Dog Menace

Dog Menace Complaints & Reviews

Address:3/3 GF EROS GARDEN, Park Avenue, Surajkund Road

We are residents of villa 3 and villa 4 block 3 EROS GARDEN FARIDABAD opposite Plaza back gate.
We encountered a recently aggressive street dog . May be suffering from Rabies or some other disease.
It attack every one coming/ going out of our home specially senior citizens and children.
Kindly capture this dog and transfer to some dog shelter for proper treatment of this dog.
Thanks...
Appu saravanan
from chennai, Tamil Nadu
Mar 3, 2023

Night time dog Menace in anna nagar west,chennai

Address:13th main road,anna nagar west, chennai 600040

We are preparing for competetive exams, For that we stay in anna nagar west, chennai. When we are returning from our study centres especially at night, the street dogs which occupies every corner of the streets in anna nagar west especially 17 th main road, 13 th main road, 18th main road, they run behind us with ferocious barking, they are in groups, it making us very fearfull to walk in street. Please take neccessary action on this issue....

I am writing this as a request and not as a complain as the dog menace in our area has become intolerable.

Dogs in more then 10 numbers gather and start barking and crying from around 1 am to 5 am non stop around garden area to bldg 58 tower to bldg number 16 entire area and its difficult to make them stop as its very scary.

Please sincere request take them to some shelter home where they...
Yusuf Vhora
from Thāne, Maharashtra
Jul 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 22, 2022

Street dog menace

Address:Dhokali - Balkum Road, Highland Park Building

Please look into this ASAP, there is alot of menace created by street dogs in our area highland park people feed the dogs and due to this the number has increased so much that you cannot walk alone in night when i do return home around 2 AM they run after me as i go to office by bike and there is so much of noise is created in night that my little toddler is hardly able to sleep, due to some people who have pet at...
Hiteshchaudhari11
from Kalyan, Maharashtra
Apr 10, 2022

Too many dogs in area of rambaug

Address:vikas apartment santoshi mata road kalyan west

Hello Team,

There are too many dogs in the area of Rambaug in front of HDFC bank . It's very unsafe to go out in the night after 11:00 PM.
They bark a lot that even during we are sleeping they make lot of barking and noise which makes sleeping difficult.
Please take some action on this.

Hitesh Chaudhari...
archanaa20
Mar 30, 2022

Street dogs trouble

We have lot of problem with street dogs in Nizampet, there are 12 -15 dogs roaming around in the empty land and they kill pigs and goats and they try to attack us too when we chase them, it is very scary to walk in the mornings. kindly requesting you to send the dog van. There are a lot of kids in our area as well as the construction worker kids and its very dangerous as the dogs starving under the sun have...
Vineeta459
Feb 22, 2022

Stray Dog Menace in Pratap Nagar

I am a resident of Vidya Vihar colony, RanaPratap nagar pincode 440022 . There are at least 4-5 stray dogs in this colony and they have been creating a menace since last 2 weeks. These dogs have attacked kids and have bitten them. I request you on behalf of the colony residents to catch these dogs.

Please help....
duvvuri123
from vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 12, 2021

Dog Menace - Midhilanagar 2nd Cross Road, Near Amma Kalyana Mandapam - Vijayawada

Address:Midhilanagar 2nd Cross Road, Near Amma Kalyana Mandapam - Vijayawada 52008

Dear sir/ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Some people are feeding them and leave them in the streets. We have Children and old people here in our place. These street dogs chasing children and old people and attacking them. If dog catchers came some people tieing tags in their necks as their pet dogs. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope...

refer my complaint no "https://www.consumercomplaints.in/municipal-corporation-of-haryana-dog-menace-c2..."
The dog has been again left in our street. this is really shocking how can the authorities be so insensitive to human life.

