Last updated Mar 14, 2024
Complaints 351

File a complaint to Aviva Life Insurance Company India

Having problems with Aviva Life Insurance Company India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aviva Life Insurance Company India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Aviva Life Insurance Company India

Aviva Life Insurance Company India Phone Numbers

1800 103 7766
+91 12 4270 9046

Aviva Life Insurance Company India Website

Aviva Life Insurance Company India Head Office Address

Aviva Tower, Sector Road, DLF Phase V, Sector 43
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Aviva Life Insurance Company India reviews & complaints(351)

Sangeet239
from Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Mar 14, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 14, 2024

Fraud Policies sold to me through Mercury Insurance Brokers Private Limited

Address:H No 11/457, Doorsanchar Nagar, Rajakhed

Respected Sir/ Madam,

This is to inform you that following Policies of Shriram Life Insurance Company has been FRAUDLY sold to me (Sangeet Sahu) online via link through may be an agent (Maheshwari Verma contact No [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] of Mercury Insurance Brokers Private Limited or otherwise. that above agent told me as GST on claiming such maturity amount of some plan purchased from ING Vysya company...
Sanjeev-sood
May 7, 2023

AVIVA New Wealth Builder-Policy no 10490177

Dear Sir/Mam,

I would like to cancel/ surrender a/m policy .This policy was cross sold to me as a fraud by three persons-

a) Manish Agarwal of GBIC ( Mob no -[protected]) - He advised me to buy this policy as my ICICI Pru Elite Life Super policy no 24519216 was underperforming throughout. He stated that-Third Party created to remove the agent code and all funds including agent commission will be transferred to...
from kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
Feb 7, 2023

Cancellation agent code 5764674 in my pan card no AQQPC3913Q

Address:kakinada east godavari district andhra pradesh

Subject :- cancellation my lic agent code form irda site

I am Cherukumilli Veera Kumar, I have agency code at lic of india branch Kakinada and now i got job and I am not supposed to business so please kindly remove my pan number and agency code from your portal. My code[protected] lic of india life insurance company. I am not going to continue agency with any life insurance company. My pan number is AQQPC3913Q. My email id is...
Palashmld
Jan 27, 2023

PAN card remove

Dear sir/Madam
I am Palash Chandra Misra formar agent in HDFC life insurance company my Agency Code is 00334552 it already expired but my pan card not remove in irdai portal so hardly request you please remove my pan card in irda portal it is urgent and important for me for my future.
Palash Chandra Misra...
ekkadukki20s
from Auraiya, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 23, 2022

I am sorry

Address:Tulsipur

Please garena Sar Mera account UN suspend kar do...
Akshay behal
from Amritsar, Punjab
Nov 21, 2022

Not giving us bookings

Its being more than two years nobody resolved my complaints such big defaulters of chis members not giving us booking i paid 90, 000....
Naseeb Khan jaleel Khan Pathan
Dec 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 26, 2021

Flipkart company hapur

Address:Maharashtra washim

Pickup Rejected (product mis-matched): Pickup of LUX cozi Men Brief with tracking ID FMPR[protected] from flipkart.com has been rejected. Contact flipkart.com CS for further assistance. Click to give feedback: http://ekrt.in/ruJC8tNNNN...
mujha0
Oct 23, 2021
Jan 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 13, 2022

Guy from GBIC convinced me to make payment to Aviva

I got a call from Sriya bharadwaj (+91-[protected]) and she said that she is calling from Reliance nippon account department and she updated that my policy is having attached with agent id due to which some amount of my money goes to that agent ID. and she says that she is raising a complain with GBIC (Governing body of insurance council) on my behalf.

