Director Of Local Fund Audit, Kuralagam, Chennai - 108 Complaints & Reviews

Aniii1488

complain about family pension

Address:Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu, 608304

I am anitha, d/o p. Ananthampillai. On october 19/10/2018 my father was passed away. My father is a govt pensoner (Ppo number 25477). My mother applied for family pension through panchayat union office (November month). But till now my father pension is coming in his account (Indian bank).. Please take necessary step and change in to family pension in my mother account.....
Packianathan
from Kuzhithurai, Tamil Nadu

december pension not yet credited - regarding

Address:629001

Sir, i am s. Packianathan and my p. P. O. No. 21303/78/c[protected] and i am a pensioner from nagercoil municipality. Upto november 2017 my pension money was credited into my bank a/c no[protected], indian bank, nagercoil and for december 2017 pension, not yet deposited into my bank a/c. So please take necessary action and send my pension money to my bank a/c at the earliest.
S. Packianathan,
11a, udayady...
bala kpr
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu

outstanding pension for november & december 2018

Respected sir/madam,
My pension money wasn't credited for november and and december in the year of 2017. And also sent life certificate via book post on 26/12/17. But till pension was not yet credit. Please clarify the issues and sanction the pension amount. Thank you.

Pensioner detail
S. Balraj
P. P. O no 25933
2/212 main road,
Kallaperambur po,
Thanjavur dt...
S.MOHAMED IQBAL
from Kottayam, Kerala
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

NOT YET RECEIVED ACKNOWLEDGEMENT CARD

DEAR SIR / MADAM,

I HAVE SENT ONE DOCUMENT TO CHENNAI FROM TIRUPUR. BUT STILL I AM NOT RECEIVED ACKNOWLEDGE CARD. THIS VERY IMPORTANT ONE. HERE BELOW NOTED DOC NO AND ADDRESS DETAILS FOR YOUR FURTHER ACTION.

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AND LET ME KNOW STATUS.

EMS DOC. NO : ET[protected]IN DT 16.12.08 TIME : 2.50 P.M

FROM ADDRESS
S.MOHAMED IQBAL
2, KANDASAMY LANE,
VENKARAMANAN...
18 Comments

Director Of Local Fund Audit, Kuralagam, Chennai - 108 Recent Comments