The so called animal lovers have managed to approach high authorities and get the dog released . I myself am a dog lover and have a rescued indian dog at out place. But...
जूही
Jul 19, 2021

Dog run

पालतू कुत्ता द्वारा कटवाने का प्रयास किया करते है मेरे पापा को १ बार कत भी चुका है आप से निवेदन है की मेरे २ छोटे बच्चे है १ वर्ष से कमरे के अंदर ही रहते है मै और मेरा परिवार...
Addu9777
from Malkajgiri, Telangana

Stray Dog Menace in Old Bowenpally

Address:Old Bowenpally, Ghorinagar, near limra cafe

Lot of Stray Dogs been roaming, barking, fighting in old bowenpally, Ghorinagar near Limra Cafe area, making it difficult for people to come out in the evenings, high risk to children of getting bitten by this stray dogs...
Sneha Mandal

Street dogs

The street dogs in E block of Lajpat Nagar Sahibabad are irresistible. It is unbelievable to live here as they bark whole night disturbing the sleep of natives. And they follow everyone who is passing through the road be it elder or child. And dog noise is a statutory nuisance. We have previously also complained in the municipality but they have not done there constituted duty. I hope that you will take this into consideration and solve this...
Address:House no 60, Kanihya Nagar Shikargrah

From Shikargrah Mini Market upto the end where the Tank is are at least 100 dogs, we have small kids & we fear sending them Out as they can be bitten by these dogs, the Dogs run after my scooter & I am 70, it’s a danger every day.
My house is Behind SBI bank Shikargrah and now as winter come they would start crying due to winter every night making it impossible for us to sleep.
Dog catcher is required but these dogs are smart...
jay986

Street Dog causing Problem

Address:CBI Colony , Medavakkam, Chennai

The street dogs in my area is causing so much problem. Today it chased a kid from a nearby apartment and shown aggressive behaviour on the people. Please do the needful.

Plot No.2B, Flat No.S2, Gopu Street,
CBI Colony 4th Street,
Medavakkam,
Chennai-600100....
abhijit salve

Dog bite to a senior citizen

Address:Bldg no 41, Samta nagar, near post office, Kandivli east, Mumbai 400101.

My mother, a senior citizen was attacked by a stray dog who has been given shelter by a housing society in the vicinity.
My mother was attacked from behind in the early morning hours while she was doing her morning walk.
The bite was very deep and she had a lot of bleeding post that. We had to give her immunoglobulin alongwith the vaccine and other meds.
I urge the corporation to immediately take away this dog who...
Address:FIRST CROSS METTU STREET PERUMBAKKAM CHENNAI 600100

Our street has a few dogs only but the menace created by them is very very high. We live in an apartment in the street which is a dead end, in Maha flats, First cross, Mettu street, Perumbakkam, where the dogs come into our corrridors and defecate, urinate and copulate and deliver their puppies. As the delivered mother will be furious, it barks on all the passers-by including the residents of the whole street, maids coming for work, delivery...
Gadde Ramamohanrao

street dog problem

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500062

I am staying in the following address along with 5 othersin an apartment in the following address.

G RamamohanRao D No 1-1-3/49/101 S V Nilayam Goudapura Ashok colony KAPRA Dr A S Rao Nagar Hyderabad 500062 . LandMark Vijaya High School Weare facing lot of problem with street dogs in this area. One street dog has become a menace for us. It is habituated to enter the building and make the building dirty by wandering in all the...
mumbaikar07

dog menace and dog bites

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400065

I m writing regarding the dog menace in royal palms, aarey colony road, goregaon east. There are more than 20 dogs which bark, chase people, run after joggers and bite people. Yday my mom was on her evening walk when a dog attacked her n she got a dog bite for which she is taking injections. Royal palms is a peaceful township in aarey jungle and barking all day and night is a big disturbance. The family physician in royal palms mentioned...
DeepakSharma71

stray dog issue at nirmal lifestyle society mulund west

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400080

We have so many stray dogs in our society. We had so many cases in our society where dog has bitten the society staffs and kids. We need your help to catch these dogs and put it into some isolated areas or jungle.
There are few society members are feeding this dog and once the dog gets the habit of getting free food. Expectation of dogs increase they try to see similar favor from other society members. We need to see there are so many...
Subbulakshmi Sivaraman

dog biting the public who pass by

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600083

I am in jafferkhanpet, chennai. My opposite house person has a dog.

It disturbs everyone.

Today morning (Dec 2 2017 around 6.45 am) it has bit a boy who distributes paper. The paper boy was in great pain. He was bleeding.

I spoke to the owner of the dog.

