Zxv7
Mar 3, 2023
Mar 3, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 3, 2023

Poor and substandard upgradation work in flat no D611 mandir marg

This is to bring to your kind attention that I had taken physical possession of the afore-mentioned flat on the 23rd of November 2022, while taking technical possession, I had written to the concerned authority regarding the requirement of complete upgradation work in the flat. I was told that the upgradation work has already been done during the stay of the previous allottee, hence fresh upgradation work could not be...
Rohit8130
from New delhi, Delhi
Jul 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 12, 2022

Not getting any response about complaint

Address:35/8 Pushp vihar sector 1 MB road New delhi, India, New delhi saket 110017

CPWDSewa-CNo.[protected]Ceiling Fan Faulty, regd.on 11/07/2022 09:10:36Hrs.

In delhi weather we are not doing good without fan it supposed to be changed by tomorrow morning but they are saying they don't have fans when i visited there CPWD office they were ignoring me after saying we haven't received fans so we can't change now even though I asked them to do for temporary solution but they denied they said you can talk to JE...
utkarsha7
Jun 21, 2022

Water leakage from bathroom ceiling

I have filling alot of complaint for water dampage on my bathroom's ceiling since a year now. its been more than since the situation has got worse and ceiling has started leaking now. Alot lot of mosquitos, lizards are roaming around. The JE-Manish of Rk puram sector 12 New delhi has been fooling me since last 5 days by saying "kal krwa dunga theek". even the neighbour who stays right above is handing over his quarter keys to me since last...
ssrawat_72
Jun 16, 2022

Seepage near water tank on roof

Address:CPWD Laxmi Bai Nagar

I live in House No. 1138 Laxmi Bai Nagar since Oct, 2020. The house has seepage on roof near water tank. I have lodged online complaints many times about the issue but the same has not been resolved till date despite visiting CPWD Laxmi Bai Nagar enquiry office many times. The condition is horrible. We have to attend washroom taking an umbrella during rains. Can you believe!!! I again lodged online complaint this time having number 21916233,...
Amit75D
May 19, 2022

Cpwd seepage problem

I would like to state that, 2 and half years back i have been allotted a quarter No. 75D, pushp vihar sector 4 and since then i have made a complaint for my sepage issue and almirah repair. I have made this complaint several time even called JE civil and met him in person, but so far no action has been taken.

Since my house is infested with the insects and also is in a very bad condition and there is a safety concern. Further,...
krishnendu1962
May 11, 2022

Deduction of Money from my account

Address:234/4, Acharya Jagadish Chandra Bose Rd

From my account Rs. 30674.00 has been hacked with a transaction details of CMP MANDATE DEBIT AXAINS DD on dated 10/05/2022 which is unlawful so far my knowledge. As I am a cancer patients I have no savings money except very small amount in my account. So Please refund the amount back at any cost.
I will be greatfull in this regard....
Soni sah
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Apr 25, 2022

Work not done in time

This is Soni sah from NCR. I was allocated a govt. residential quarters in hudco place Delhi . They are delaying the maintenance work from the beginning and the assistant engineer (ae) is not even present in his office. We have never even seen him physically . They are procrastinating their duties in name of lacking govt . Funds. Sir even my daughter's admission is done . Pls resolve my problem....
Ruchika9119
Mar 31, 2022
Apr 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 6, 2022

Cpwd not work in there timeline

Address:85/378 sector -1 DIZ AREA GOLE MARKET NEW DLEHI 110001

I am Raj kumar complaining about CPWD sector -1 gole market Block 85 House No. 378 gole market. My complaint is that repairing of my house stopped and they are not coming for work now after completion 70 days. I complained to JE of Gole market but they are not taking any action for that, contractor said JO KARNAI H KARLO KAAM NHI HOGA So i request to you that take strict action against contractor....
sel test
Feb 7, 2022

Quarter no 1054, MS, Pushp vihar sector 7

Address:Nirman Bhawan, CPWD, New Delhi

I had taken the technical occupation of this quarter on 22nd Nov. 2021, Since then 2 months have passed, there is no progress in maintenance work at the quarter. The electrical work has not been completed and civil not yet started.
The JE electrical /Civil is not even available in his office for meeting for complains. I have been provided their phone numbers, which seems to be invalid as no one picks up the calls on the phone number...
Meenakshi Bisht rawat
Jul 22, 2021

