70 at mumbai domestic airport.In a country like ours is it justified?Only super rich people or corrupt persons wont mind paying that much.why nobody thinks about middleclass people like us.

Sanjeev Gupta...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country India Complaint category Products & Services

Hero Honda Passport Program - Not getting Hero Honda Passport

User
 Saradindu Karmakar
I have applied Hero Honda Passport Program on 14/08/09 for my brand new Hero Honda Super Splender bike from "Narbheram Agencies Pvt Ltd, Adityapur Industrial area, Jamshedpur - 832109". My application receipt no. is - E 120088.
But till date I have not got my HH Passport. Please...
Complaint comments Read comments Complaint country India Complaint category Products & Services

Share this page with others

     
  

Recently Discussed
(4 minutes ago)
SBI RACPC Bangalore
very poor service
(8 minutes ago)
Micromax Mobile
TRACK OF IMEI NUMBER
(18 minutes ago)
Reliance Netconnect
lost my data card number
(26 minutes ago)
Municipal Corporation of Delhi (MCD)
illegal construction
(28 minutes ago)
Croma
No response in extended warranty service for washing machine