complain number ---- RLI0023455

1 day later, i got a call...
bijendra108
Jun 14, 2021

Trapped to buy an insurance policy

Address:Noida/Gurugram/Delhi

Dear Sir/ Madam, I, Bijender Bhardwaj, have my Policy in Aviva Life Insurance Co. in Noida Branch since 2010.I received many times calls from AVIVA life Co. since Dec. 2020. Earlier they never called me and never support me but now when my policy is going to mature next year they calls me many times. Everytime I refused their offers. In March 2021 A call came from A madam Named Janvi Rana Mob No.[protected] stated that she is a manager in...
I would hereby like to highlight the false commitments made by cheat company Aviva Life Insurance, during issuance of policy they give false comments that they would arrange their representatives for cheque collection. But during recent times they have failed to fulfill this commitment. Inspite of repeated calls they were not arranging their representative for cheque collection during Covid19 times.
My father who is the premium payer...
mohamedimran1616

Cash duduct not get coin

I recharge 4 time not get coins... Proff attached for your regerance check and give feed back...

Thx for INB txn of Rs.2700 frm A/c X8272 to Times of M... Ref#IGAKJOFSS6 on 30Jan21. If not done, fwd this SMS to [protected] to block INB or call [protected]

Thx for INB txn of Rs.2700 frm A/c X8272 to Times of M... Ref#IGAKJTLRV2 on 31Jan21. If not done, fwd this SMS to [protected] to block INB or call [protected]br...
arathi4

Unable to Login

The site does. It works as expected. Despite there is a link fir login as customer, after clicking it takes to a page where it shows pay online with the list of branches. Unable to access the details of my policy and policy documents. As I own a Term insurance policy, I’m not sure how reliable this company or site is....
Shaju Vargheese

Customer login part of web site not working since Nov 20

I am not able to login my account since last week of Nov 20. When I contacted them they informed me that there are technical issues they are working on to resolve. But its more than one month and still not resolved. They are not able to provide any tentative date to resolve these issues. There is no way to get information about the performance of the fund. I am worried about my policy and fund....
Mahesh Kinalkar

Aviva has stopped Auto debit on my Credit Card

Address:Gurgaon

Hi.
My Policy No[protected]
Aviva has stopped auto-debit of premium on my credit card.
I made payment for Nov 2020 through Debit Card. I tried to make payment for December, but is is not giving Dec option.
I contacted Customer service - [protected]. They said there is a technical glitch and cut the call.
I am trying to log in to Aviva Portal but it is not allowing....
gincyanto

Term Insurance

I am paying for term Insurance in Aviva India for last 6 years through online. Now if I see, their online portal is not working and all phone numbers given is their site is either not picked up or is wrong.
Kindly let me know if there is any problem with this company....
Zubia Farheen

Data entry

Very bad experience with this company...I have already complaint about their scam but no action are yet not taken. Now they are saying they will file the case and asking for Rs 35750. Please do the needful and help me out from these frauds....
Polcy :rsg1303614 / 01521244

I have been constantly telephoned at my residence by a certain lady customer executive named shalini mishra.
She calls me even on sunday to remind me about my policy premium which is due on the 31 july 2020!!!
She called on saturday and i even asked her not to call me as i have never defaulted on my payments, in spite of my request, she called again and then when my husband spoke...
Purshottam Kumar Verma

agent code suspended without information

Address:Gurgaon

I am purshottam have given the exam of aviva life insurance angent in 2015. My agency code is av60152763 and the date of suspended of my code is 03/07/2015. My pan card no. Is avzpp9357k.
Now i had got job in lic, because of my name showing in irda i am getting trouble in joining the job.
So, i am requesting you to please remove my name from irda so i can work in in lic. Hope you will accept my...
Paradiyil Mathai

aviva dollar dream

I am p d mathai fpa in aviva. My doller dream passwared was forgotten please send a new one....
mohsin1122

agent code suspended

Address:Eisha Bella Vista A-103, kondhwa Bk

I mohsin patel have given the exam of aviva life insurance angent in 2015. My agency code is av60152268 and the date of termination of my code is 03/06/2015. My pan card no. Is bpxpp5324r.
Now i had got job in hdfc life, because of my name showing in irda i am getting trouble in joining the job.
So, i am requesting you to please remove my name from irda so i can work in in hdfc life. Hope you will...