Pf claims not recd
(2 minutes ago)
TCL BH08
Headset is not getting paired with my HTC mobile
(2 minutes ago)
tata docomo
LOST SIM CARD

Latest News

Full Touch Screen Phone for the Indian Market from LG    Full Touch Screen Phone for the Indian Market from LG
Making the World a Smaller Place!    Making the World a Smaller Place!
India Targets Higher GDP; Spice Mobiles Surges    India Targets Higher GDP; Spice Mobiles Surges

Worst rating

www.agcienterprises.com (48)
MOBILE DRAW@LIVE.COM (46)
Airtel Prepaid (46)
paazee.in (40)
www.way2life.info (38)
Vodafone (34)
Epic Forex (31)
Nokia (30)
coca cola mobile draw 2010 (27)
www.slbinfr.com (24)

Complaints with most comments

www.agcienterprises.com (64)
query
Airtel Prepaid (62)
call list of prepaid no
MOBILE DRAW@LIVE.COM (60)
HOW TO CLAIM MY PRIZE MONEY
www.way2life.info (55)
why change compy website....?
Vodafone (51)
find anumber details & address
paazee.in (51)
WHY paazee thiupur based really paying their customers
Nokia (46)
Nokia uk online promotion
aryarup/www.atcr.biz (43)
do not worry
www.slbinfr.com (40)
real forex trading company
coca cola mobile draw 2010 (37)
confirmation about draw.

Stay away

Airtel (87)
Vodafone (43)
BSNL (31)
VAISHNAVI DATA SYSTEMS (26)
Indane Gas (24)
State Bank of India (23)
India Today Book Club (23)
Individual (20)
Idea (19)
Aircel (19)

Free Online Indian Classifieds

Axis Bank Complaints

Axis Bank

Posted: 2008-01-08 by BALAMURUGAN.A Send email
sb account
not transfer in demate account to sb account...
Read comments

Axis Bank

Posted: 2007-12-29 by L.RANGANATHAN Send email
Credit Card Not Received!
I got a Message in my mobile from axis bank stating that my credit card despatched through first flight courier. But i haven't received yet. In that message they insisted me to contact if non receipt of credit card pls contact the First Flight Courier branch near you. I don't have...
Read comments

Axis Bank

Posted: 2009-06-19 by Rajesh adhikari Send email
not Received iConnect internet banking id or password
I am Rajesh adhikari. I have not received AXIS Bank iConnect Internet banking passwords. My Card no. 4688 0556 8001, Please send me iconect internet banking ID and password to my mail id or email it to rajeshadhikari@plethico.com

redg.
Rajesh adhikari
Read comments

Axis Bank

Posted: 2008-11-20 by Sudhir Chandra Das Send email
ATM PIN No. missing
Please issue a duplicate ATM PIN No. as I have missed it and not able to access my account through ATM....
Read comments

Axis Bank

Posted: 2008-11-19 by Prabodh Send email
Car Loan
Hi...

Axis Bank is one of the work banks I have been assoicated with. Customer care virtually does not exist !! There is no number where you can actually dail into and speak.
I purchased a Car, and Axis bank has provided finance to it. I signed ECS. It is now 5 months,...
Read comments

Axis Bank

Posted: 2008-10-25 by mohit chadha Send email
Dispute Of Credit Card
Axis bank has issued me a credit card as i was a saving account holder of the bank from last many years and that credit card was linked with my saving account 015010100221443 . and my credit card no. is 4718630000502160 and my card was stolen in month of december 2007 and amount stolen was of...
Read comments

Axis Bank

Posted: 2008-10-04 by Rana Majumder Send email
Cut-off 'Consolidated Charges for A/c' with out my consent
I am Rana Majumder, one of the Axis bank personal account holder from Kolkata with the Account Number XXXXXXXXX233507. On 03-10-2008, when I've dropped to your ATM counter for some cash,

there in Mini Statement I found Rs.1, 350.00 have gone from my account which...
Read comments

Axis Bank

Posted: 2008-07-09 by Padia Jayendra Maganlal Send email
wrongly deduction from saving A/c
My name is Jayendra PAdia. I am sales tax officer.
I had opened saving a/c in 2000. as a salary a/c my No. is 003010100077774 almost since three years my balance remains more than Rs. one lakh Though I had not asked i was converted to priority A/c
following charges are found illegal...
Read comments

Axis Bank

Posted: 2008-06-30 by Kondal Reddy G Send email
Deducted amount 1000 plus service charge as consolidated charges without notice.
I have salaried saving account (A/C No: 022010100566278 )with Axis bank last 5 Months. This month, it is deducting some amount as a service or Consolidated charge without any prior notice.
Just think, bank deducted Rs. 1000 plus service charge from account. I think this not fair.
Read comments

Axis Bank

Posted: 2008-05-07 by Minakshi Grover Send email
issue a cheque book on my home address
My name is Minakshi Grover. I opened an account with axis bank 3years back. My a/c no is 055010100193948.
Kindly issue me a new cheque book on my address.

Minakshi
Read comments
Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10...54 | Next

Categories

Airlines
Business & Finances
   - Banks
   - Loans
   - Insurance
Cars, Parts & Vehicles
   - Car Rental
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories