Anson Sports Complaints & Reviews

k m lamboria
Sep 12, 2023

Gym machine

Address:anson sports jalandhar basti nau

I am Kumar Mangalam Lamboria from Kolkata. I had recently ordered a gym machine from Anson sports and after considerable delays they sent me a completely different machine with damaged goods and many parts and accesories missing. After a lot of complaints they sent me a few parts and accesories while most of them remain missing along with no redressal of the different machine. They are complete frauds and will say anything for taking the...
Sunil3334

Gym equipment

Address:Jalandhar

I ordered commercial Gym equipment from Anson sports and they showed me sample equipment i paid them and they sent me other products order 300kg alky dumbels and they sent hexa dumbels 60+kg less dumbels they sent...
Sodhiinternational

fraud company

Anson sports are big time fraud, I ordered some equipment’s and they never sent me anything, and when I asked my refund they spoke rude and after that they stopped picking my call, I strongly recommend purchase anything from them...
aVictimofAnsonFraud

took advance but its more than 4 months... and nothing done so far

Address:WX 59, Near Adjoining Sahni Sports, Basti Nau, Ashok Nagar, Jalandhar, Punjab 144002, 144002
Website:www.ansonsports.com/ , www.gymequipments-manufacturers.com

I posted my requirement in industrybuying.com for isometric bench press. Soon after this guy varun - [protected]/[protected] responds with details of gym equipment. I spoke with him and selected one and transferred 6000 to him.. Now, it has been 4 months and whenever i call him now... First of all most of the time, he never picks up the phone and every time he says he'll respond in a hour and that's it... This guy and his wife is...
Padha0099

quality and delivery issues

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab

I had a bad business experience with varun and his wife priya.. They wont deliver you the quality they promise.. They deliver the wtost quality products.. Plz stay away from anson sports.. Saale chor hai varun aur uski wife.. Chutiye log.. Never trust them.. Some one shud file a fir against them make them sit behind bars for cheating and dumping customers online.....
Avtar_Kol
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

false promise/substandard product

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab, 144401

Hi my name is avtar singh from kolkata. I had a very bad experience with anson sports (Jalandhar). I had gone to their shop after finding about them through indiamart. I purchased 150 kg hex dumbbells and a commercial adjustable bench. The owners/partners, varun anand and priya promised and assured me that i will get the products shipped and delivered to my home in 7-8 days after payment, through rivigo courier which will cost me around rs.15...
Nadeem Hameed
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

gym equipments

Anson Sports fraud company !! I get into their through their website !!! N Some Mam Started calling me when you are making your order !! WhatsApp me all the pictures !! and once I chooses equipments among the pictures they told me it would take 7 days to sent my equipments to Kashmir !!! But its been a month n 4 days since then !!! They again called me n told me that your equipments are ready make another which I made on 30th of last month...
Shabirrehan768

##### fraud dealer, mr varun and his wife

Mr. Varun and his wife deal their ####### business, they use to ask you about advance bu showing ####### fake pictures of gym products but they won't deliver those products, they transport totally mismatched products, poor quality and if you don't accept the product then they will say we will not refund any amount of your advance.

Such a ##### they are, only wanted money by fraud manner, so you both kindly shove my...
Rohanshetthi
Aug 28, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 28, 2022

fraud dealer, after taking advance not deliver product and refuse to refund advance

Mr. Varun and his wife deal their ###### business, they use to ask you about advance bu showing ###### fake images of gym products but they use to deliver totally mismatched products, poor quality and if you don't accept the product then they will say we will not refund any amount of your advance.

Such a ######## they are, only wanted money by fraud manner, so you both kindly shove my money in your ######....
Shabirrehan768

took 40000 advance and delivered wrong product worst quality, mismatched products

Guys please be aware of this company which is handle by Mr. Varun and his wife, they wont deliver product which you ordered and they will refuse to refund your money as well, they really cheat people, taking money in advance and delivered ####ing fake product for name sake.
So guys please don't proceed with this company, I have raised many complaints as well in indiamart to get product.
And I wont leave them to get 40000...
SumitPaulWB

if you dont have option then also dont go with these fuker's business, they are really fake and fraud

Hello Guys,

This anson sports is running by 2 #### Mr. Varun and his wife, they started ####### people by taking money in advance and giving you the worst pathetic quality product, surely no body will accept those worst quality product as like them so here is the trick if you wont accept then they will not return your advance. Order placed on 15 june, Got order after one and half month 30 july instead of 27th june, After this...