He says he has put injection to the dog and also he has dog license. He was talking as if it is none of his mistake. Since dog...
Pallavi Pissay
from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh

street dogs menace

Address:500009

There are many street dogs in radhasoami colony, sikh village, oppawho colony. Many street dogs are there and making people not to roam in the streets especially children. It is chasing and coming to bite while going in bike too. Its too problem to school children and women to by pass the road. Please take steps to catch these dogs. They also keep barking the whole night fighting among themselves.
Please...
Kevinmkurian

Stray dog

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560024

We are from Defence and Dynasty Layout, Opposite Kensri School, We have a lot of Strays around moving in packs, Yesterday it again bit a School Kid returning from School. This is a School Zone and a very dangerous issue. We cannot move round peacefully without the fear of attacks from them. Few days back too these chased a delivery boy on a Bike and he had a close shave...
Shobna12
from Boisar, Maharashtra

Dogs creating havoc inside building wings

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

We have two junglee dogs who have entered our building compound they now enter and sleep outside our house doors making it difficult to pass by apart from that they create noise bark unnecessarily on all people they have lately started biting also...few animal lovers r feeding them making it difficult for dog to go leaving our buildings besides they urinate and drop their saliva inside wings creating unhygenic infectious grounds please treat...
FRANCIS BERNARD

BLACK DOG THAT BITES MOTORISTS

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

SIR, THIS IS TO BRING TO YOUR KIND ATTENTION THAT A BLACK DOG OWNED BY SOME RESIDENT NEAR 526, DR.RADHAKRISHNAN ROAD, NEAR OPPO SMART PHONES, TATABAD, COIMBATORE 641012, BITES MOTORISTS PASSING BY SUDDENLY. THIS IS HAPPENING ON DAILY BASIS AND THE OWNER OF THIS DOG DOES NOT CARE. PLEASE TAKE THIS DOG INTO CUSTODY AT THE EARLIEST AS MOTORISTS ARE TERRIFIED. THIS IS A VERY DANGEROUS DOG. LAND MARK : NEAR VIGNESH APARTMENT, TATABAD THANKYOU...
vinit91
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Sleepless Nights Due To Dog Menace

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Respected Authorities, We and our neighborhood are facing great difficulties due to the stray dogs in our street giving us sleepless nights, As they are barking and attacking on every other person they see, and also they indulge in street fights with other street dogs.We stay @ 4th Cross, 1st main road, Opp.B.B.M.P Office, T Dasarahalli, Bangalore 560057We with great sorrow request you to kindly catch the dogs from our street and re-rehabilitate...
sbrmhere

Dog Menace in KGF Munireddy Layout Mahadevapura

I am a resident of KGF Munireddy Layout, Mahadevapura Extn., Bangalore. Lately, there is terrible rise in dog menace in this area. There are about 10-15 dogs which bark throughout the night. They chase pedestrains and bikers. It is dangerous to venture out after 8 pm. Even during day time these dogs are proving to be dangerous because of their sheer numbers. Once 2 dogs were about to bite my husband, but thankfully he escaped. Please do...
Sapna Kapoor

Stray dogs in apartment

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

We have a number of stray dogs in and around our apartment. One has recently given birth to a few pups and after that the problem has increased even further.
They bark all day inside the compound and bite people every now and then. It has become extremely difficult for people to even step out of their houses.
Please please look into the matter and ask the municipality to take away these dogs asap.

Thanks,br...
thilagamsiva

Dog Menace

Address:Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

The gerugambakkam and Kolapakkam area is filled with street dogs and the noise and nuisance developed by them is totally irritatable. More than 50 dogs are in the street. Their population keep increasing and they keep barking in the nights also . We find difficult to allow the kids to play in the streets because of this dogs. Please arrange a Dog Catch Van and for heaven sake catch these Dogs before they bite the people. Most of the dog are...
17 Comments
karunamongia

Stray dog menace

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

Dear Sir/Mam
This is to bring to your notice that we are facing major problem because of dogs in our locality. Few dogs are always sitting on our building stairs. It has become difficult for us and the visitors to use that passage. Some of them are diseased too.
We have children in our locality. It has become unsafe to stay here.
Kindly address this issue on urgent basis.

Karuna Mongia
D-768br...
MohammedHussain

Stray Dog menace in Gottigere Area

I'd like to bring to your notice a serious problem in my area, Gottigere, Banerghatta Road. The number of stray dogs in our area has gone up in the last few months. At any point of time, there are ~15-18 stray dogs in the small lanes / bylanes of Bohra Layout, barking at passers by on foot or two / four wheelers. It has become really dangerous for small kids to come out of their houses to play. The dogs are ferocious...

Dog Menace Recent Comments

Dog Menace alternatives

1Puppies4sale2Makemyhobby.com