Ignorance of the leakage complaint

Address:Lodhi Complex

Greetings of the day Sir/Ma’am,

My name is Shyam Singh Rawat.
Previously I was resident in Sewa Nagar L-341 ground floor because of the demolition of the area renovation Directorate of Estates Allocated me 1490, type2, 3rd floor, Lodhi complex around January 2021 and we shifted here on April. When we shifted we complain several times for leakage but whenever any person came they said we will see JE will come and have...
+7 photos
aman28deep
Jul 21, 2021

Almirah upgradation

We have been allotted house no 1123 c, in sector 46 chandigarh. We have made so many complaints to cover the cemented open almirah with gates. As per new norms Also almirahs are to upgraded but no one is upgrading my almirah. Even they upgraded almirah of so many houses but when it comes to me they always say shortage of material, even they replaced bedroom gates of various houses but not ready to put gates to my almirah....
Asthashrivas
Jul 5, 2021

Service delivery

Address:Aayakar Abasan, 110 Shantipally , Kolkata 700107

I am a resident of Aayakar Abasan, Type 4, 110 Shantipally, Kolkata 700107. There has been n incidents now that we have lodged a complaint regarding non funcitioning of basic electric facilities and other in line. No such action has been taken, the non existing service delivery has reached such a limit that people have given up hope that cpwd is going to look after their needs at all.
Please look forwad to efficiency and accountability...
Rahul Warhadpande
Jul 3, 2021

Complaint not resolved

I am allotee of Qno- 1061, sec-4, R K Puram which is under in CPWD maintanance. Many times I had lodged complaint regarding 1)Water Tank provided only 300 lits which is insufficient 2) No door installed in one bedroom 3) Plastering of outside walls and Chhajja. Went personally to CPWD Sector 4 Office but none of the complaints were attended/resolved. Kindly help in this regards....
Meenu Raina
Jun 28, 2021

Non resolvement of my pending work

I would like to state that, 2 years back i have been allotted a quarter No. 169, Hanuman Road and since then i have made a complaint for my window repair. I have made this complaint several time even called JE civil and met him in person, but so far no action has been taken.

It is also state that since i have been living alone in my quarter it is not possible for me to be available at home all the time .. since my house is...
Gahlavat
Jun 12, 2021

Not doing repair work

Address:Mumbai wadala east

I moved in CPWD antop hill mumbai quarter no. 1704/180 since 2 and half month ago. Before 30 days there was a storm in Mumbai and in that I found out that there is leakage of water all over from my roof so I lodge a complaint against it to CPWD portal but since its been 30 days I lodged that complaint those officer are not doing anything to repair my quarter and this quarter is in deep mess now I am unable to sleep since last five days as...
Srija Suresh
Apr 1, 2021

Mosquito menace

Address:CPWD Pragati Vihar Hostel, Lodhi Road

We stay in CPWD's Pragati Vihar Hostel, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-3. For the past one month the mosquito menace in the PVH is unbearable, the residents have been making complaints to the Municipality for fogging. But still the problem has not been addressed....
siddharth kanojia

Roof fall due to lack of services and repair and my father got heavily injured

Address:82 F , DIZ area, sector 4 , type 2 , baba kharak singh marg , new delhi -110001

My father is working for CAT in mandi House office. This house: 82 F, DIZ area, sector 4, type 2, baba kharak singh marg, new delhi -110001 is alloted to him.
Here the roof is heavily damaged and there is no proper action taken by JE. Yesterday, our bathroom roof fell down and my father was taking bath at that time. He is heavily injured and got 3 stitches in his back side of the head.
I have proper proof...
Address:Cpwd enquiry laxmi bai nagar new delhi 110023

This is Ajay Singh Rawat on the behalf of my father Mr. Manoranjan Singh Rawat. To whom a type -2 quater is alloted one year ago in laxmi bai nagar new Delhi. during allotment we asked Junior Engineer about the work not completed by them he said you just shift the house and then would do a pending stuff but its whole one year we didn't get our work completed by them. we went to enquiry many time but evert time we get the same reply that we...
SimanchalP

