2009 Shell It"l Mobile Draw Complaints & Reviews

Pendyala V R Krishna Rao
Jan 19, 2022

Updation of mobile number in flipkart

I have created flipkart account years back with a mobile number few months ago i lost my mobile phone and the number.

The main problem is when i tried to update my new mobile number, the otps are being sent to both the new number and the old number. I got the new number otp and account password, but the otp of the old number cannot be entered as i lost the number and i dont have it. This is making me unable to change the mobile...
Jazzbike
from Jamnagar, Gujarat
Sep 22, 2021

My money return

Send my money back this is my id 1000 is in finance and 500 is in balance...
May 22, 2021

Scam

Address:Pune 9718262479

I seen ps 5 pro in quikr.com and he given number [protected]. Product cost mentioned 5999. I have contacted the mobile number he said to pay advance 3000. Then I made the payment 3000. Now he fraudster doesn't response to me. I asked money refund. But no response.

My details
Ramakrishna
[protected]@gmail.com...
ramakrishnabs
from Mahbubabad, Telangana

lack of street lights

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir... from hanumanthawaka to madhurawada cricket stadium, as there is no street light fecility thousends of people are suffering alot. those who go for jobs in city used to return back in night time. travelling in the high way, in the immense darkness becomes a difficult task for the travellers. due to rash and neglegent driving of heavy vehicle drivers, two wheeler users have to risk their lives to travell. unable to bare the heavy...
rama@2992

Water leakage on the CC Road

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

We are the resident of anandbagh and CAN[protected] and Landmark .opp Subhodaya Appts, Bramarambikanagar, anandbagh .water leakage since 4 weeks on the CcRoad frequently so Kindly rectify the problem at the higher priority and save water-thanks....
dharmendra yadav
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

2009 SHELL IT"L MOBILE DRAW

I HAVE RECIEVED THE SMS FROM TM-SPDCA ON 12 FEB. 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON YOU 200,000,00 POUNDS IN THE ON GOING 2009 SHELL INT"L MOBILE DRAW. TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT Mr.Micheal ON [protected]@live.com.
I HAVE SENT AN E-MAIL TO THE ABOVE SIGNED E-MAIL ADDRESS, BUT THERE IS NO REPLY....
29 Comments
shailesh makwana

To claim the prize money

I have recieved the sms from [protected]@live.com on 09/12/2009 which is as follows:-
Your mobile number has won you 200, 000.00 million pounds in the 2009 shell int"l mobile draw in uk. To claim your prize contact [protected]@live.com
I have sent an e-mail to the above signed e-mail address, but there is no reply. My mobile number is [protected] & my e-mail id is shail. Makwana....
5567 Comments
navghanbhai modhwadia

claim for 100000000 GBP prize money

I received an sms from VG_WEBSMS that,

CONGRAT, YOUR MOBILE HAS WON 1,000,000 00 GBP IN THE 09 LOOMIS FIN INT MOBILE DRAW,TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT HARRY ON [protected] EMAIL [protected]@live.com.......... i would like to know if this is genuine or fake.

61 Comments
Rajesh M. Rawal

General

I have received a message that I have won GBP 250, 000.00 in 2009 (SHELL) INT'L Mobile draw. To claim, a mail came from Mr.MIKE J. DAVIS that asked me to give details like Name, Address, Mobile no,Contact No. After giving details again mail came from DR. JAMES O. DESMOND that HEATHROW COURIER (UK) LTD,ARGONAUT HOUSE, GALLEYMEAD ROAD,COLNBROOK, BERKSHIRE, SL30EN,Website:www.heathrowcourierexpressservice.co.cc,,...
44 Comments
Phiroze D Patel

prize won UK Pd x,xxx,xxx

2009 SHELL INT"L MOBILE DRAW Complaints - CLAIM FOR MONEY PRIZE...SHELL PETROLIUM CO-UK. ...It is all fake...
27 Comments
Sanjay Dixit
from Davorlim, Goa

price money

this company send me this message - spdc, congratulates you for the int"l
draw held on 9/5/2009. your mobile phone has won 250, 000
pounds. contact Dr.Jeromin
[protected], E-ID:[protected]@live.com
BUT company is not give me the price money plzz Help i want my Price money....
228 Comments
RAVINDRA SHINDE
from Valsad, Gujarat

SOME PERSONS ARE CHEAT ME

I RECIVE THE SMS ON MY MOBAIL NO - [protected] . THE SMS IS " YOUR Mobail no has won gbp 200, 000 in the 2009 (SHELL) INT'L Mobail draw. To claim your prize contact Dr. nicholas.

They chet me And they take 73, 000 rupes from me ... please do something & Help me......
187 Comments

2009 Shell It"l Mobile Draw Recent Comments