Last updated Dec 12, 2023
Complaints 48

File a complaint to Alliance Infrastructure Projects / Alliance Group

Having problems with Alliance Infrastructure Projects / Alliance Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Alliance Infrastructure Projects / Alliance Group customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Alliance Infrastructure Projects / Alliance Group

Alliance Infrastructure Projects / Alliance Group Phone Numbers

+91 44 4354 6999
+91 80 4111 4999
+91 40 4006 4888

View more phone numbers

+91 80 4111 4999
+91 44 4354 6999
+91 40 4006 4888

Alliance Infrastructure Projects / Alliance Group Website

Alliance Infrastructure Projects / Alliance Group Head Office Address

202 & 203 Saptagiri Towers, Begumpet Main Road
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Alliance Infrastructure Projects / Alliance Group reviews & complaints(48)

Sushil Baliyan539
from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 12, 2023

Inconvenience caused due to delayed flight

I Am Writing To Bring To Your Attention The Unsatisfactory Experience I Had During My Recent Journey With Alliance Air. I Was A Passenger On Flight Number 9I622, dated 12 Dec 2023, Traveling From Indore To Delhi (PNR: CFFGE2) Would Like To Express my Disappointment And Seek Appropriate Compensation For The Inconvenience Caused Due To A Significant Flight Delay.

We Arrived At The Airport Well In Advance, At 3 PM, Expecting Our...
User Ashok
Sep 13, 2023

Extra Payment demanding during hand over

Address:24,PTC COLONY,3RD STREET

Urbanrise Rone Padur Project (Rera No: TN/01/BUILDING/0015/2019).

I have completed all my registrations. Since April I have been chasing
the CRM team to hand over my flat but still now it is not done. CRM Team is threatening me to pay an extra 2.5 lacs (Total Unit Price
34, 93, 595) without paying that amount they will not proceed with handing
over my apartment.

The first payment which I...
sindhuS
from chennai, Tamil Nadu
Apr 18, 2023

Maintenance Cost

Address:Urbanrise Eternity

We bought our house in urbanrise - New Porur, thirumazhisai on Jan 2021, during our purchase of land, they asked us to pay a maintenance amount of Rs.30, 000

We questioned them what is the reason behind this amount, as soon as we purchased the land we are going to construct, then why should we need to pay maintenance amount?
The reply we got was, though you build house and come, other plot owners might not come immediately,...
kk390
Feb 9, 2023

Car Parking Allotment

Can you please shed some light on Car Parking allotment process by Builder.
I have purchased a Flat in Alliance Galleria Residences apartment Pallavaram, Chennai.

There are multiple blocks, Atrium / Magnus /Claudius and AUGUSTUS
All other Blocks except Augustus has basement parking. Augustus only has stilt parking. 14 floors with 17 flat/floor.

The salesperson committed that all the open car parking...
Mythu07
from Karaikal, Puducherry
Dec 21, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund needed

Hi CRM Team,

Name : R. SWATHI

Phone number : [protected]

Unit.no Booked : E1908

Booking Amount Paid : 1, 00, 000/-

Reason for Cancellation of Booking : HDFC Bank Loan rejection due to Salary package is less.
Bank can process only 75% of the house value. Remaining 25% have to be paid by me.

We are unable to arrange that much money. So we are requesting...
Mythu07
from Karaikal, Puducherry
Dec 21, 2022

Cheating Customers and Verbal Abuse

Malathi CRM from Chennai Kotturpuram Alliance Group Office is abusing me and very Rude to me (Customer). Contact number - [protected]

My sister booked flat in their project. PAID 1Lac money as booking advance. Due to salary less reason, her bank loan is rejected and now we are asking for refund of that Booking advance which we paid with our hard earned money. We already called them and sent emails many times regarding the same....
JSpencet
Dec 19, 2022

Refund

Had booked 2 tkts to travel Blr cok for 6 dec via mmt however couldn't travel as my husband was hospitalized nd was in ICU . I called mmt nd got it cancelled and now I'm chasing for my refund . I have submitted all the required documents but still no information
One of the worst airline to fly with and their support team is typical Robots wherein no information available.
This airline should be boycotted by travelers...
M C Prabhakaran
from CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu
Nov 18, 2022

Project Delay from company-Refund of booking amount

Address:Plot No.'A', No. 36/1, Gandhi Mandapam Road, Kotturpuram, Chennai - 600 085.

I have booked a Plot with Aliiance Group -Oragadam project. Paid booing amount of 1L on 30th Oct'22. After receiving the booking money the company not giving the booking receipt, not giving any document for legal verification for bank loan processing.