Doors and windows lock issue

I am the resident of mumbai Antophill.This is regarding the doors and windows lock issue in my home whose condition is not good.
I have done several complaints to JE, AE but no response.
Please do the needful...
snmahto

Drain block

Address:53g type-II, sector 4 , gole market ,raja bazar new delhi 110001

Drain block...
krranjan

Non attending to complaint

This has ref to cmplaint no 17454454
At ballygunge kolkata.. No one has since
Resolved the matter. Atleast waterproof
Paint in the affected wall area could have
Been done.. By now.....
bapi_2020
from Hāora, West Bengal

Repairing of Lift

I am an allottee of Central Govt. Officers Quarters, Type-IV, Flat No.17, 5th Floor, 21Ritchie Road, Kolkata- 19(West Bengal). There are two lifts, out of which one is old which develops problem frequently and the other which is presently out of order since last two months. The CPWD aurhority, Kolkata could not take necessary action to repair the lift due to financial crunch(according to CPWD aurhority). Shall be grateful if necessary action...
Loki Awasthi

water supply

Address:Qtr no.300,Type 2 sector 5, Pushp Vihar New Delh-17

Water supply line to my qtr no. 300, type-2, sector - 5, pushp vihar new delh-17 is not working properly. Due to that randomly residing. I need 40 to 50 ltrs water daily. Seems that the existing system of supply is corroded entirely, so many feeders suffering severely. Please do something with the respective je. If possible i may be provided another qtr....
Shaista Mohammad

street lights on national highway no.53

NH 53 pass from Kondhali, Nagpur
The street lights on the fly over in Kondhali is never turned on for 2 months.Many accidents happen in Kondhali on this road.Street lights are fixed sometime before the inspection and were turned on for few weeks after that it is never turned on....
Address:A 20, flt 20 5th floor, 14 ironside road, ballygunge, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700019

There are two lifts at a block ;14ironside road
Govt qrs.. One of the lifts has been out of order since a long time.. The other functional
Lift has been many a times out of order leaving the residents in distress..
During current crisis period the only functional lift again has gone silent...
I am noticing total apathy..
Laid back response... I hv no idea why such
Problems are recurring... Why...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

The outside area of quarters inside sector 4, pushp vihar is really dirty and without maintenance. No cleanliness provided and water seepage is clearly visible from outside. No drain cleaning. By complaining with local je, he just tells that it will be maintained after tender will processed.
I just want complain the huge dirtiness in the vicinity of govt quarters in sector -4.
Again there is one liquor shop in...
Kishor Srivastava
from Hisar, Haryana

negligence in service

Address:Cpwd, Sec. 4, R. K. Puram, New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110022

Fan is not working in my drawing room.
Multiple times complain has been registered regarding this matter. Now we are facing terrible heat.
Only reassurance comes when complaining again and again.
Plz see my complaint as early as possible.
Senior official s kindly take notice of this.

- kishor srivastava
Sec.4/321, r. K. Puram, new delhi-22...
Customer0507

harassment by construction workers and supervisor

Address:Sector 3, Kane Nagar , Antop Hill, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400037

We are residents of kane nagar sector iii antop hill, mumbai 37, since two months building repair work is going on in our building no 207 and we are facing a lot of problems. Apart from noise pollution and dust pollution we are facing a lot of harassment from the workers and supervisor of the work.

1. There is no intimation in advance about the work to be done, which resulted in destruction of balcony shade and grill.
Ajayk1760

wash basin leakage and bathroom pipe blocked

I am a residence of sec 4 rk puram qrter no 414 type 4. We are facing problem in wash basin lekage and bathroom pipe of leverage blocked. All water are collected in bathroom due to blocked pipe. Already we have complaint manually in inquiry office but still issue not resolved. Now they advised me for online complaint. Kindly send authority asap for repairing.

Parshotam dass
sagar266
from Belonia, Tripura

enlistment misuse

Address:West Tripura, Tripura, 799285

With due respect i sagar ghosh sarkar want to know about the enlist no.31 (39)/2010-adg (Er). The enlist holder has taken several building works with the said enlist in pwd, tripura. Where as the cpwd has ordered the enlist only for road works but the contractor has misused the enlist and obtained several building works in pwd, tripura. Even when the validity was over on 27/12/16 according to data uploaded on cpwd website the contractor has...

CPWD Recent Comments