Guys dont believe in their words the owner Mr. Varun and his wife.They started cheating people nothing else, they delivered my product which are totally mismatched and worst quality and when I refused to accept the materials they told they will return my advance, they took 30000 advance from me.
Ordered placed on 15th of June they told you will get your order in 7 days but i got after one and half month by complaining couple of times...
amitpaul00025

its a trap guys don't buy any product from anson sports

Placed order on 15th June, advanced given: 30000.
According to them I supposed to get my materials after 7 days means 22nd June but I got call from transport on 31st July.
when I have gone to see my materials then gone...i lost my mind completely...what the #### they delivered...totally mismatched product, quality fully dull they promised that we will give 10-12 gauge pipe rod but they gave 14-16 gauge pipe, and when I refuse...
vikram9090

chut banane ki aukat nahi gym, equipments banane chala hai mc bc

Mr varun and his wife are the biggest # who deliver # old, mismatched, wrong product and if you refuse to accept then they will say we will not refund your advance. These mother# know how to trap customers so guys dont go with their images of product they are showing something and delivered something which are totally not acceptable.

So guys boycutt their deal so save your money and time....

Ideally these people doesn't deserve stars rather shoes on their face and #. These # take money in advance and what they do is give worst quality and force you to take the products or else you forget your money. Good ratings are only given to them by their factory labors and these are totally fake and cheaters. As the transactions are made by third party (India mart), so they take all the benefits and loot people. Trust me don't...
Sonoo19

deliver fake product, totally old and useless product

They use to deliver fake, old, useless product, not at all matching with your requirements.
The owner mr. Varun & his wife deal this kind of fake business, so guys please dont proceed to do business with them.
My advance money also gone, they are not ready to refund but they told before if any mismatching in the product you can return we will accept and refund your money but these # know how to cheat people....
amitpaul0025

fake product delivery and refuse to refund rs.30000/- loss

They are totally fake and fraud, guys please don't waste ur valuable money as well as time.
Got his details from indiamart, i placed order he (Varun-owner) and his wife ask for advance, i paid rs.30000 and they state that your materials will be delivered in 7 days but this happened after more than a month with couple of complaints in indiamart, complaint number:- 1693345
Now about the product: what they agreed to delivered...
amitpaul0025

product not received, advance taken: 30, 000 (thirty thousands)

This # dealer not responding to my call and messages, they have already taken advance of rs.30000/- (Thirty thousands), and state that your materials will be dispatch on 27th june, now you can check the date. Which type of # service these people are providing?
Advance payment done on 15th june.
Name of that # is varun (Owner of anson sports): [protected]

You people can call in this number also: [protected]
Raina Abin
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

Buying Experience

One of the worst experiences in life, Equipments were ordered on 20th May, the commitment time was 25 days, but it took more than 40 days for the material to be ready, the pain is that i had to go to their office everyday to get the work completed.
Did the full payment but still I'm waiting for some of the material to be dispatched.
1. Machine quality is poor, dents all over the machines, painting is absolutely pathetic.br...
s.sreedharan.
from Udagamandalam, Tamil Nadu

Not deliver product after successful payment.

I HAVE made a online perches from ANSON SPORTS.COM on 13/3/2017.the product is LIFELION magnetic bike model no 409. my order id no 1004, for that i have paid rs 8999/ through payumoney chechout system.BUT till now i did not get the product nor any information regarding dispatch the product.I tried several time to contact them to the phone which they gave in their website, but they are not picking calls yet they ignore my calls.i need refund...
om chanarayaswamy

Fraud anson sports

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

This people use 3rd graded items to sell if we order they will send it after 3mo ths i[censored] start exercise in dat it will get broken in a week, I bought 20in 1 multi purpose bench wile I was exersising in dat I fell down and my head was injured, it is totally scrap items friends i[censored] buy this ur death is confirmed, I was just lucky my head was totaly injured...
AnjuAnju
from Kizhake Chalakudi, Kerala

Anson sports not delivery product after successful payement

Address:Kollam, Kerala

I have made a online buying from ansonsports.com. Order no 593 (EXERCISE CYCLE BIKE, DUAL ACTION FOR TONING ARMS & LEGS LOOSE WEIGHT HOME GYM) on May 16th 2015.. When i made inquiry regarding dispatch their reply is "It will be dispatched tomorrow". Each day they will reply like these.. They are not picking call . I have paid 4999 rs for the product.I made the payment through CC avenue . I need refund or product should be dispatched immediately...
Jana1186

Denying to ship product after successful payment

Hi, Through Anson Sports website, I did purchase an 20 in 1 multipurpose exercise bench on 1st Sept, 2014 (order id: 249). Before purchasing I have made many calls to the owner for clarifications and dispatch info. Since, I was satisfied with the response of I placed an order in ansonsports.com on 1st Sept, 2014. After the successful payment, the merchant is not shipping my product and moreover he is ignoring my calls, since last Thursday....
Jana1186

Denying to dispatch the product, after successful payment

Address:Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

Hi, Through Anson Sports website, I did purchase an 20 in 1 multipurpose exercise bench on 1st Sept, 2014 (order id: 249). Before purchasing I have made many calls to the owner for clarifications and dispatch info. Since, I was satisfied with the response of I placed an order in ansonsports.com Sports And Fitness Equipment | Buy Gym Equipment Online in Indiaon 1st Sept, 2014. After the successful payment, the merchant is not shipping...

Anson Sports Recent Comments