Now it been 20 days. They are not responding anything, not even responding to refund my money back....
Mahesh mahadevasharma
Sep 19, 2022

Refund pending 3,33,292/-

Address:Nangnallur chennai

Dear Sir / Madam

I Booked a house in Alliance Group ( Urbanrise Projects LLP Developer Master Account - [protected], Kotak Mahindra Bank - Mumbai branch) which was shared by Mr. Kalanithi - [protected] [protected]@urbanrise.in, at first he ask 20 thousand for advance booking to the above-mentioned number via G Pay. on 28/08/2022. then he shared IIFL Housing Mr. Rishi [protected] he collected all the documents and IIFL Rishi messaged...
arul_4kp
Aug 23, 2022
Jan 8, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 8, 2023

False commitment on referral bonus & Unprofessional behavior

This is regarding the house i booked with Urbanrise Manhattan Condos project. I booked two flats H505 & H1809 and i was promised a referral bonus. However its been 1 year and didnt get the referral bonus yet despite numerous follow ups in person and over the phone. I am getting false commitments from Jayakumar & Rafiq that i would get it in a weeks time everytime i follow up, but didnt get it. I was getting multiple call backs and both of...
sathya145
Jul 13, 2022
Aug 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 5, 2022

Booking amount not refunded after cancellation

I have booked a flat for 2 lakh with Urbanrise Alliance Group of Company Padur Chennai. (urbanrise manhattan condos).

I canceled the booking within 5 days from the date of booking (31st May 2022) and still, the booking amount has not been refunded.

Sathya...
Address:Alliance group, Kotturpuram chennai

Booked flat on Alliance Galleria Augustus 701 on Feb 13 and then immediately cancel due to some personal problems. Till now not refunding my money nearly 5 months over. With Sales person Vasanth, crm team ( Gautamy, Malati, Leena ) every one I contact so many times, send 14 mails but all are useless.

I am still requesting these people to refund my hard earned money....
Not refunding booking amount even after 5 month before I cancel the booking . I already complained in this forum but use. No body cares and useless....
SPD Chennai
Jun 17, 2022
Aug 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 5, 2022

Booking Advance Not Refunded

Address:Alliance Group Chennai

I have cancelled a booking in Alliance Group's Urbanrise Apartment in Padur, Chennai on 27th March 2022.

I have notified the same through email and phone call to Mr. Jayaprakash Deputy Manager Sales and Dharmendra DGM Sales. I have requested for refund of Booking advance Rs. 2 Lacs INR.

However till date no refund received. As per RERA act Builder should refund within 45 working days. br...
Lukeswar Sahu
Jun 14, 2022
Jul 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 12, 2022

Refund not done and too much delay after cancelation

I booked flat in Augustus 701 in Feb 13 2022 and due to some financial issue cancel it next day . As per the terms and conditions I should get refund with in 120 days. Even after 120 days they are not refunding my amount and saying needs to get update from account team. Being such a big reputed builder still not refunding money and not following your terms and conditions. I want my money to refund asap. Now I am too much frustrated with my...
Mallika J
May 31, 2022

Non refund after cancellation

Address:chennai

We have request to cancel our booking for Siruseri venture, but no one is picking the phone or calling us back . we have payed 1 lakh rupees through check....
Murlee83
from CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu
May 9, 2022
May 25, 2022
This thread was updated on May 25, 2022

Handover not done

I have been waiting for the handover of the flat i booked since 3 years.

They have just charge extra as penalty without any clarification.

I'm following up and trying to sort with Leena/Dilipan but none is responding to my queries.

Alliance Galleria
Flat - Augustus - 611

Attached the screenshot of the communication.

Please sort this as soon as possible, I have...
Arun Kumar`
Mar 5, 2022
May 28, 2022
This thread was updated on May 28, 2022

Apartment is not handed over even after 3 years from payment date

We have booked a unit in the month of Sept 2019 and the promised date of handover was June 2021, later they extended it to Dec 2021 using corona as an excuse.

Now it has been March 2022 still the unit is not handed over and they are not even letting us do the interior for our unit.

CRM Team is not even turning our calls and treating us very bad even if we visit the office.

unit - A118
Kumaranamb
Dec 3, 2021

Delay in handover Alliance galleria as per RERA

There is an one year delay in handing over Alliance galleria residence as per RERA, When enquired about it their CRM team will block out your number and will not even respond to your mail. Worst part is i received an active follow up and communication during payment request but when i reach out to them for any updates is blank. I need refund of my money or correct details regarding my handover and CRM who respect their customers. Even after...
Kumaranamb
Dec 3, 2021

RERA date forgery

Alliance is full of lies, they will followup continuously on your payments but when you reach out to them for any queries they will be super busy always. Worst CRM groups. They quality is third class, They want to mint middle class people money and provide a substandard quality appartment. They even change their RERA date...